Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 Aug 24, 2010

I bought this pillow for my daughter whos husband works out of town. She absolutely loves this pillow. She said that it was nice and firm and just the right size. The first night Becky finally had a full night sleep in a long time. I recommend this pillow to anyone who likes to be held at night. Sweet Dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Easton, PA,  Aug 23, 2010

After searching for a comfortable pillow I finally found one. Although this pillow is kind of creepy looking it is very comfortable. My search has ended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 7, 2010

Gave it as present to a number of my female friends. They all loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from mn shopper,  Aug 6, 2010

Just as pictured and shipped quickly. This was a gift for a new divorcee and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handyman
 from Blue Ridge Mountains,  Jul 29, 2010

I have had hours of enjoyment with my Mr.Handymansy as I like to call the coolest pillowman on earth. No having to beg him to take a shower and NO MUSKY scent if you know what I mean ladies. This has got to be one of the greatest inventions on earth for us shmexy ladies who love a mans touch without all of the mess. Oops, gotta go, Mr Handymansy is calling my name. Should I be afraid when he talks to me? Almost forgot, spray him with your favorite men's cologne and have at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life altering
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 9, 2010

There was a time when I would come home to my bed lonely and sad longing for the touch of my lover Juan Pablo. It had been over a year since his tragic ice fishing accident and I could not sleep at night without his warm touch. That was until I found this miraculous product... the "hug me" pillow does exactly what its name describes. On those nights when Juan Pablo would normally wrap those big strong arms around me with a joyous grin on his face I now simply wrap the pillow's arm around me and fall blissfuly to sleep. The most amazing part is how the pillow is shaped just like my ex lover's broad masculine chest, I was even able to use some of his old clothes and tailor it so that it would fit my new lover/pillow. JUAN PABLO WHO?!?!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. Well-received and COMPLETELY HILARIOUS! What an excellent and fun surprise for someone who needs a little giggle. Plus, it's actually comfortable! I even personalized "him" with a name tag. I have a feeling this won't be the last time I buy this! LOOOOOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 26, 2010

I bought this for my sister as a joke like most people did. She loved it!!! She can't sleep without it, and gives her the best sleep. She also said she it's cool to just chill with it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my life
 from Canada,  May 5, 2010

I just needed a pillow and I happened to like the shape of this one. Little did I know that it would literally change my life. In fact, it's more than a pillow--it filled an emptiness inside me that I didn't even know existed. Even though no one shares my life with me, I can come home, relax into my bed, and close my eyes and pretend, drifting blissfully into sleep. Gone are the nights when I lay awake, my bed so large and so cold, wondering if I'd be alone forever. Now I've got this pillow--it doesn't complain or ask me to make it dinner; it just gently wraps it's disembodied hand around me and that's all I ever wanted. Thank you, Hug Me Pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddle
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2010

This pillow was purchased for my daughter for after her surgery.......size was just perfect and got a smile out of her when she saw it. This pillow is really different and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hug me
 from Balboa Island,  Apr 9, 2010

excellent to good, comfortable sleeping partner, gives support to my shoulder, no more time to revies.bye for now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from cincinnati,  Apr 4, 2010

i bought this gift as a "gag gift" but it turned out to be very comfy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2010

I bought this as sort of a gag birthday gift for a single co-worker. It got a lot of laughs. I found several online, but none as cheap as overstock. Shipping was super fast! It's always a pleasure shopping on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fund raiser auction
 from Minnesota,  Mar 24, 2010

I purchased this pillow for an auction item at a fund raiser. A couple of single ladies bid against each other. It was very fun and profitable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Wrong but so Fun
 from TX,  Mar 24, 2010

Too creepy to really use it as a pillow but It is great at parties. Ordered two and gave one to the sis as a present wrapped in a black trash bag with hand sticking out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from Detroit,Michigan,  Mar 21, 2010

I just LOVE this pillow. It is so comfortable. It almost makes you think you are sleeping with someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddle kid
 Mar 21, 2010

my 9 year old always ends up in our bed every night. Bought the pillow to help him stay in his own bed. The pillow is very comfy and he seems to like it, he does use it, however he still ends up getting in to our bed in the middle of the night. oh well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cute cute
 from Colonia, NJ,  Mar 20, 2010

I purchased this pillow for my cousin who's going through a divorce. It's bigger than I expected and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't replace a real person
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2010

It is a good product (i.e. innovative) but you can't expect the pillow to replace a human being. It is comfortable to take a nap but maybe it's hard to replace your conventional pillow overnight. I should be fair and say that this is an avarage product. Maybe a little overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Fun!
 from Southern Califronia,  Mar 6, 2010

Love this pillow. It's comfy and downright fun! Bigger than I imagined as well. So glad I bought one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought