Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a good pillow but a bit pricey. I thought it came with 2, picture is misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Nebraska,  Jun 13, 2012

I like the shape, squared sides, and weight of these pillows. Cannot think of a bad thing to say about them except I should have gotten another set. Seem well constructed and the covering fabric is not thin at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to buy online
 Mar 19, 2015

Pillows are a personal thing and I felt these were not medium firm but more on the light to medium side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me.
 from Johnston, RI,  Sep 25, 2014

The quality of the pillow, both inside and out was fantastic. This was advertised as Medium Firm. It was not firm enough. We needed a much firmer pillow so it was returned. We have had Eddie Bauer pillows in the past and loved them. We will keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from L.A.,  Sep 10, 2014

I purchased this pillow to replace a 7-year-old feather pillow that's not as firm as it used to be. The description says this pillow is Medium-Firm. Unfortunately it is neither Medium or Firm. It's medium-soft at best. The quality is good and everything else about it is great but it is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!!!
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

This is my first feather pillow and I am now a convert. I love this pillow. Its is very comfortable and I sleep well using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Pillows!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2013

These are great pillows, the price is below most other retailers making the purchase a no-brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather pillows
 from AZ,  Mar 13, 2013

I wondered about buying a pillow online, would it be too soft or to hard? These pillows are great, I am a back and side sleeper and the support on my neck it perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2012

This pillow is exactly what we wanted. Note that this is a single pillow - not two as is shown in the photo. It has a nice amount of fill and is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought