Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from island park, ny,  Jul 28, 2011

my girlfriend loves this pillow. very comfortable. it keeps her away from me all night so i guess i love the pillow also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Pillow
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

I would like to have seen them construct this pillow with more stuffing, not so flat. I would also like to have had a softer shirt on the pillow. and maybe without buttons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good reviews and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow! quick delivery of product!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

The pillow is an excellent size for women about 5'-5'5". Only wish it were a little more firm to add pressure/weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Pillow
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2010

The gift recipient loved the gift almost as much as her sisters loved giving it. Fun & funny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Hit......
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 27, 2010

My 15 year old daughter loved this.... a great Christmas Gift, She said it's super comfy... and she looks so cute curled up with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 16, 2010

I bought this as a gift and had it sent straight to the recipient. It arrived the day before Halloween, so they were a little confused as to what to do with it, and it provided the "cheer up" laughs I had hoped it would produce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2010

This is a great surprise gift -- shower, birthday, etc. I am actually giving it to my sister as one of her gifts for her birthday -- for a little humor for her. Absolutely looks like the picture -- and a great size....and just love the touch of the hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Leominster,ma,  Aug 26, 2010

I live in MA, and I used this pillow for a trip to Virginia. It was the best!!!! My head wasn't slipping off the pillow as it usually does on a normal pillow when I lean against the door. I was very comfortable and was able to sleep better. Great invention!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Easton, PA,  Aug 23, 2010

After searching for a comfortable pillow I finally found one. Although this pillow is kind of creepy looking it is very comfortable. My search has ended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 7, 2010

Gave it as present to a number of my female friends. They all loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from mn shopper,  Aug 6, 2010

Just as pictured and shipped quickly. This was a gift for a new divorcee and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life altering
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 9, 2010

There was a time when I would come home to my bed lonely and sad longing for the touch of my lover Juan Pablo. It had been over a year since his tragic ice fishing accident and I could not sleep at night without his warm touch. That was until I found this miraculous product... the "hug me" pillow does exactly what its name describes. On those nights when Juan Pablo would normally wrap those big strong arms around me with a joyous grin on his face I now simply wrap the pillow's arm around me and fall blissfuly to sleep. The most amazing part is how the pillow is shaped just like my ex lover's broad masculine chest, I was even able to use some of his old clothes and tailor it so that it would fit my new lover/pillow. JUAN PABLO WHO?!?!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. Well-received and COMPLETELY HILARIOUS! What an excellent and fun surprise for someone who needs a little giggle. Plus, it's actually comfortable! I even personalized "him" with a name tag. I have a feeling this won't be the last time I buy this! LOOOOOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2010

I bought this for my sister as a joke like most people did. She loved it!!! She can't sleep without it, and gives her the best sleep. She also said she it's cool to just chill with it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my life
 from Canada,  May 5, 2010

I just needed a pillow and I happened to like the shape of this one. Little did I know that it would literally change my life. In fact, it's more than a pillow--it filled an emptiness inside me that I didn't even know existed. Even though no one shares my life with me, I can come home, relax into my bed, and close my eyes and pretend, drifting blissfully into sleep. Gone are the nights when I lay awake, my bed so large and so cold, wondering if I'd be alone forever. Now I've got this pillow--it doesn't complain or ask me to make it dinner; it just gently wraps it's disembodied hand around me and that's all I ever wanted. Thank you, Hug Me Pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddle
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2010

This pillow was purchased for my daughter for after her surgery.......size was just perfect and got a smile out of her when she saw it. This pillow is really different and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hug me
 from Balboa Island,  Apr 9, 2010

excellent to good, comfortable sleeping partner, gives support to my shoulder, no more time to revies.bye for now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from cincinnati,  Apr 4, 2010

i bought this gift as a "gag gift" but it turned out to be very comfy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2010

I bought this as sort of a gag birthday gift for a single co-worker. It got a lot of laughs. I found several online, but none as cheap as overstock. Shipping was super fast! It's always a pleasure shopping on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fund raiser auction
 from Minnesota,  Mar 24, 2010

I purchased this pillow for an auction item at a fund raiser. A couple of single ladies bid against each other. It was very fun and profitable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought