Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Comforter
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this comforter. It is very thick and soft. Beautiful colors... Don't try to pull the tags off as my husband did, it will leave a hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Jun 18, 2014

Just renovated master bedroom and took the plunge into COLOR. Not disappointed at all with this comforter set. Colors are beautiful and playful. Shams and extra coordinating pillows really make it a lovely, plush bedroom. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 24, 2015

I purchased just the optional shams and they are quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set was beautiful
 from Duck Key, FL,  Dec 3, 2014

This was a Christmas Gift for my Grand niece 7 years old, too grown up for her, I do recommend them 10 STARS. Had to return them, sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Beautiful Colors
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 26, 2014

I love this comforter, it's big and full but not too heavy, the colors are true to the picture. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Echo comforter
 from Greenville, nc,  Aug 18, 2014

Beautiful comforter. Better than expected! I would highly recommend this name brand,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 25, 2014

The product arrived on time and in good condition. Overall quality is good. I like the size, because it fits reasonably well on my new queen size bed, which has a rather tall mattress. Colors are fairly true to the online illustration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimore
 Jul 17, 2016

Really pretty and vibrant! Purchased for my mom and the set is just gorgeous in her bedroom and she loves it. It's early stages, have not cleaned/washed it yet so that will be the real test but it appears to be very nice. Colors were true to was we saw online as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors, nice quality
 Jul 6, 2016

Purchased for my guest room and the bedding really brightened the room up. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 18, 2016

This is a beautiful, well made comfort. I live on the Texas Gulf Coast and in the summer it is too warm for me. I added a quilt for summer (not needed in our mild winters) and just fold the comfort down. The reverse print is too country for me but I love the bold colors and print on the "front" side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Echo Sardinia Set
 Feb 13, 2016

While this set is beautiful and the colors look just like the picture! HOWEVER there is no stitching on the comforter to hold it in place so the filling shifts easily and is aggravating to try straighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Feb 10, 2016

We love our new set. The quality is strong but soft and we cannot get over how warm the comforter is!! Very happy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ReneeB
 Feb 1, 2016

This is a beautiful set! The colors are beautiful! The quality is good. This is my second time buying this set. First time 3yrs ago I bought it at Bed Bath & Beyond. I was so happy to see it on Overstock! You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought