Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EDDIE BAUER HERITAGE JUMBO PILLOWS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

The pillows are exceptional. They are exactly what I ordered and wanted. To sleep on these pillows are extremely good. I would recommend these pillows to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft and cuddly
 from Las VEgas, NV,  Sep 10, 2014

I have bought a lot of pillows lately trying to find one that is soft and yet not disappears under the slightest weight. This set fits the bill as far as I am concerned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Heritage Jumbo Pillows (Set of 2)
 from deltona fl,  Sep 5, 2014

pillows are to small I have a king bed also they are to firm for me I wake up with headaches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NanaG
 Apr 23, 2016

Great! Very light weight, yet the loft hasn't diminished. I now choose this pillow instead of my curved, foam one. I have MS, so thought the warmth around my head would be a problem, but it is not. I'm waking with less neck pain! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 11, 2016

Comfortable & quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Feb 4, 2016

i use them every night and they hold there shape good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase!
 Dec 26, 2015

I don't like how flat they got in a month of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Dec 26, 2015

Comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 Nov 20, 2015

I have not slept on these pillows as I bought them for our guest bedroom. They appear to be very well made. I hope any over night guest will enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome price
 Nov 10, 2015

name brand pillows for my head!! awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreamns
 Sep 30, 2015

I was looking for a couple pillows that wouldn't require me to take a loan out to pay for them, and I found them. These are just right! They are not too soft nor too hard. I thought I'd use them for my guest room, but they are on my bed....so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy....
 Sep 14, 2015

They seem to hold their shape well and are comfortable..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mamavicki
 Sep 12, 2015

Was very firm and soft,but dosent hold its shape long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high loft
 Aug 27, 2015

This pillows are quite puffy and full. I use them for the shams on the bed, and not for sleeping, and they are wonderful for that purpose. They are soft, not firm. If you like a high-loft, soft pillow for sleeping, these would work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Aug 23, 2015

Failed to see anything extraordinary about these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these pillows ,I WOULD BUY AGAIN recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Aug 13, 2015

had a good night sleep with new pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought More
 Jul 24, 2015

I love these pillows for their fullness and quality workmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows with detailing
 from Mineral Virginia,  Aug 28, 2014

Very Nice Pillows. Passed the first night test by providing a better sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows n
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2014

Not worth the money not firm at all hate the sry ever spent the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought