Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy Quilted Throw in Blues
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 3, 2014

This quilt has great pattern work and a beautiful striped backside. It's soft, durable and wonderful quality. I got it to toss on the hammock for the summer and it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells of chemicals.
 Apr 17, 2016

This smells of chemicals, as another review noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Apr 8, 2016

Beautiful and durable. Bought as a dog blanket to protect my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw quilt
 Mar 16, 2016

ok, love the color and pattern. it is really thin, but otherwise good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Bad Odor
 Mar 14, 2016

Used for small children on back of leather couch. Washed repeatedly to remove "toxic" odor. Not as bright as pictured but useful and nice enough. Not typical Eddie Bauer quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Loves It
 Mar 9, 2016

I originally wanted the twin quilt for my 10-year-old's bed, but it went out-of-stock at the same time. So I bought another quilt and got him this as well. He really liked the color and pattern. It adds a great pop of bright blues to the muted blues of the quilt I got as a replacement. The twin quilt is available again, and is back on our wish list for a later date. It washes up great and colors are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Um...it is nice, but...
 Mar 1, 2016

I am keeping this because of the colors but it's not as soft as I was hoping. I soaked it for hours in softener and it didn't soften up very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 Feb 16, 2016

Easy to cuddle to and wear to the kids sports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Dec 24, 2015

poor quality for the money,sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking throw
 Dec 11, 2015

I purchased this item for my father, when it came it was as good as I expected, made well, good quality, great for the money, it looks like a small quilted comforter, but looks and is a made to last quilted throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 20, 2015

I love the quality and it's a great addition to my bedroom. It's not a heavy weight throw but perfect for when that little warmth is needed to throw over you when watching TV or reading a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw...
 Jul 11, 2015

I bought this to throw over our leather sofa to cover with when napping. Very nicely made...just a little "stiff"..needs to be washed and softened with fabric softener, then it feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece
 May 10, 2015

High quality. Beautiful navy colors which are hard to find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and durable!
 Apr 21, 2015

Mine has been through several washings and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharlot T.
 Apr 2, 2015

Bright,Colorful,Warm. Heavy enough to make you feel secure but not to heavy as to make you sweat. Very, Very, niçe. I haven't washed it yet, although , it's Eddie Bauer so I'm not worried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tam
 Mar 27, 2015

I'm thrilled to get just what I was hoping for. A great lap throw, well made and cute as can be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought