Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 461 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ECO Friendly mattress topper
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 17, 2010

The description on this product is totally inaccurate. It is not a 3" memory foam pad. At most it is 1.5" to the top of the highest peak. The product is no better than what can be purchased at your local thrift store, it is simply foam! If you want a real 3" foam topper, order item 12661390 Slumber Solutions. It is the real deal, it cost me a few $'s more, but the density is accurate and it is a true memory foam topper. To prove my point, the shipping weight of the ECO product # 12114069 was only 8lbs. The shipping weight on the item # 12661390 Slumber Solutions was 18lbs. A 10lb difference in weight and and quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress topper
 from street Md.,  Apr 8, 2011

I was so disapointed when I received my topper. I knew something was wrong when I picked up the box. I have ordered 3 other memory foam toppers and they were heavy. This one is one of the ones you find in places like Ollies and other cheap places. It is just foam, not memory foam. Now I have to go through the problem of packing it up and returning it. I will order from you on a real memory foam topper like the ones I got before. Pay the extra money and get a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2010

Its been 3 weeks since I used this mattress. 3 inches? Its at most 2. Definitely poor quality. There are better options out there around this price. However, I had a feeling this would happen, so I ordered a king size instead of a full, and it fits! Now, one side is comfortable while the other side? Not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 14, 2010

My husband and I were almost giving up on a good night's rest and wanted to buy a new mattress. We have a King size mattress which is quite costly, so we dicided to give this a try. We have never sleep better and are so thankful for making this inexpensive, but "GREAT" purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking.
 from Idaho,  Nov 15, 2011

It's great at first, then night after night of sleeping on it, it doesn't bounce back. Even if the cat sleeps on it during the day it leave a big hole. I'm taking it to my daughter's "guest" bed that does't get used often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not the product that i was expecting to purchase and it is not matching the description on web.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's less than the 3 inches high as it states.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not close at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper Did Not Last
 from Southaven, MS,  Oct 12, 2011

The topper filled out nicely the day after I received it. And it felt squishy and comfortable for a month or so. It is quite thin now with little comfort to offer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Real Memory Foam
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

This was simply a foam mattress topper, not a memory foam topper. When you push your hand on the foam, it does not retain the shape of it, and slowly form pop back into form. I ended up selling it on *** the day after I bought it and taking a 40% loss on what I paid for it, just to be rid of it. Purchase another brand, not this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not memory foam.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Clarksburg,WV,  Jul 23, 2011

The product was a great deal for the price. It is very comfortable and I sleep very well on it. i am glad I purchased it and will recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was a little hole and I was disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pad
 from California High Desert,  Jul 7, 2011

I don't like the bed it is on, but had to have it for some cushiness. it is O.K. because I have to have it. The price was reduced so that makes it easier to appreciate, but I should have gotten a thicker one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? O.K. I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2011

Ok for the money. Would not buy again. Don't like the side that looks like a ege carton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from fort wayne, in,  Jan 8, 2011

comfortable, great price, super fast shipping! Ive orderd several matress pads from here for myself and presents and have loved them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Haymarket, VA,  Dec 10, 2010

I purchased this memorty foam as an addition to my bedroom for post op back surgery recovery. It has been fantastic. I am extremely comfortably on it. No issues as of yet with the material. I'm hopeful that it will maintain it's sturdiness and tact for several years. I let it air out for 24 hours prior ot putting it on my bed. No complaints thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 Dec 9, 2010

Awesome job on fast shipping and great product. My son sleeps nice and peacefully now. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Butte. Montana,  Nov 26, 2010

I am very satisfied with my mattrss topper. My bed is much warmer now. Where I live temperatures get below zero in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Nov 24, 2010

The foam was not what I thought it would be, but a cheap imitation of actual memory foam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look before you buy
 from Fayetteville,NC,  Nov 15, 2010

When I saw this in your ad, I was in the imprestion that this was a 3" solid. piece. When I recieved it, it had lots of indented designs,If I would of seen this before I would not of bought it, no matter what the price is. Make sure the discription is correct and show the curved side not tthe solid side in your picture I thought the picture was deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress top
 Oct 29, 2010

This topper made me feel like I was floating on a cloud; bought it for my wife, felt like I was wasting my money but now I want one for each of my daughters. Great deal, great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam topper
 from Idaho,  Oct 19, 2010

It didn't quite do the job I was looking for. I was wanting comfort. Didn't quite do it. It was just OK. Emily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Talihina, OK,  Oct 16, 2010

The topper I purchased is comfortable. It does make you sweat a little...makes me think I may have to remove it in the summertime. It should be warm for the winter though. It is certainly soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 461 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought