Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cotton Duvet
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Aug 23, 2014

The ONLY thing I ever ordered from Overstock that was a bit disappointing. The color is not quite what I wanted, but I know that can happen when one orders online - the disappointing part is that the design, which I thought would be crisp and white, is a sort of a sad, dull yellowed white - doesn't match the beautiful pillows, not even close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Duvet Cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

Very nice duvet cover. I noticed that they did not sell the shams with it so I have a queen bed and ordered a king duvet cover. Then I went about cutting and sewing it so I now have a duvet cover and three shams that I sewed from the piece I cut off the king duvet. It turned out really nice and I like it a lot. The fabric is soft and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality but color was too light
 Dec 28, 2015

The fabric is very soft but I purchased it as a gift and the color was too light. I just went through the return process and it was very easy. The chat representative was very helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 7, 2015

I saw so many reviews that said "the color was off from the picture", "the print was different", "the print was embroidered". I didn't have any of those issues. I ordered the king size duvet cover-only. And it fits perfectly over my king size down comforter. The color is just as pictured along with the design-I will say on the reverse side of the duvet (sheet side) is a straight triangle pattern rather than the up-facing side which is as pictured. The material is a very light cotton texture which is perfect for our down comforter-allows breathability and "fluff". All in all was just as I was hoping it would be and I will be purchasing the pillows and sham slowly but surely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too rough
 Aug 20, 2015

Not soft at all! And the color is very washed out. Sadly, we are going to have to get rid of this one and buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and light
 Aug 15, 2015

While the entire set is rather expensive, I was glad to be able to purchase the duvet cover on its own. Color was what I expected based on pictures and reviews. I paired with lavender sheets and it makes our room much brighter. The full/queen size fit our queen duvet insert well. Not a heavy fabric, which was fine with us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized!
 Jul 16, 2015

I've bought so many duvet covers in my time and had given up on finding one large enough to fit down the sides of my bed as well as enough room to tuck in at the foot of the bed, but this one does all that and is more attractive than in the picture. I'm impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Jun 23, 2015

This duvet cover is gorgeous. The fabric is soft and it is really cozy. It looks great on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is pictured but still good.
 Feb 17, 2015

The duvet that I received is the same color but a different pattern. Instead of circles, it's triangles that are in rows. Still a very beautiful duvet cover but disappointed that the picture shown is NOT what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super duvet cover
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2014

I had read the other reviews and I knew that what appeared white on the photo was a pale off-white. This product is very soft and will not need ironing when washed - It will always look crisp. I bought the King size. It is very large and will require a large King duvet - Overstock also sells them. I am extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet, wrong color
 Jul 15, 2016

It looks in the picture like a teal or mint color, but it's actually a light blue. I think its a little misleading. Still a comfortable duvet though and the pattern is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 24, 2016

Good quality for the price, thin but because of the thread count holds its warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 Feb 3, 2016

For the price, this is a nice duvet with a pleasant modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced but good product
 Oct 31, 2015

The product is overpriced which is why I give it 3 stars. It's an average product but it is the color scheme I wanted. The duvet and pillow shams do not match exactly. The colors are slightly muted compared to the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought