For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good for sleeping...
 from Lake Village, AR,  May 14, 2014

I bought a set of these pillows in April 2013 when redecorating a spare bedroom. Straight out of the box they looked great. Two served as head pillows while the other two served as sham pillows. So far these have held up but the room is a spare and is hardly ever slept in. On the other hand I bought a set of identical king pillows to use in my master bedroom and I cannot say the same for them. The two being used for sham pillows have held up fine but are merely for decoration while the two used for head pillows lost their fluff the first month. If you are looking for a low cost fluffy pillow to use for decorative purposes in a sham, you found it. Otherwise I suggest you keep shopping.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and comfortable!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 21, 2014

I've had these pillows for about six months now. They are holding up very well. You just have to fluff them up in the morning and they quickly regain their shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Orange, texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Love these pillows. They are comfortable and were reasonably priced. Came in a timely manner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Illinois,  Aug 6, 2013

I actually bought these pillows just to use to fill my shams for decorative use only. I didn't want to pay much for pillows since I wasn't going to sleep on them. Well, after sleeping on them.... I love them! They are actually really nice, comfortable pillows. I bought the king set and now I'm going to buy the queen set for another bed. If you're hesitant on buying these....don't be! They're great pillows!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows (Set of 4
 from Smiths Grove, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

Nice pillows if you like thick pillows. They were supposed to be 2 inches thick! More like 4 or 5 inches thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy & Price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

Purchased these microfiber pillows a couple of months ago & they are a great buy for the price. They came nicely packaged & ate still nice & fluffy as the day they arrived. Highly recommend !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Comfort
 from Louisiana,  Jun 20, 2013

Thick, medium firm and very comfortable. Really fills out pillow cases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rest Microtouch Medium-support Microfiber Pil
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

Our B & B Guest love the beds and pillows. They almost always leave saying what a wonderful sleep they had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Texas,  May 29, 2013

Though it took a long time for them to ship, what I got are some pretty good pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microtouch Pillows
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 10, 2013

these are very comfortable but i wish they were just slightly more than a medium-support

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 6, 2013

These are great pillows for folks like me, stomach sleepers who like their necks with almost no lift. I love these pillows and they were very affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2013

These pillows are fluffy yet provide good support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price great pillows
 from Lansing MI,  Mar 16, 2013

For the price these pillows are great and comfy. I have purchased my pillows on overstock for 10 years now and I've never been disappointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 15, 2013

Prompt delivery. Nice pillows. Good value. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow I've ever had
 from Riverview, Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

I have chronic neck and back issues. I received these pillows yesterday and slept on one last night and for the first time since I can remember my neck did not hurt. They rest your head based on your weight and how you are lying. They feel full and fluffy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microtouch pillows
 from Ma,  Feb 12, 2013

They bunch up. Fluffy at first but go flat. The corners duck into the slip case and hard to retrive to make it four corners again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabullously Comfortable
 from Annapolis, Md,  Feb 2, 2013

I had never purchased pillows without first at lease feeling them out, and I had my doubts about doing so this time, but to my delight these pillows are fabulously comfortable. I've had a great night's sleep ever seen I've used them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springy
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 30, 2013

Hi, I was thrilled these were so springy. They were sent to Israel as a gift, they fell in love with American pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rest your head
 from Western New York,  Jan 13, 2013

Kids loving them...very nice set for the price. Nice support

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rest Microtouch Pillows (Set of 4)
 from Fort Mitchell, Alabama,  Jan 3, 2013

My husband likes these pillows because they went COMPLETELY flat so fast. There seems to be more air than actual fill. I am disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top