Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows for the price!
 from McHenry, MD,  May 7, 2012

Ordered these for the lake house. Very fluffy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not My Style - Product is Fine
 from San Rafael CA,  Apr 21, 2012

These pillows are made nicely, just not my style/type of pillow. They are huge/fluffy pillows and I like a thinner pillow.Not knocking the quality of the product; this purchase taught me that it's best to go fondle pillows before you buy them. I'm keeping them for backup, the price is incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from wi,  Apr 4, 2012

I purchased the king size and they are fluffy so if you like a thinner pillow this is not for you. very comfortable for me but hubby likes thinner pillows so not for him. they fluff back in the morning without having to fluff them. good choice for the amount of pillows for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from Fort Polk, LA,  Apr 1, 2012

These pillows are so supportive and comfortable! The fluffed right up out of the box. I got the king size and the actually are king sized which can be hard to find. I definitely recommend them; great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rest Microtouch Pillows
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2012

I was happy with the purchase. I would buy again. Puffed up as soon as I opened the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

All of our bedrooms really needed to have a pillow makeover and these were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality. Totally recommended.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

These are really nice pillows. I couldn't have asked for anything better for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are amazing
 from Bethany MO,  Feb 24, 2012

Husband and I have never had new pillows so i wasnt sure what to buy! Absoutly love these! They are so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy but not firm enough
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

They are nice fluffy pillows but not quite as firm as I was hoping for. I will continue my search for the right pillow, but all and all they are nice pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loses Shape & Lacks Support
 from Virginia,  Jan 13, 2012

Ordered these pillows in king size and they are much too soft and flimsy. They provide no support at all and both my husband and I found them very uncomfortable. We only slept on them a few nights and they completely lost their shape. I use two of them for shams only, but never to sleep on. I don't plan to purchase pillows online again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Review
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Jan 13, 2012

The pillows do not keep their shape and fallten easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and high quality pillows...rest easy
 from Gainesville, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

These pillows are very comfortable and fit our new queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NYC,  Dec 27, 2011

Good pillows for the price. Comfort level was acceptable for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows
 from Detroit area,  Dec 23, 2011

My husband and I both love these pillows. We have way different taste in pillows as he likes harder pillows and I love the super soft poly fill like I used to have when I was little. I bought a few different types of pillows from O.co and they're all nice. Awesome value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are OK.
 from Walkersville, MD,  Dec 23, 2011

The pillows are of great quality, just a little too "puffy" for us. We like very soft pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 23, 2011

got these for my daughter! payed much less that the local stores and quality much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from NC,  Dec 11, 2011

For the price, these are not bad pillows. They are quite thick, but then "shrink" when you lay on them. I have had them on the bed for about a week. Still trying to get used to them, but I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Wichita, kansas,  Dec 3, 2011

Just like the original sheet set great! These are the best very heavy material should last a long time. Each time I wash them they bcome softer. I love them, I am buying another set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are you looking for the perfect pillow?
 from Carlisle, OH,  Dec 2, 2011

These are wonderful! Not too stuffed, not too skimy; just right for a comfortable, take it with you on road trip....pillow. This one will become your favorite pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Champaign,IL,  Nov 26, 2011

There nice pillows not too much I can say about them. You have to fluff them up every now and then though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought