Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color very different in person
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this pattern and ordered the peacock green expecting to get a shade of teal. I'm a frequent internet shopper so I know that colors don't always look like what they do on the screen. That being said, this green was a completely different shade than I expected. It was more of a light olive green (no blue in the color at all). Wasn't what I was looking for so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was completely different
 from ohio,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered the Peacock color option, and it was green. Dark green. Not at all teal, or light blue-green as shown. I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and expected
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

I waited to write the review until I laundered the duvet as other reviews indicated that color bleeding was possible. First, packaging was fine and it arrived timely. The design is on trend. The cover is very soft and thin but not see through in my opinion. It feels like a high thread count sateen. Sized right to go over my Lands' End down comforter. That was a concern as Lands' End is known for generous sizing. The comforter I covered was a light leaf green and other reviews indicated that the color of the comforter could show through. Again not a problem. I laundered the duvet on cold and dried on low and there was no bleeding of the quatrefoil design. Others had indicated it was a problem. I even had to use some prewash spray on an area and thought that would be a problem but none noted. So, it's worked for me. I haven't had any of the issues that others have reported on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Paris, France & Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 9, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered a half dozen different duvet sets and this one was by far the best and softest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is soft, colors don't bleed and very affordable. I do wish it had tie downs in the top inside corners so my comforter would stay in the corners. Also the button closure at bottom isn't the best. Many duvets have a extra folded material so the comforter won't slip out. This one does not. So every other day I just hold the corners and fluff it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 20, 2015

This duvet cover set is of good quality and it looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bled after 1st wash
 Dec 15, 2015

Can't say I'm pleased. Put the duvet over my comforter, washed it a week later, and the blue pattern bled into the white. I should have returned it, but didn't have time. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter cover!
 Dec 8, 2015

the ink stained another part of the comforter when I washed it but it was just on the corner and barely noticeable. I'm not super anal and I loved the design so I kept it and 2 years later, it still looks super chic and not worn down. Love this thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing duvet - Soft, sleek & chic!
 Nov 30, 2015

I can't believe how awesome this duvet turned out to be. The color and design look very luxurious. One wash and some use, and it's soft as can be. One of the best deals on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and affordable
 Mar 24, 2015

This duvet cover is soft, modern, and luxurious. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, soft, light weight
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought the blue one first. It's a nice dark midnight blue, almost blackish. Loved the way the duvet cover feels (very soft) and doesn't weigh down your comforter as some other duvet covers do. Ordered 2 grey ones afterwards. Still love the material, but the grey is not as crisp as the blue. It looks more pixelated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and very soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

This duvet set is very soft and looks great. Department and design stores carry similar ones that are much more expensive and their fabrics are much stiffer. I was worried that if the quality of the fabric was bad that I would run hot at night, but the cotton is nice and I sleep very comfortably under this duvet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best duvetI've had!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

I needed a new duvet for my new king-sized bed. I couldn't be HAPPIER with this purchase. It is seriously the SOFTEST material and is so cozy when I fall asleep. BUY IT! I promise you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Aug 24, 2016

Good quality fabric. Looks great and grey has not faded with multiple washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very good quality
 Aug 5, 2016

I expected this duvet to be of thicker fabric, it is very thin and has nothing to hold comforter in place. Looked old and tired after one wash in my front loader machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and tasteful
 Aug 3, 2016

I absolutely love this to give our room some variety. Live the Moorish tile look in Navy and white. It might bleed and fade, but I'm going to enjoy it while it lasts. The price was right, and considering how much it will get used and looked at, it's totally worth the price. The fabric is soft cotton, 300 thread count.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 31, 2016

Wish there were curtains to match.Got the shower curtain for the ensuite and love it too! Won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice cotton duvet.
 Jul 28, 2016

Great quality! Washed it and color kept. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and pretty
 Jul 20, 2016

I love this Duvet cover! It is soft and smooth and it doesn't get too hot but still keeps you warm even in the Texas heat of summer. My one and only problem is it would be nice if it had ties in the inside like a lesser duvet cover I had once so that it won't slip around but that's not as big a deal to me as it is to my husband so since I live it so much I still give it a 5 star rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 Jul 19, 2016

Cover is as pictured. It fit well over an existing gold cover and does not show through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought