Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Southwest,  Jun 27, 2014

The quality of this is exceptional. I looked thru so many of them and wanted to be sure the quality was there. It is. All that I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bluffton, SC,  Dec 20, 2013

This duvet is exactly as pictured and I was very happy with it's quality. It is a decent weight cotton and appears as if it will launder well . The white is a bit off- white, not a true white, but pairs well with a white bed skirt. The duvet cover itself is oversized and will fit a big, fluffy duvet. It has a button closure, I put it in the dryer with damp towels and the packaging wrinkles disappeared. It looks great in my nautical- themed Guest Room! Highly recommend this duvet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T*******
 Jan 26, 2016

Nice duvet but the color fades after a couple of washes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 29, 2015

Bought for sons room, looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 Sep 14, 2015

Happy with the product. It was reasonable priced and the picture is an accurate representation of the product. Have used it for a while and it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet
 Sep 10, 2015

Very comfortable and warm with the insert. We remove the insert during the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jul 21, 2015

This duvet color is awesome. Great color and material is if nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 26, 2015

Love this duvet cover set. The color is just perfect and the feel of the material is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 May 19, 2015

My husband and I looked around for a duvet cover set and the cheap ones were too expensive. We saw this, read the reviews, and crossed our fingers. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and how nice it looks on our bed. Good purchase for the price. I would recommend to family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric texture doesn't meet my needs
 May 18, 2015

First week fabric feels crisper, stiffer, and heavier but it wears and washes off quickly. If you buy this for decoration: great. For me, as my son usually takes naps on the bed: duvet's threads move, rub and ball up, didn't last 2 weeks. Color as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought the tan first but sent it back as it was very drab and boring for this blue one instead. The color is exactly as shown, a beautiful nautical blue with off white trim. I paired it with bright white sheets/curtains and it blends perfectly though you could use an off white color as well. I prefer pure white as it makes the duvet look very vibrant and crisp. The fabric is very soft and not scratchy like some cheap comforters you find in discount stores. Button are at the very end of the duvet which is nice since your feet won't get tangled in them at night. The pattern is nice but not too busy. Perfect in any room!! Overall, this is a wonderful set!! I am very satisfied with the price for the quality and very happy with this color. I recommend it 100% if you like bold colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oslo Duvet Cover & Shams
 Mar 30, 2015

I ordered the tan/taupe. It is actually khaki in color. Just as it looked in the photo; now I'd love to order the blue. Great value for the price. A classic pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvet
 Mar 9, 2015

Nice product loved the pattern but quality a little thin for my taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Feb 26, 2015

For the price it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oslo 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
 Feb 24, 2015

love this cover, nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for Good Price
 Feb 1, 2015

For a King size the price this duvet is good. My favorite thing about it is that it didn't fade or shrink in the wash. I do also wish it had something inside to attach the comforter. Fabric is soft almost kind of silky but not slippery, so far this has been a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful
 Jan 13, 2015

Looks great, very soft, good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We got the beige one
 Jan 6, 2015

and love it. It felt a little stiff at first but once it was washed and on the bed it got softer, I guess from humidity? We live in Florida so it is humid there. Very comfortable and the design is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality duvet!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2014

We redid my son's bedroom and needed new bedding to go with the new decor. I gave my son several options and he chose this one. We have been very pleased with the quality of this product. It is a nice weight and great combination of being crisp and comfortable. Typically duvets and shams are separates. Having both bundled in one package is a great value. I would definitely purchase from this line again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute duvet !
 from Rockford IL,  Oct 20, 2014

This duvet cover is a royal blue and white. It's a good value. Looks great on our king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought