Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King Pillows
 from California,  Dec 26, 2012

Very Puffy at first and after some time they get really ugly and lumpy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Arkansas,  Dec 14, 2012

Nice pillows but not as firm as I would like. Ended up using them with shams instead of on the bed itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows
 from Winter Springs,Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

These pillows are the best ones I bought. They hold their shape,and medium firmness. They beat all the other brands. The price for 4 was wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Detroit Michigan,  Nov 10, 2012

Pillows are awesome and comfy. They retain their shape very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

These were just what I needed. The were the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expect more support
 from CA 90025,  Nov 4, 2012

The pillow was too soft for me. Didn't support at all. I ended up giving them away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are great
 from new york,NY,  Nov 3, 2012

I brought these pillows because the one i had went from hard to soft, these pillow are in between they really sleep great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for stuffing shams!
 from Patoka, IN,  Oct 29, 2012

Good product for filling shams. Made them nice and full. Would not use them for sleeping, to soft for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microtouch pillows
 from Coronado, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

Nice pillows, good cushion. I hate to have to write 50 characters as it is a time waste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rest Microtouch Pillows
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. While I don't have first-hand experience, I can tell you that they are both pleased with the comfort level. One prefers a firmer pillow; the other a softer. Apparently, these pillows fit the bill for both!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool and comfortable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 4, 2012

Offers just the right amount of support for a good night's sleep! Neither too firm or too soft. Maintains its original shape. A good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 3, 2012

I needed some large pillows to use to stuff some floor pillows acquired overseas. These worked fairly well, but were not quite as firm as I had hoped. For the price, the quality was good, and I had looked around quite a bit before purchasing these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillows
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jul 3, 2012

Excellent pillows--very comfortable and high quality . Delivery and shipment on-time and packaging in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice.
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 20, 2012

excellent pillows. nice quality pillows which i use daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are great!
 from Athens Ohio,  Jun 6, 2012

For the price, I was really impressed with the pillows. I they are sot, but not too soft. They hold their shape very well. My husband is pretty picky about his pillow and wasn't satisfied with a much more expensive pillow. He loves these!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LASTING PUFF
 from WA,  May 30, 2012

THESE PILLOWS ARE THE PERFECT EXTRA PROP PILLOW. THEY ARE ON ALL THE EXTRA BEDS . LOOK NICE & HOLD SHAPE WELL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Washington,  May 29, 2012

Very nice pillows at a good price to have on hand for additional company to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows for Daybed
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  May 23, 2012

I purchased these pillows to go inside the shams on my daybed. They are good quality. They are on the firm side, which is just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE Pillows
 from midwest,  May 22, 2012

If you like your pillows ginormous and firm, these are it. I will llike them after about 6 months! They could be used as a body pillow for a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows for the price!
 from McHenry, MD,  May 7, 2012

Ordered these for the lake house. Very fluffy and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top