Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Just the right amount of thickness and such a beautiful bright white! Makes my room so elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mk
 May 14, 2015

Great quality comfort matches everything perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 May 13, 2015

Iss beautiful comforter, love the pillows super warm fast shipping, recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yolanda B.
 May 11, 2015

This is an awesome set! At first I thought the black pillow had rhinestones but it actually has pearls! It went great with my décor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Duchess is a classic ensemble, but after washing the wrinkles continue to remain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 7, 2015

I bought this for my daughters room. . . She loves it! This set exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful, very well made and high quality. It is exactly how it is depicted in the photo! The comforter is very thick and heavy. . . I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 1, 2015

Love this. Great price for a great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 May 1, 2015

Bought this set for a guest room. It feels very soft, works well in the warm months, but it would be too light for the winter. It looks very good with my new white platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect!
 May 1, 2015

The accent pillows really look fantastic on this comforter! It brightens up the room with a classy twist! Put it on our guest bed so that our visitors will feel special and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 1, 2015

Its very beautiful, I bought it twice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2015

I was looking for something for a guest room but I ended up using on the master bedroom it is beautiful The duvet does not have as much detail as on the picture but it's still beautiful in person and for the price can't complain!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Quality. Looks just like the picture! GET IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is a pure white, thick and stylist set. I am very happy with my purchase. Not cheaply made..very warm with a little weight for the chilly Ohio weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had been eyeing this comforter for a couple months but held back. I finally got the courage and ordered it. Let me just say I'm glad I did. Everything about this comforter is perfect. The texture of the comforter is soft to the touch and beautiful looking. The decorative pillows I can not get enough of as well. I highly recommend this comforter! I have received so many compliments on it, my favorite comforter I've owned by far 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was ok, not as nice as I expected though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Apr 21, 2015

So I ordered this about a year ago and I wanted a different bedding set just as nice but after 2 months of looking I just couldn't find any better then this. It's such a classy and yet modern look. So my husband and I decided to just buy it again. We always receive many compliments on this bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room makeover
 Apr 20, 2015

Very happy with the Duchess 9-piece comforter set. I used it to update my guest room. This set is perfect for a bed that does not see a lot of use. The comforter is soft and since it is in the guest room will not need to be cleaned often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KW713
 Apr 13, 2015

Item is just OK. Very wrinkled. The pillows are GREAT however the spread is just average at best. Very, very wrinkly. I'm going to try to iron it because at this point it looks so tacky straight out of the package. Not plush by any stretch of the imagination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it, just really wrinkly though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 Apr 9, 2015

I have to say at first I was excited about this purchase but when I got it it was nothing what I expected. It looked very elegant in the pictures but when I actually received the set, the material looked and felt very cheap including the pillows and the appliqué. The stitching would also easily pull apart. I understand why it is being clearanced. Being said it will not deter me from buying again from Overstock since my previous purchases with them have been fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought