Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 1, 2009

I have a hard time finding pillows that don't give me headaches. We had stayed in a LaQuinta hotel a couple months back and they had the fluffiest pillows. Slept awesome.SO I started my search to find some that were fluffy and stayed fluffy. These looked and listed what I was looking for and the price was amazing. Got them home and fell in love. Best sleep ever. Best price ever!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 29, 2011

I ordered 2 different sets of four pillows. I ordered them in full/queen and king. The queen pillows are nice and comfortable. However, the king pillows are much too soft for me. I'm unsure if the size difference is what causes the difference. The full/queen pillows are much more comfortable. I'd recommend the full/queen but not the king.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat after a few months use.
 from Vernon, CT,  Sep 1, 2011

Would not buy these again they are flat after a few months use and then completely flat and compressed after 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very helpful for overall quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like soft, this is for you.
 from Amityville, NY,  Apr 2, 2009

The pillows fluffed up nicely - up to twice the size of the box they came in. We used them right away and noticed that they resumed their shape after a few minutes of non-use. They are an exceptional quality for the value. I think that they are a bit too soft for me though, but my husband loves the softness. I will just have to get a firmer pillow for me. My kids love it too. My older daughter now wants these pillows. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from California,  Dec 29, 2008

I like a fat, fluffy pillow. These are as flat as the old pillows I was trying to replace. Might be OK for decorative purposes but I wouldn't recommend sleeping on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rest your head
 from Western New York,  Jan 13, 2013

Kids loving them...very nice set for the price. Nice support

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Pillows
 from California,  Dec 26, 2012

Very Puffy at first and after some time they get really ugly and lumpy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microtouch pillows
 from Coronado, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

Nice pillows, good cushion. I hate to have to write 50 characters as it is a time waste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cheap Pillow
 from Mountain Home AFB, iD,  Aug 31, 2011

While these pillows were very comfortable, they went pretty flat after about 6 months. If you are using them as sham fillers, they are perfect. They will have a longer life on your spare bed where they will not be used every night. I have had them for a year, they are still comfortable, but I need two of them now, instead of just one. I am purchasing new pillows now and will go with a slightly higher quality this time. But, for the price, they were great. I would recommend them for decorative pillows or for company. But, maybe not for nightly use, unless you want to replace them every 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabullously Comfortable
 from Annapolis, Md,  Feb 2, 2013

I had never purchased pillows without first at lease feeling them out, and I had my doubts about doing so this time, but to my delight these pillows are fabulously comfortable. I've had a great night's sleep ever seen I've used them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rest Microtouch Pillows (Set of 4)
 from Fort Mitchell, Alabama,  Jan 3, 2013

My husband likes these pillows because they went COMPLETELY flat so fast. There seems to be more air than actual fill. I am disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Oct 19, 2010

very nice pillows...nice and full...I used these to put my decorative pillow shams in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and comfortable!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 21, 2014

I've had these pillows for about six months now. They are holding up very well. You just have to fluff them up in the morning and they quickly regain their shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Orange, texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Love these pillows. They are comfortable and were reasonably priced. Came in a timely manner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Illinois,  Aug 6, 2013

I actually bought these pillows just to use to fill my shams for decorative use only. I didn't want to pay much for pillows since I wasn't going to sleep on them. Well, after sleeping on them.... I love them! They are actually really nice, comfortable pillows. I bought the king set and now I'm going to buy the queen set for another bed. If you're hesitant on buying these....don't be! They're great pillows!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows (Set of 4
 from Smiths Grove, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

Nice pillows if you like thick pillows. They were supposed to be 2 inches thick! More like 4 or 5 inches thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy & Price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

Purchased these microfiber pillows a couple of months ago & they are a great buy for the price. They came nicely packaged & ate still nice & fluffy as the day they arrived. Highly recommend !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Comfort
 from Louisiana,  Jun 20, 2013

Thick, medium firm and very comfortable. Really fills out pillow cases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rest Microtouch Medium-support Microfiber Pil
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

Our B & B Guest love the beds and pillows. They almost always leave saying what a wonderful sleep they had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Texas,  May 29, 2013

Though it took a long time for them to ship, what I got are some pretty good pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top