Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sierra Vista AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

Better then I thought! Fun gift to give. We had a good laugh when this gift was opened. It was nicely packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream man arm pillow
 from London, England,  Dec 27, 2011

All very good. Very amusing as a jokey Christmas present. The delivery to England was also very fast. Overall very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift for loved one
 from Milford, ct,  Dec 27, 2011

I got this for my girlfriend cause she said she cuddling with my Pillow. Thought this would be funny. It turned out to be a really comfy pillow. It fits your neck perfectly for quality sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from US,  Dec 24, 2011

Very good item for the price compared to other arm pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Arm Pillow
 from Upstate New york,  Dec 23, 2011

My teenage daughter ordered these for xmas gifts for her friends. They all LOVED them. What a hit they were at her annual xmas party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Pillow
 from NC,  Dec 11, 2011

This is a super cute pillow! It's firm, yet comfortable and everyone I have shown it too really gets a kick out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute! My Sister love it!
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought this for my sister because her boyfriend lives 12 hours away. she was so excited to get it and love to snuggle with it at night! Wasnt the best quality material but for a cute thoughtful gift it still gets 5 stars from me! The pillow itself was pretty decent feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 9, 2011

It was alot larger than I thought it would be but really liked it. Also, i received in a short time. I like also that you can take the pj part off and wash. Price of item was good. Will order from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for fun gift to give.
 from San Dimas, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

Love the idea for friends "in need". Where's the Dream Girl pillow? I would buy both together for gifts. It would be a little nicer if the shirt was a thicker material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with pillow.
 from Billings, MT,  Nov 18, 2011

This is to be a gift and I expect it to be very well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this makes me laugh every time I pass the bedroom
 from TEXAS,  Nov 10, 2011

it's fun & funny and comfortable. Every time I pass by, I have to laugh. It's propped up on my bed half under the covers, so it looks like someone is actually there. I sent one to my sister,whose husband just passed away, and she loves it.A GREAT GIFT , FOR MYSELF AND FOR WHOMEVER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream MAN arm Pillow - Great gift for anyone.
 from VA,  Nov 10, 2011

Bought it for my SO and she loves it. Now i sit back on sundays and watch football while she gets to sleep with the other man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dream Man
 from MO,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this pillow because I saw it while searching for something else. I thought it was hillarious and would be a great conversational piece. It turns out that I really enjoy my Dream Man, and do not sleep without it. My husband works nights so this is his substitute. I have even given it a squirt of his cologne. I wanted to buy 2 for Christmas and they had sold out of them, but when they became available again, I purchased 2 for my daughter-in-laws. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shirt was easy to remove and replace after washing. I've had mines for 3 months now and the filler inside the pillow is still very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate to the letter!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
While You're Away!
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought two of these, one for my wife and one for my daughter, while I am gone over seas. They both love their new cuddle buddy! This is an awesome gift for someone that will miss hanging on your arm while you are gone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Idaho,  Nov 3, 2011

Looks creepy at first, but gf says its nice! =) You can take the shirt off and wash it as you would a pillow case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Dearing, GA,  Sep 20, 2011

This is the second one of these I've purchased from overstock, the first one was wonderful, it was high quality and very comfortable, but this new one is horriable, it's very uncomfortable and obviously poor quality, cheaply made. I'm very dissapointed overall, I expected better of overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Sewell, NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

My boyfriend convinced me to buy this pillow after reading a review written by a boyfriend who purchased this pillow for his girlfriend. The review saying something along the lines of, "My girlfriend loves this pillow. It keeps her away from me all night, so I guess I love it also" Definitely exceeded my expectations, I love it. I use it every night. The reason why this product gets 4 stars and not 5 is that I don't like what the actual pillow is made of. Without the shirt, the pillow feels weird. Other than that, I've recommended this to all my coworkers and even almost got one for my mom but it freaks her out. Love it! Best $$$ bucks spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girlfriend tells me she loves it
 from san francisco, ca,  Sep 20, 2011

got it for my girlfriend for her birthday. she lives kinda far, so when we're apart, she loves how this reminds me of her (i sprayed it with my cologne).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Conversation Piece
 from Sacramento CA,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought two of these as gifts and had a lot of fun with it. They are made well just as described in product description. Several friends have bought the since my purchase. Great fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Green Cove Springs, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

Cannot actually review this now as it is a gift to my daughter for Christmas 2011. Think she'll get a kick out of it, though. Just hope it's soft and not compacted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought