Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy, comfortable.
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 30, 2013

Blanket is big and comfortable. I have to fight the dog for it. It is warm. The whole family likes it. I didn't give it 5 stars cause the blue side fabric is just OK, but the white side is extra good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came back for another!
 from Bennington, VT,  Jan 6, 2015

This is the perfect throw! It is nice and soft, warm and the colors are not loud, just right! This throw is so soft, my cat adopted the first one, so i had to buy one for myself!!! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft! Pretty, nice colors
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2015

Wonderful size for a throw if you actually want your feet covered - which I do. VERY soft and cozy. The non-fleece side is interesting; I thought it would be more fabric-y, but it's kind of a pressed fleece (don't know how else to describe it. I have some concerns about cat hair sticking to it, but that's what happens with pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
/
 Aug 23, 2015

So pretty and wonderfully soft. A tiny bit of shedding but nothing to worry about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm
 Aug 12, 2015

Love the throw. 2nd one that I bought. So soft and warm. Washes very good and still soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & warm
 Jul 18, 2015

Bought 3 for my daughters & they take them everywhere including the car on cold winter mornings to school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm blankets
 Jun 22, 2015

Purchased two of these throw blankets for my lake cottage, they are super warm and soft! Would recommend these to anybody as an extra warm layer on cold mountain nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jun 9, 2015

This throw is SO soft and it's pretty too. I keep it on the couch so me and my mini pincher can snuggle in it while watching tv in the morning :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 31, 2015

Warm and soft, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm blanket
 Apr 23, 2015

I purchased this warm blanket/throw for a friend because I have one just like it and I love it. My friend said it is the warmest blanket she has. It is soft and comfortable, and the colors are lovely as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'd been looking at this throw and finally decided to purchase it. I'm so glad I did! It's long enough to cover up with all the way to my toes. It's soft and wonderful to cuddle under. The look is very attractive. I've gotten many compliments on it. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi k.
 Apr 23, 2015

I ended up buying another one because I was so pleased and happy with this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great blanket, high quality, super soft, and looks awesome in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 Apr 21, 2015

Good product and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa throw
 Apr 1, 2015

This is my fifth purchase of this throw. Bought one for each of my grandkids and their mom. They love them! They're not too heavy and they use them as blankets under comforter and no need for so many blankets. The colors are awesome. I would purchase more as the occasion arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the the nicest throw I bought in a long time. When you want to take a nap or watch TV, this is the best when its comes to keeping warm .It's a very fashionable throw. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were given to family members and friends as 2014 Christmas gifts. Everyone; people and dogs loved them. Descriptions from recipients: cloud-like soft; fluffy as a marshmallow; cozy and comforting; soporific; pretty; perfectly sized for naps and drifting-off-to-dreamland. I'd order these again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2015

It's soft, fluffy and warm. Extremely cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and pretty
 Mar 9, 2015

Lovely soft throw, not overly thick, but it is just weight I need for my camper couch throw! Colors are lovely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My sister in law and brother were happy to get this super soft throw. I was sorry I couldn't keep it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought