Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 Jan 27, 2015

The quality of this bed set is outstanding. Just bought for my daughter and goes with any paint and carpet color. She couldn't decide but once received she absolutely loves it. Great value in all the pieces it comes with and didn't have to buy anything else. Wish it had different designs for my other daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 16, 2015

This is a beautiful set and the only thing I would change about it is that it does wrinkle quite easy. Other than that, it looks great on your bed and it's very soft and comfortable. Great for the clearance price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah!
 Jan 11, 2015

Beautiful on my bed, but once i washed it,it became a lumpy, bumpy, lopsided mess. I ended up throwing it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from georgia,  Jan 10, 2015

This comforter set is absolutely gorgeous it came with everything. Its goes well with my bed and its super warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new room
 Dec 30, 2014

Love this set. I found oversized euro pillows and it fit the shams fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful design, just enough to not be overpowering, but dramatic. Good quality so far. Love the fact that it is NOT heavy on top of me but provides enough warmth, I don't need an extra blanket under it and we live in Northern NY where it is very cold and snowy. Just love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Dec 28, 2014

I just absolutely love this set. Its extremely comfotable. The cotton material is so soft against your skin. This comforter has the perfect feel; its not heavy or lightweight. It keeps me warm. Its true to size. I purchased the king set and it hangs over the mattress perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set for the Price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 12, 2014

This set is very soft and of very good quality considering the price. Great deal !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered this for my master bedroom. I think the set is a good value. Most of the decorative pillows I tossed. I thought they were not very nice quality. I kept the pillow shams and the little black & white rectangular pillow. The quality of the comforter is good. The cotton was a little stiff but has gotten softer with additioal washings. I did notice that there were 3 places where the white stitching ran over the black applique. I just did a little thread snipping to cut that out. I didn't like the white thread to show on the black design. The comforter does fit in my front load washer and dryer which was important to me since this is primarily white. This is not the best quality but it is good quality. I didn't pay $400 for the set like at a large dept. store so I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, beautiful set. I love it.
 from Derwood, MD,  Nov 23, 2014

This set is great. I love it. It is cotton and is very soft. I ironed it a little when it was on the bed and now looks perfect. Very comfortable and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than what I expected
 from Stockton, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

The quality is great. It exceeded my expectations. I wasn't sure how the quality of the material was going to turn out, but thicker than usual comforters. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is sow beautiful
 from WEST CHESTER, NY,  Nov 5, 2014

I like to shop on overstock.com.All my carpet,curtains.pillows and many thing are from overstock,when my friend come over they ask me where did you bay them?and they want to shop at overstock to!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite comforter ever!
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

This comforter is gorgeous. I receive compliments on it all the time. It's exactly how it is described and pictured on site. It's plush and soft. Feels like good quality, not cheap feeling material in the least. I am thinking of buying a second one just to have when I do eventually wear this one out. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bedset
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Oct 18, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful! The Shams and Euro shams are very large and accommodate large pillows (which I love)! The comforter and bed skirt I would rate as average. It is a nice quality, but I would have expected the comforter to be more Plush. The decorative throw pillows are very pretty and well designed! For being over **** it would have been nice if the sheet set was included, But overall I really like this comforter set and I am happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price! Great product!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 11, 2014

Looks very nice in my daughters room. The price was amazing for what we got. Both mother & daughter are very happy with what we purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter set.
 from Metairie, LA,  Oct 2, 2014

Love the accent pillows- one of them has pearls on them. This looks like a set you would buy from Bed Bath & Beyond for way more. I really like this set. It is very pretty, It does run a little small. I have a King and it fits my bed but it doesnt have any over hang. I would definitely buy this again, and it would be even better the next size up. Good Buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

Great comforter set for the price and love the cotton material!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would def recommend
 from Ozark, MO,  Sep 29, 2014

I love love love this set!! So pretty and elegant and soft! Love that it's cotton too! So far it's held up really well. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you hate to iron don't buy it!
 from MI,  Sep 18, 2014

For the price the quality is fine and the set looks very nice. I washed is before putting it on the bed and what a nightmare. I spent over an hour ironing the comforter and the shams were so bad that I rewashed and ironed while they were wet. If you plan on using this other then just for show I wouldn't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duchess 9-piece Comforter Set
 from Edison, NJ,  Sep 13, 2014

I love the design and all of the cushion. And also the materials are good. And the comforter is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought