Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
For My Mom
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2014

I purchased this for my mother who was so cold in the winter. She absolutely loved its pretty color (a sage green) and the warmth it offers in lower temperatures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I love this comforter. It is of great quality, and as it is super soft, it feels so good against my skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, light, and small
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 30, 2013

This comforter is deceiving. I was surprised to see / feel the comforter when it arrived. Unfortunately this is not a quality product and barely covers king size bed, just touches the edges of the bed. Win some, lose some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber comforter
 from Laurel, DE,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought one for each bed in the house, and they're great - machine washable, warm and comfortable - great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Too thin, not much fill, color is spot on-pretty, has a chemical smell, would be okay for summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from CT,  Jan 4, 2013

i love this! very lightweight but keeps you warm! washes good-no problems at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Thornton, CO,  Jan 4, 2013

Comforter seems very soft and cozy and easy to care for. Only wish it was a little fuller but still nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from RI,  Dec 27, 2012

we purchased two of them warm and very light weigh

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Cedar rapids, IA,  Nov 16, 2012

For the price I was quiet shocked at what a nice comforter this really is! Very soft & warm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top