Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So happy!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

I had been looking all over the place for a grey chevron duvet cover for a while but all of the ones I found were either not very appealing or all over $80 without shams. I came across this item and couldn't believe I found exactly what I was searching for. The price was already pretty great; but I got an extra 10% off for it being my first purchase PLUS free shipping, so I only paid $**!! I received this item 5 days later and am thrilled to say it exceeded my expectations. Not only does it look great in my bedroom; but it feels pretty amazing as well. I'm excited to sleep in comfy style tonight and every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover set!
 Mar 1, 2016

This product is exactly what I was looking for. It is soft, pretty, and seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jan 30, 2016

My daughter enjoys this design a lot! Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average set.
 Jan 14, 2016

Not bad just not great. Kept it for a few months but ended up replacing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 8, 2016

This duvet cover is very sharp looking. My only complaint is that I wish the material was a little heavier. The cover is very light weight and looses it shape a bit. The color is spot on. It is a crisp white with a bold gray color. I would buy it again--very contemporary looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 3, 2015

Love how it looks and feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Aug 25, 2016

Didn't pay attention to see that it's not actually the comforter but just the cover; luckily I found a down comforter for a good price and I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 2, 2015

Soft, fits like a charm and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Nov 17, 2015

The duvet is perfect!!! Exactly what we were looking for & great quality for a very fair price!!!:-))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK
 Nov 12, 2015

I like it very much- soft & nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miongirl
 Nov 12, 2015

Thin cotton, but looks fine; haven't washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jam
 Nov 10, 2015

Super soft duvet cover! The pillow case was to small for a standard size pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Nov 3, 2015

Exactly as advertised. My daughter took it to college with her so now I guess I'll have to purchase another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Oct 24, 2015

I ordered this duvet cover set for my bedroom and I love it. The color is perfect and it's a very comfortable material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Sep 21, 2015

Soft material, actual colors are well represented in picture, overall pretty happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey & White Chevron Bedspread - its perfect!
 Aug 21, 2015

The grey & white chevron bedspread is exactly what we were looking for! Fits bed very well, did not shrink when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Flair
 Aug 20, 2015

This duvet cover brings a contemporary fair to our bedroom. The buttons keep the duvet in place. The fabric is soft & it washes & dries well. It kept its shape & color after numerous washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set
 Aug 18, 2015

Colors are as pictured. This is soft and easy to insert your comforter. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet set but pricey
 Jun 23, 2015

We like the feel of the sateen cotton. It is great for summer nights. It does get wrinkled easier than most of my other covers I own but I just iron it when it comes out of the wash. Overall a good purchase just wish it was a bit cheaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 1, 2015

I bought for a full bed. I think it would've worked better for a queen bed. But my daughter loves it and that's what matters!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought