Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Green Cove Springs, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

Cannot actually review this now as it is a gift to my daughter for Christmas 2011. Think she'll get a kick out of it, though. Just hope it's soft and not compacted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from GA,  Sep 11, 2011

this pillow is too curte. I bought it as a gag gift for my "single" friend and she got a good laugh off her "snuggle" pillow. the pillow is soft and even though I bought it as a gag gift, it can be quite functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product just as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever
 from Richmond,VA,  Sep 10, 2011

This pillow is so comfortable. I just love it. I am thinking of recomending it to friends of mine. Such good company with no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cofortable and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift
 from Hebron, KY,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a great, fun item. Everyone wants to know where I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daddy pillows
 from cleveland ohio,  Aug 23, 2011

My husband died tragically and suddenly this summer. A few days after his death, my 5 year old daughter saw a commercial for this product and said "mommy , I want that, it's a daddy pillow" I proceeded to order 3- one for her, one for my 4 year old son , and one for myself. They have brought great comfort to me and my children during this horrible time. We dress them up in daddys shirts and we just tuck the extra sleeve into the arm. WE will be travelling with them soon. It was a great buy. recommend for anyone who lost someone or misses someone at night, not just a boyfriend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, heavy but fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow .. I thought he would never come along !!
 from Ohio,  Aug 17, 2011

Ok.. The man of my dreams has finally come along !! I thought I would never find him and here he was all along at the "Big O " and now I am spending my nights with the "BIG O" every night and if you want to have it you can too!~!!! I will never look anywhere else.... My search is FINALLY over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from island park, ny,  Jul 28, 2011

my girlfriend loves this pillow. very comfortable. it keeps her away from me all night so i guess i love the pillow also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Pillow
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

I would like to have seen them construct this pillow with more stuffing, not so flat. I would also like to have had a softer shirt on the pillow. and maybe without buttons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good reviews and description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who needs a husband
 from Lonely Island,  Jul 26, 2011

When the pillow first arrived, I was feeling rather lonely. My boyfriend of 12 years just passed. This is the only thing that reminds me of his cottony center. Sometimes I spray on his cologne and reminince of the finer days. Thanks boyfriend pillow, you got me out of this one. Dueces!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely life like. I woke up and it was hugging me back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm but gentle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You never let me know if shirt can be removed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow! quick delivery of product!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

The pillow is an excellent size for women about 5'-5'5". Only wish it were a little more firm to add pressure/weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Pillow
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2010

The gift recipient loved the gift almost as much as her sisters loved giving it. Fun & funny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Hit......
 from Buffalo NY,  Dec 27, 2010

My 15 year old daughter loved this.... a great Christmas Gift, She said it's super comfy... and she looks so cute curled up with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 16, 2010

I bought this as a gift and had it sent straight to the recipient. It arrived the day before Halloween, so they were a little confused as to what to do with it, and it provided the "cheer up" laughs I had hoped it would produce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hug me pillow
 Sep 10, 2010

I really like this pillow. It allows me to fall asleep comfortably each night. I feel safe when I am sleeping in my own bed now. Before, living as a single woman in an apartment by yourself, you never truly feel safe. Now, I can sleep soundly because I have the comforting feeling of someone with me, though it may only be a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2010

This is a great surprise gift -- shower, birthday, etc. I am actually giving it to my sister as one of her gifts for her birthday -- for a little humor for her. Absolutely looks like the picture -- and a great size....and just love the touch of the hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Leominster,ma,  Aug 26, 2010

I live in MA, and I used this pillow for a trip to Virginia. It was the best!!!! My head wasn't slipping off the pillow as it usually does on a normal pillow when I lean against the door. I was very comfortable and was able to sleep better. Great invention!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 Aug 24, 2010

I bought this pillow for my daughter whos husband works out of town. She absolutely loves this pillow. She said that it was nice and firm and just the right size. The first night Becky finally had a full night sleep in a long time. I recommend this pillow to anyone who likes to be held at night. Sweet Dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Easton, PA,  Aug 23, 2010

After searching for a comfortable pillow I finally found one. Although this pillow is kind of creepy looking it is very comfortable. My search has ended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 7, 2010

Gave it as present to a number of my female friends. They all loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from mn shopper,  Aug 6, 2010

Just as pictured and shipped quickly. This was a gift for a new divorcee and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought