Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous!
 from Alabama,  Feb 24, 2010

I just ordered this awesome pillow! anyone who has trouble getting comfortable to sleep will love this pillow! I won't leave home without it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Break
 Feb 24, 2010

My child loves to fall asleep on my arm/shoulder. This pillow may actually help me out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CREEPY!
 from Franklin, MI,  Feb 24, 2010

This thing is creepy! I would never order such a thing. Who comes up with these ideas?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm sorry but this is a bit disturbing. I dont know who would could use this thinking that, that arm is a real person's arm. Just kinda creepy to me. But good for you if you find it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very clever!!!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 24, 2010

bought it for a friend who's husband was out of town for a few mos................. she loved it!!!!! what a hoot!!! also it is actually made well and is really comfortable.... thanks os!!!! made a lonely friend smile!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good value...
 from California,  Dec 26, 2009

I got this pillow for my brother-in-law as a gag gift--found it be well well-crafted when it arrived (and also a barrel of laughs). The look on my brother's face and the subsequent jokes made this purchase worth every penny. Apparently, his wife likes to use the pillow occasionally and states that it is very comfortable. Therefore, I would highly recommend this pillow for practical use or for a practical joke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing in Action
 from Clayton GA for now,  Dec 12, 2009

i would submit my review, but unfortunately the item was stolen, in its box, from my front porch before i could open it and give it to my friend as a gift. when i went to re-order, it was out of stock. hopefully it will come back in stock. i really wanted her to have this from me. she can't sleep since her husband died...and he used to sleep with his arm around her. i really think this will be of great comfort to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2009

It's so comfy and my husband loves it too. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmgpt
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 17, 2009

This was a really cute gift idea for my sister. It does look pretty close to the picture. Overall, I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 7, 2009

This was a great gag gift for a friend's 30th birthday. She thought it was hilarious AND comfy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than real boyfriend?
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 15, 2009

I definitely recommend this hug me pillow! It gives you a feel of safety when you are single and alone at home. the fabric is really comfortable, my skin is sensitive, but the fabric makes me feel really good. the softness is just what I want. you can sleep with it in any position. AGAIN, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! the price was the lowest when i searching the internet when i bought it. very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift gone bad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2009

I bought this pillow for my sister, kind of as a joke, but it turned out that she didn't find it funny. However, my mom, other sister, and I all used it and thought it was great. It's very comfortable and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a hug?
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 19, 2009

This is a cute idea, and the washable "shirt" as a pillowcase works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Illinois,  Sep 18, 2009

I purchased this pillow because I found the concept amusing. This has got to be the most versatile pillow I have ever tried. There are so many ways to snuggle with it and it provides just the right amount of support. I was so suprised how perfect it is in every way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freaky cute
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 10, 2009

My husband and mother-in-law think the pillow is a bit freaky, but my son and I think it's cute and we like it... the latter is what matters. It isn't super soft, but that's okay since it'll keep its shape better. I bought it to "hug" my son at night. It may just be changing sleep habits, but my son is sleeping better with the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugh Me Pillow
 from Greenville, Texas,  Sep 4, 2009

I have had my pillow about 3 weeks now and wish I had know about it a long time ago. It is so comfortable. It has helped support my back and neck. I have really enjoyed the comfort and have told many people about it. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one arm pillow
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 2, 2009

I love this pillow.I've tried it out for several weeks now. I thnk my husband gets a little jealous. I did purchase one for my daughter also and she just loves it. My husband does use mine. It's very comfortable and the quality is great. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious and Creepy
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this for my company's yearly gag-gift exchange. What more needs to be said.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug me pillow
 from Ohio,  Aug 9, 2009

Bought this as a gift for a friend whose husband had just deployed, so I don't know about comfort, etc. It was cute and made her laugh when I gave it to her! I would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
creepy but great as gift
 from Encinitas, CA,  Aug 8, 2009

bought this for a friend, she loves it!definitely good for a laughter but the fabric quality is kinda poor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Authentic OstrichPillow
Today $99.00
Compare $155.99
Save 37%
(2)
Total Body Wrap Pillow
Today $69.99
Compare $89.95
Save 22%
(121)
Back to top