Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color very different in person
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this pattern and ordered the peacock green expecting to get a shade of teal. I'm a frequent internet shopper so I know that colors don't always look like what they do on the screen. That being said, this green was a completely different shade than I expected. It was more of a light olive green (no blue in the color at all). Wasn't what I was looking for so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and expected
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

I waited to write the review until I laundered the duvet as other reviews indicated that color bleeding was possible. First, packaging was fine and it arrived timely. The design is on trend. The cover is very soft and thin but not see through in my opinion. It feels like a high thread count sateen. Sized right to go over my Lands' End down comforter. That was a concern as Lands' End is known for generous sizing. The comforter I covered was a light leaf green and other reviews indicated that the color of the comforter could show through. Again not a problem. I laundered the duvet on cold and dried on low and there was no bleeding of the quatrefoil design. Others had indicated it was a problem. I even had to use some prewash spray on an area and thought that would be a problem but none noted. So, it's worked for me. I haven't had any of the issues that others have reported on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was completely different
 from ohio,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered the Peacock color option, and it was green. Dark green. Not at all teal, or light blue-green as shown. I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Paris, France & Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 9, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered a half dozen different duvet sets and this one was by far the best and softest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is soft, colors don't bleed and very affordable. I do wish it had tie downs in the top inside corners so my comforter would stay in the corners. Also the button closure at bottom isn't the best. Many duvets have a extra folded material so the comforter won't slip out. This one does not. So every other day I just hold the corners and fluff it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 20, 2015

This duvet cover set is of good quality and it looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bled after 1st wash
 Dec 15, 2015

Can't say I'm pleased. Put the duvet over my comforter, washed it a week later, and the blue pattern bled into the white. I should have returned it, but didn't have time. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter cover!
 Dec 8, 2015

the ink stained another part of the comforter when I washed it but it was just on the corner and barely noticeable. I'm not super anal and I loved the design so I kept it and 2 years later, it still looks super chic and not worn down. Love this thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing duvet - Soft, sleek & chic!
 Nov 30, 2015

I can't believe how awesome this duvet turned out to be. The color and design look very luxurious. One wash and some use, and it's soft as can be. One of the best deals on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and affordable
 Mar 24, 2015

This duvet cover is soft, modern, and luxurious. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, soft, light weight
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought the blue one first. It's a nice dark midnight blue, almost blackish. Loved the way the duvet cover feels (very soft) and doesn't weigh down your comforter as some other duvet covers do. Ordered 2 grey ones afterwards. Still love the material, but the grey is not as crisp as the blue. It looks more pixelated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and very soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

This duvet set is very soft and looks great. Department and design stores carry similar ones that are much more expensive and their fabrics are much stiffer. I was worried that if the quality of the fabric was bad that I would run hot at night, but the cotton is nice and I sleep very comfortably under this duvet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best duvetI've had!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

I needed a new duvet for my new king-sized bed. I couldn't be HAPPIER with this purchase. It is seriously the SOFTEST material and is so cozy when I fall asleep. BUY IT! I promise you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 9, 2016

Love the pattern and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric could be a bit thicker
 Feb 5, 2016

This is easy to wash and put over an existing comforter. The fabric itself is high quality and very soft I just wish it was a bit thicker to cover up the colorful patterned comforter we are trying to hide within it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern
 Jan 26, 2016

I love the pattern, how i can coordinate a pop of color and accessories around the room to make this bedding a complete look for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 1, 2015

The threadcount quality is fantastic! Its washable and never shrinks or anything negative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and just the right thickness
 Nov 25, 2015

This duvet was so soft and almost wrinkle free right out of the box. Love it in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Oct 28, 2015

It looks nice but wrinkles very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Oct 16, 2015

Very cute pattern, with a very nice gray tone. The cover does not have corner ties, but it hasn't been a problem so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought