Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HOLY THUNDER
 from The Forest,  Mar 4, 2010

My life is pretty lonely sometimes. I live in the woods alone, and it gets really cold. I try to find someone who will cuddle with me at night but it's hard when people call you names like "Bigfoot" and "Yeti". I guess I'll give up on love. I have to say though, that after purchasing this product, it feels like someone is really sleeping next to me. The first night was kind of strange, I set it in my bed or sticks and leaves and it just sat there, sad and alone too. I conquered my fears and lied in with it, IT ACTUALLY FELT LIKE A PERSON :D. I loved it's soft fabric on my fur, it was love at first touch!. Thanks to the creators of this fine product, no more lonely nights in the woods. Easy to wash too, a few minuets of scrubbing in the river and it's good as new. 5 STARS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is the best
 from California,  Feb 27, 2010

It has been six long years since my divorce. I thought having 4 cats around the house would be the only company I would need. The Hug Me Pillow is awesome. I no long have to sleep alone in my bed. Those restless nights, tossing and turning, wishing someone was next to me, are all in the past. My therapist says this and my cats is all I may ever need. I think I will buy two though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SNAP SNAP SNAP
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 26, 2010

Haaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy ladies! What's the best thing about a MAN? His ability to take out the trash and kill yucky insects that make us screech and dance around on a chair on our tiptoes? NO! We know it's not his shopping ability, because men are bad shoppers, AM I RIGHT Y'ALL? Ladies like shopping! Men like football! It's not his conversation skills, because men don't talk much because they're busy watching football and being businessmen, whereas we ladies do nothing but yammer on all the livelong day. TALK TALK TALK, LOLOLOLOLZZZZZ! We are ridiculous! And certainly undeserving of equal pay for equal work! I mean, RIGHT GIRLFRIENDS? HOOOOOO! Okay, I'm going to let you in on a little secret known only to me and the makers of the Hug Me Pillow. the BEST thing about a MAN is the left half of his torso, inclusive of his left armpit, arm and hand. You heard me! When it comes right down to it, all any of us ladies want is to snuggle up with a pillow containing those key features of the male anatomy. Right? Ladies? Who needs a REAL MAN when you can have a FAKE MAN BODY QUADRANT? I'LL TAKE TEN!!!!! I WILL HAVE AN ARMY OF LEFT TORSO HALVES WEARING THE LEFT HALF OF A PAJAMA TOP! TOGETHER WE SHALL STORM THE GATES OF CASTLE SLUMBERLAND AND PILLAGE THE HOUSES OF THE UNSUSPECTING COUNTRYFOLK! SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a night with Wolf Blitzer!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 24, 2010

As a perpetually single woman, I often find myself sleepless in my big, empty bed, gazing at the ceiling of my lonley room, wishing I had a man with whom to share my slumber. Thanks to "Henry Hugme," (pronounced "Hume" - sounds French!), as I like to call him, I no longer feel the need to drape myself over slightly-inebriated loners at the local bar. Instead I can come home to Henry and snuggle myself up in his manly embrace. My only complaint is this doesn't double as certain lady's pleasure toy - am I right ladies?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU LOVE MILEY, BUY THIS PILLOW!
 from Portsmouth, ME,  Feb 24, 2010

Myself, as well as many people I know who leave their wives and loved ones to chase a teenage sensation around the country (yes, the one and only Miley Cyrus) have used this half torso as a replacement for their own when they are in pursuit of the hottest teenage girl in America. This pillow has given our wives the comfort they expect for two tours now, and I cant speak for the others, but I am totally happy with this slightly disturbing but highly effective product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!
 from Alabama,  Feb 24, 2010

I just ordered this awesome pillow! anyone who has trouble getting comfortable to sleep will love this pillow! I won't leave home without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Break
 Feb 24, 2010

My child loves to fall asleep on my arm/shoulder. This pillow may actually help me out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CREEPY!
 from Franklin, MI,  Feb 24, 2010

This thing is creepy! I would never order such a thing. Who comes up with these ideas?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm sorry but this is a bit disturbing. I dont know who would could use this thinking that, that arm is a real person's arm. Just kinda creepy to me. But good for you if you find it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very clever!!!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 24, 2010

bought it for a friend who's husband was out of town for a few mos................. she loved it!!!!! what a hoot!!! also it is actually made well and is really comfortable.... thanks os!!!! made a lonely friend smile!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good value...
 from California,  Dec 26, 2009

I got this pillow for my brother-in-law as a gag gift--found it be well well-crafted when it arrived (and also a barrel of laughs). The look on my brother's face and the subsequent jokes made this purchase worth every penny. Apparently, his wife likes to use the pillow occasionally and states that it is very comfortable. Therefore, I would highly recommend this pillow for practical use or for a practical joke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing in Action
 from Clayton GA for now,  Dec 12, 2009

i would submit my review, but unfortunately the item was stolen, in its box, from my front porch before i could open it and give it to my friend as a gift. when i went to re-order, it was out of stock. hopefully it will come back in stock. i really wanted her to have this from me. she can't sleep since her husband died...and he used to sleep with his arm around her. i really think this will be of great comfort to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2009

It's so comfy and my husband loves it too. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmgpt
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 17, 2009

This was a really cute gift idea for my sister. It does look pretty close to the picture. Overall, I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 7, 2009

This was a great gag gift for a friend's 30th birthday. She thought it was hilarious AND comfy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than real boyfriend?
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 15, 2009

I definitely recommend this hug me pillow! It gives you a feel of safety when you are single and alone at home. the fabric is really comfortable, my skin is sensitive, but the fabric makes me feel really good. the softness is just what I want. you can sleep with it in any position. AGAIN, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! the price was the lowest when i searching the internet when i bought it. very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift gone bad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2009

I bought this pillow for my sister, kind of as a joke, but it turned out that she didn't find it funny. However, my mom, other sister, and I all used it and thought it was great. It's very comfortable and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a hug?
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 19, 2009

This is a cute idea, and the washable "shirt" as a pillowcase works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Illinois,  Sep 18, 2009

I purchased this pillow because I found the concept amusing. This has got to be the most versatile pillow I have ever tried. There are so many ways to snuggle with it and it provides just the right amount of support. I was so suprised how perfect it is in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freaky cute
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 10, 2009

My husband and mother-in-law think the pillow is a bit freaky, but my son and I think it's cute and we like it... the latter is what matters. It isn't super soft, but that's okay since it'll keep its shape better. I bought it to "hug" my son at night. It may just be changing sleep habits, but my son is sleeping better with the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought