Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 1, 2009

I have a hard time finding pillows that don't give me headaches. We had stayed in a LaQuinta hotel a couple months back and they had the fluffiest pillows. Slept awesome.SO I started my search to find some that were fluffy and stayed fluffy. These looked and listed what I was looking for and the price was amazing. Got them home and fell in love. Best sleep ever. Best price ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Katy, Texas,  Aug 28, 2009

PIllows arrived and are great! I had bought them for guest bedroom....but once I got them...I was so impressed I changed them out for my bedroom...perfect pillows do not cause any neck pain...you just sink into them.....great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super value
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 12, 2009

Great pillows at an unbeatable price. Comfortable, good quality fabric, holding up well after several weeks of use... I recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro touch pillows
 from englewood fl,  Jul 22, 2009

purchased these pillows for my husband. they came quite quickly, and are very plump,not hard or too soft just right, which we both like, i am going to order these for my daughter, she needs a good set of pillows, badly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from houston,  Jul 14, 2009

Can't say enough about this set of pillows. I absolutely love them. The firmness is just right, the size and feel is perfect, the touch is nice and the price even better. This is a great deal and I highly recommend buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from ca,  Jul 9, 2009

The pillows are a good price, but the quality isn't the greatest. The site is very computer friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omaha
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 7, 2009

The material on the pillows is very nice. I bought them to use for the pillow shams on the bed. I think they will do very well for that. They are not overly stuffed but they do plump up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillows!
 from New York, New York,  Jul 4, 2009

I originally order theses pillows for shams and euro shams. They are so comfortable I use them as my sleep pillows. The pillows have not flatten and are still very soft. My mother was so impressed she order a set. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jul 2, 2009

These are very nice pillows. They are firm, but soft and give great support. You really can't beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
setup for a let down
 from Goodyear, Az,  Jun 29, 2009

When I first received these pillows, they were absolutely great, nice and fluffy, firm and yet soft, very comfortable. Now, after a month of sleeping on them, they have begun to flatten out and have lost their fluffiness. They are still comfortable but I like a more plush pillow. Guess I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!!!!!!!
 from Memphis, TN.,  Jun 24, 2009

I bought these pillows as a quick fix for my guest room. My guests were so very happy with the comfort of the pillows the asked where I had gotten them and how much they were. They were delighted to find out that all 4 pillows were so affordable. They informed me that as soon as they got home they were going to order a set for themselves. After they left I tried the pillows. Gosh!! They are great. I'm used to buying Beautyrest and Simmons. As long as these pillows are available I will buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillows Ever
 Jun 24, 2009

These pillows are so comfortable. My husband and I love them and are sleeping better than ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from nj,  Jun 6, 2009

Very comfortable pillows. They are firm and have not flattened out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this deal
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 6, 2009

Pillows are nicely made and quite firm....overall a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS
 from RUSHVILLE,IN,  May 22, 2009

MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH AGREE THESE ARE GREAT PILLOWS SLEPT BETTER THE FIRST NIGHT..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from South Carolina,  May 19, 2009

These are great pillows at a great price. We use them everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Brownstown, MI,  May 13, 2009

Very comfortable -- I usually have a hard time finding comfortable pillows... these are great! (they are soft)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from wisconsin,  May 13, 2009

I really like them! they are really soft, but at the same time supportive. they are really fluffy & don't lose their shape. You really can't beat it for the price. I would recommend these to anyone looking for some plush pillows for a guest bedroom - they are great for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy rest Microtouch Pillows
 from Arkansas Delta,  May 4, 2009

I really love the pillows. I purchased them to go in pillow shams, but ended up using two of them for sleeping. They are very soft and fluffy. I like to roll my pillow and sleep with it in the hollow of my neck. They are just a bit to fluffy for that purpose. They provide great support for watching TV in bed. They are an excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Vienna, VA,  Apr 18, 2009

Great set of pillows for the price. We use them in a guest bedroom and they have received a couple compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought