Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is not a pieced quilt
 from Nebraska,  May 17, 2014

The photo of this item is beautiful. I purchased this because I had another Eddie Bauer quilt that was high quality. The photo leads you to believe this is a pieced quilt. However, it is simply a printed fabric sewn to a backing. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money.
 from Keller, TX,  May 11, 2014

I purchased this for my son's room and when it arrived I was a little disappointed to see that the quilt is not quilted squares, but liked the bold colors and it looked good in his room. After about a month we decided to wash the quilt, I read the instructions washed in cold water on a gentle cycle with woolite. After the wash the quilt looked faded and old, upon further inspection after drying on low it had little white balls of lint all over it and was faded to a dull blue. I rewashed the quilt again with cold water and woolite on cold and dried on low. After the 2nd wash the quilt looked even worse than before. I am past the return date and am now stuck with a dull blue quilt that cost me ***. So save your money and buy something made of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Quality
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful, cozy quilt for the lake. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another foolish purchase.
 Feb 6, 2016

I've had Eddie Bauer products before, and I suppose this is good quality merchandise. Unfortunately it does NOT work as a "quilt"...it's too stiff, heavy, and the texture from all the heavy quilting is more than unpleasant. It feels like sleeping under a cold, hard-surfaced-but-floppy piece of widely corrugated cardboard...or a "soft" washboard. And it remained about the same after washing and liberal use of Downy. AND it shrank more than two inches in both directions! I won't be buying anymore "stuff" from Overstock. At this point, this is unusable but also unreturnable...but it seems Overstock would probably fight a "free" return for bad quality anyway, as they already gave me my "one-time free return label".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 26, 2015

I ordered four quilt sets for my home...this one was the one I was most concerned that I might not like. When I received it, I was very happy with the quality and the colors. The only reason I didn't mark this as "Excellent" is because I am very picky. I would definitely by this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this.
 Dec 16, 2015

Since this looks like a pieced quilt, I expected it to be soft like items I have purchased in the past. Particularly from Eddie Bauer. The fabric was stiff and not soft at all. Very surprised. Promptly returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 20, 2015

good quality and good price. Looks great in my grandson's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jul 13, 2016

This looks so good in my boys room. Great quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have read all the reviews first...
 Jul 12, 2016

Indeed this is a cheaply made quilt - not actually "pieced" together but more of a printed design on fabric that is stitched - maybe "coverlet" would have been a better description. Not the quality I expected Eddie Bauer to have their name on. Also, the twin is a two-piece set. Trying to return it right now. Ordered a Nautica quilt to replace it and we love that one. But, as a side note, I complained about the $9.75 return postage fee and customer service waived it. So Kyler at Customer Service gets an A++.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 15, 2016

Very nice, better than pictured. It could be a little softer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Eastmont Cotton Reversible Quilt
 Apr 6, 2016

Very good price and quality. Arrival was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 18, 2016

Love this set. Was much more than I hoped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boys room perfect.
 Mar 10, 2016

Great price. Looks great. Not sewn patches but still for the price great colors of blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy Mom
 Feb 28, 2016

I ordered 2 of these and they worked PERFECTLY for my boys bedroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother who bought this item for grandson
 Feb 15, 2016

This 3-piece Quilt set was perfect for my grandson. We mixed it with some red and navy pillows and of course, his stuffed animals. It has held up great. I was very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Quilt Set
 Feb 2, 2016

Excellent quality at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 Jan 27, 2016

I am very pleased with the look and feel of this set. The comforter is a little big for a full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy V.
 Dec 8, 2015

Excellent quality. Very functional and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pricey, but looks really nice!
 Oct 30, 2015

I bought this set for my teenage son's bed. He absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quality!
 Oct 28, 2015

Teen grandson was amazed when he opened this. It more than met his expectations. I was blown away by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought