Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT Oversized
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2011

The copy on this product is misleading. 90 x 90 inch queen is not oversized. It is what all blankets should be and Overstock has many blankets that are 90 x 90 and they are not advertised as oversized. O.co should fix this so it does not deceive the customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it and it is warm and soft.
 from Lawrence, Kansas,  Nov 6, 2011

Soft and warm. should have got 2. I will enjoy it this winter to keep me and hubby warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thought it would be a little brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wounderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, soft, and very large
 from Connecuticut,  Oct 8, 2011

I enjoyed the fabric could not be any softer. The size was more than enough to cover the size ordered. I can roll-up And go to sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping; cozy blanket
 from Maine,  Dec 15, 2012

love cozy and amazing color blanket. very fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was perfect
 from Utica, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

the blanket is lightweight, but capable of keeping the cold air away from me. It was confortable as it lay across me, and the extra lenght allowed me to cover up to my chin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was CLOSE to the picture, just deeper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just want I wanted.
 from Lake Almanor, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

I need a blanket for my R.V. The color was perfect. Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 19, 2010

Soft, black and true to size - exactly what I wanted in a blanket =] Washed it once with no shedding - whether it sheds in the future or not, we'll see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than one star
 from Minnneapolis, MN,  Feb 23, 2011

At first these blankets were perfect but the washer told another story. They shed so bad I had to throw them out. There was nothing I could do to stop the shedding even after several washings and the dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Thinner than 2 years ago
 from Kansas,  Jan 28, 2011

Bought a blanket by this same company with the same name two years ago for my girls and loved it-so plush and soft and thick...washed well and everything. So when my own blanket needed replacing I was excited to order what I thought was the same thing-but it is not. It is only half as thick-not nearly as warm and seems to stretch. The color is funky, too-what was labeled light blue is really a blue/green aqua color. Disappointed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pills a little but SO plush
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2010

It pills just a little bit, but not badly and is soft and comfie. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After researching about 10 different black fleece blankets, and reading the horror story comments and feedback about "the fuzzies"... I settled on this one and crossed my fingers. Right out of the bag I put it in the washer, gentle cycle, all by itself.. then into the dryer. Pulled it out of the dryer, and what do you know?? No fuzzies... no lint.. nothing. BUT WAIT, THERES MORE. After putting on my bed and sleeping under it for one night, I pulled back the sheets, and what do you know??? Fuzzy central. Little black balls of fuzz everywhere. At this point I don't think a fuzz free black fleece blanket even exists. Ugh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Micro-plush Fleece Blanket
Sale $29.69
Was $32.99
(357)
Gregory Throw
Today $38.99
Back to top