Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I received the duvet and immediately loved it! It's simple but goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin fabric
 from Greensboro,  Jul 30, 2014

The duvet cover looks as in the picture. But the fabric is very very thin. Like a thin white sheet with a pattern. We will use it. But I love duvet covers. And this is our first king size one. I would hesitate to buy again from overstock unless I knew the brand name

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Impact
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jul 25, 2014

This duvet set has stunning youthful impact. The green is especially vibrant and I liked the contrast with the dark purple against the white. The fabric has an almost combed cotton feel rather than a crisp feel. I did not keep the set because I wanted a more peaceful feeling in my room, but I do recommend the set. It seemed well constructed and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds up well
 Mar 19, 2016

have had the set for 2 years and still looks new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room
 Jan 25, 2016

Love the lime green on the white background --looks fantastic with lime green walls and cherry furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold n Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

it's bold flower pattern looks 3D. very soft,washes well,summery,crisp feel,yet elegant,love it ,have for two years. but only use in the spring and summer months.Execelent quality.highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 Jan 1, 2016

Beautiful but hard to keep clean. I would buy it again. So pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aloha9
 Oct 23, 2015

Good quality fabric... love the pattern, light and airy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle Beauty
 Apr 23, 2015

Love it. Simply beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not functional
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a pretty pattern but the duvet doesn't stay in one spot within this cover. It slips and slides a lot. Also, it is not the softest material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 14, 2015

Just love it ! Good quality, good looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter room
 Jan 1, 2015

These look great, are comfy and brighten up the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks only
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

I have had this duvet cover for about 2 weeks now, not even a full two weeks. I washed it right when I got it and was initially very happy with it. I had been gone most of the two weeks I had the duvet so very light use. Maybe 7 days of actually sleeping in it. I throw it in the dryer this afternoon on low just to freshen it up, I take it out of the dryer and there is 1 huge gash through it and a dozen or so snags and smaller holes. It felt thin when I put it on my bed but this was so much worse than I thought. I am very very upset to have to purchase another duvet. I will not be buying from this designer again. Frankly, I may not even use overstock anymore if I can't trust in quality products anymore. I thought I was saving a trip to the store, but now I have to go back anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Dec 24, 2014

Duvet cover and pillow shams are as described. I like this set very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2014

This duvet cover set is really lovely, adding a nice touch of bright color. It washed up beautifully and I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and bright
 from Alanta, GA,  Sep 4, 2014

Looks very pretty in the package. Haven't used yet but seems to be very smooth and silky and probably good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 9, 2014

This duvet set exceeded expectations. It is beautifully designed and the color. And design on the white background would bring joy to any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Austin, Texas,  May 29, 2014

The colors are exactly as shown and exactly what I was looking for. Lime green has become my new favorite decorating color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 16, 2014

It's a bitt smaller than I imagined it would be but still works well in my guest bedroom. The material is soft and high-quality and the colors are just like the pictures show. If they had curtains to match I would be even happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought