Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Need a hug?
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 19, 2009

This is a cute idea, and the washable "shirt" as a pillowcase works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Illinois,  Sep 18, 2009

I purchased this pillow because I found the concept amusing. This has got to be the most versatile pillow I have ever tried. There are so many ways to snuggle with it and it provides just the right amount of support. I was so suprised how perfect it is in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freaky cute
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 10, 2009

My husband and mother-in-law think the pillow is a bit freaky, but my son and I think it's cute and we like it... the latter is what matters. It isn't super soft, but that's okay since it'll keep its shape better. I bought it to "hug" my son at night. It may just be changing sleep habits, but my son is sleeping better with the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugh Me Pillow
 from Greenville, Texas,  Sep 4, 2009

I have had my pillow about 3 weeks now and wish I had know about it a long time ago. It is so comfortable. It has helped support my back and neck. I have really enjoyed the comfort and have told many people about it. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one arm pillow
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 2, 2009

I love this pillow.I've tried it out for several weeks now. I thnk my husband gets a little jealous. I did purchase one for my daughter also and she just loves it. My husband does use mine. It's very comfortable and the quality is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious and Creepy
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this for my company's yearly gag-gift exchange. What more needs to be said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug me pillow
 from Ohio,  Aug 9, 2009

Bought this as a gift for a friend whose husband had just deployed, so I don't know about comfort, etc. It was cute and made her laugh when I gave it to her! I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creepy but great as gift
 from Encinitas, CA,  Aug 8, 2009

bought this for a friend, she loves it!definitely good for a laughter but the fabric quality is kinda poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*hugs!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 5, 2009

I was quite pleased and amused with the hug me pillow. Value, appearance, comfort, and fabric quality all received 5 stars. I really couldn't find anything wrong with it! I will say it was larger than expected but that's not a bad thing. I plan on taking it with me on my trip, the airlines should get a kick out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 28, 2009

This pillow is awesome! So much better than I was expecting. It is just the right size and support for my neck and head and now I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So funny & Comfy !
 from MA,  Jul 24, 2009

I ordered the Hug Me pillow just because it was so realisticand actually it cracked me up !!! :-)I work away a lot, my hubby thought it was a riot, but doeswish there was a 'female' HugMe pillow !!! It rests on our bed all day, and is always goodfor a smile at bedtime ! (It is very comfy, as well !)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use this to prop up my back to watch TV...could be a little softer. Prefer a long body pillow to sleep. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 17, 2009

I was experiencing neck and back pain and saw this item. First, what an amusing design. Definately a conversation piece. I showed it to my co-workers and they all got a chuckle out if it. However, my intent was to see if it would benefit me in any way. Well it has. I sleep much better and my neck pain has subsided. I put a darker shirt over the pillow (lt blue gets dirty pretty fast). I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 15, 2009

This pillow is too funny and a little creapy! Great gag gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 Jul 6, 2009

I ordered the pillow as a practical joke, and delivered straight to my friend. So I have not actually seen the pillow, and I cannot rate the comfort or quality. As a prank item, it works perfect. Delivered at the perfect time. My friend got the pillow while his parents were visiting, which led to an akward conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 May 29, 2009

I gave this pillow to my x-daughter in-law and she thought it was great. Fun gift and she even named the pillow, "Dick:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilarious
 from l.i., n.y.,  Apr 9, 2009

I bought this for myself just because it was so funny. I leave "him" on my couch. Everyone who see's "him" is like....what the heck is that?????? SO FUNNY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my arm no longer hurts
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2009

thanks to this pillow i no longer have to go to physical therapy for my shoulder. my dog is able to use it instead of molesting me all night thus resulting in much more "delta" type sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug My Pillow
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 20, 2009

I purchased this pillow for a Valentine's gift. It arrived quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and workmanship. The gift recipient got a big laugh out of it and was very pleased as well. I would definitely purchase this item again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2009

I bought this for a friend who really needs a lot of hugs! She loves it and has named it Tom. ....LOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 239 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought