Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Missing in Action
 from Clayton GA for now,  Dec 12, 2009

i would submit my review, but unfortunately the item was stolen, in its box, from my front porch before i could open it and give it to my friend as a gift. when i went to re-order, it was out of stock. hopefully it will come back in stock. i really wanted her to have this from me. she can't sleep since her husband died...and he used to sleep with his arm around her. i really think this will be of great comfort to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2009

It's so comfy and my husband loves it too. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmgpt
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 17, 2009

This was a really cute gift idea for my sister. It does look pretty close to the picture. Overall, I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 7, 2009

This was a great gag gift for a friend's 30th birthday. She thought it was hilarious AND comfy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than real boyfriend?
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 15, 2009

I definitely recommend this hug me pillow! It gives you a feel of safety when you are single and alone at home. the fabric is really comfortable, my skin is sensitive, but the fabric makes me feel really good. the softness is just what I want. you can sleep with it in any position. AGAIN, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! the price was the lowest when i searching the internet when i bought it. very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift gone bad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2009

I bought this pillow for my sister, kind of as a joke, but it turned out that she didn't find it funny. However, my mom, other sister, and I all used it and thought it was great. It's very comfortable and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a hug?
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 19, 2009

This is a cute idea, and the washable "shirt" as a pillowcase works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Illinois,  Sep 18, 2009

I purchased this pillow because I found the concept amusing. This has got to be the most versatile pillow I have ever tried. There are so many ways to snuggle with it and it provides just the right amount of support. I was so suprised how perfect it is in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freaky cute
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 10, 2009

My husband and mother-in-law think the pillow is a bit freaky, but my son and I think it's cute and we like it... the latter is what matters. It isn't super soft, but that's okay since it'll keep its shape better. I bought it to "hug" my son at night. It may just be changing sleep habits, but my son is sleeping better with the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugh Me Pillow
 from Greenville, Texas,  Sep 4, 2009

I have had my pillow about 3 weeks now and wish I had know about it a long time ago. It is so comfortable. It has helped support my back and neck. I have really enjoyed the comfort and have told many people about it. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one arm pillow
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 2, 2009

I love this pillow.I've tried it out for several weeks now. I thnk my husband gets a little jealous. I did purchase one for my daughter also and she just loves it. My husband does use mine. It's very comfortable and the quality is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious and Creepy
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this for my company's yearly gag-gift exchange. What more needs to be said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug me pillow
 from Ohio,  Aug 9, 2009

Bought this as a gift for a friend whose husband had just deployed, so I don't know about comfort, etc. It was cute and made her laugh when I gave it to her! I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creepy but great as gift
 from Encinitas, CA,  Aug 8, 2009

bought this for a friend, she loves it!definitely good for a laughter but the fabric quality is kinda poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*hugs!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 5, 2009

I was quite pleased and amused with the hug me pillow. Value, appearance, comfort, and fabric quality all received 5 stars. I really couldn't find anything wrong with it! I will say it was larger than expected but that's not a bad thing. I plan on taking it with me on my trip, the airlines should get a kick out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 28, 2009

This pillow is awesome! So much better than I was expecting. It is just the right size and support for my neck and head and now I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So funny & Comfy !
 from MA,  Jul 24, 2009

I ordered the Hug Me pillow just because it was so realisticand actually it cracked me up !!! :-)I work away a lot, my hubby thought it was a riot, but doeswish there was a 'female' HugMe pillow !!! It rests on our bed all day, and is always goodfor a smile at bedtime ! (It is very comfy, as well !)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good television pillow
 Jul 24, 2009

I use this to prop up my back to watch TV...could be a little softer. Prefer a long body pillow to sleep. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 17, 2009

I was experiencing neck and back pain and saw this item. First, what an amusing design. Definately a conversation piece. I showed it to my co-workers and they all got a chuckle out if it. However, my intent was to see if it would benefit me in any way. Well it has. I sleep much better and my neck pain has subsided. I put a darker shirt over the pillow (lt blue gets dirty pretty fast). I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 15, 2009

This pillow is too funny and a little creapy! Great gag gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought