Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 236 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hugh Me Pillow
 from Greenville, Texas,  Sep 4, 2009

I have had my pillow about 3 weeks now and wish I had know about it a long time ago. It is so comfortable. It has helped support my back and neck. I have really enjoyed the comfort and have told many people about it. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one arm pillow
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 2, 2009

I love this pillow.I've tried it out for several weeks now. I thnk my husband gets a little jealous. I did purchase one for my daughter also and she just loves it. My husband does use mine. It's very comfortable and the quality is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious and Creepy
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this for my company's yearly gag-gift exchange. What more needs to be said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug me pillow
 from Ohio,  Aug 9, 2009

Bought this as a gift for a friend whose husband had just deployed, so I don't know about comfort, etc. It was cute and made her laugh when I gave it to her! I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creepy but great as gift
 from Encinitas, CA,  Aug 8, 2009

bought this for a friend, she loves it!definitely good for a laughter but the fabric quality is kinda poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*hugs!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 5, 2009

I was quite pleased and amused with the hug me pillow. Value, appearance, comfort, and fabric quality all received 5 stars. I really couldn't find anything wrong with it! I will say it was larger than expected but that's not a bad thing. I plan on taking it with me on my trip, the airlines should get a kick out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 28, 2009

This pillow is awesome! So much better than I was expecting. It is just the right size and support for my neck and head and now I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So funny & Comfy !
 from MA,  Jul 24, 2009

I ordered the Hug Me pillow just because it was so realisticand actually it cracked me up !!! :-)I work away a lot, my hubby thought it was a riot, but doeswish there was a 'female' HugMe pillow !!! It rests on our bed all day, and is always goodfor a smile at bedtime ! (It is very comfy, as well !)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use this to prop up my back to watch TV...could be a little softer. Prefer a long body pillow to sleep. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 17, 2009

I was experiencing neck and back pain and saw this item. First, what an amusing design. Definately a conversation piece. I showed it to my co-workers and they all got a chuckle out if it. However, my intent was to see if it would benefit me in any way. Well it has. I sleep much better and my neck pain has subsided. I put a darker shirt over the pillow (lt blue gets dirty pretty fast). I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 15, 2009

This pillow is too funny and a little creapy! Great gag gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 Jul 6, 2009

I ordered the pillow as a practical joke, and delivered straight to my friend. So I have not actually seen the pillow, and I cannot rate the comfort or quality. As a prank item, it works perfect. Delivered at the perfect time. My friend got the pillow while his parents were visiting, which led to an akward conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 May 29, 2009

I gave this pillow to my x-daughter in-law and she thought it was great. Fun gift and she even named the pillow, "Dick:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilarious
 from l.i., n.y.,  Apr 9, 2009

I bought this for myself just because it was so funny. I leave "him" on my couch. Everyone who see's "him" is like....what the heck is that?????? SO FUNNY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my arm no longer hurts
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2009

thanks to this pillow i no longer have to go to physical therapy for my shoulder. my dog is able to use it instead of molesting me all night thus resulting in much more "delta" type sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug My Pillow
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 20, 2009

I purchased this pillow for a Valentine's gift. It arrived quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and workmanship. The gift recipient got a big laugh out of it and was very pleased as well. I would definitely purchase this item again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2009

I bought this for a friend who really needs a lot of hugs! She loves it and has named it Tom. ....LOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Sumter, South Carolina,  Jan 29, 2009

This was a gift for my 16yr old Grand Daughter. She loved the pillow and many of her girlfriends want to know where they can purchase their own "FRIEND". When she opened her gift the 1st question was -"What is it?" Then everyone had to 'hold' the handsom new friend too. I took the pillow to a local monogram shops and had the personal monogram of her favorite movie star put on the pocket!..Her New Friend hangs out on the back of her desk chair, the back seat of her SUV and even went for a sleepover last weekend. Thanks again and please give me more ideas for my Grand Children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny - yet comfortable
 from walton, ky,  Jan 11, 2009

Bought this pillow for my daughter as she wants to be cuddled all the time - thought the pillow could cuddle when I can not. It is awesome, although a little firm. I am hoping with time it will soften some. It is a great value, and I am thinking of ordering one for my self -----

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2009

HILARIOUS..thisa was for a white elephant gag gift. For two years in a row Overstock has provided me with the best gag gifts..and this was a hit. We vote every year to see who had the best and last year I won and this year I came in second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 236 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought