Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for LDR's
 from ATL,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this for my gf for V day as we are in a long distance relationship (LDR) and thought it would be funny. She thought it was hilarious and has made all of her friends in LDR's jealous with this half torso bro pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She thought it was hilarious and absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Arm Pillow
 from zephyrhills,fl.,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought this as a gag gift for my daughters 51st birthday and it was the hit of the party,everyone wanted to know where to get one and if you have a woman too.Have always had the best of luck with your products throughout the years,just love Overstock.E Cole

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Numb in New York
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I purchased this item in blue and felt our new family member "Fred" would be perfect for either my wife or myself. It arrived quickly but while I loved the size, texture and comfort he provided, my wife and family could never seem to accept him into our fold. Fred was constantly excluded from family meals, nights out, conversations, and was quickly cast aside. It hurt me to see him be treated this way, so I found a more loving family who took him in and from all accounts, he seems to be doing quite well. Fred that is...I am miserable. I miss him and have been contemplating purchasing another Dream Man Arm Pillow. However, it won't be the same...your first love is your true love. I hope that people are responsible when purchasing this item...it is well worth the price...you just have to be ready for the commitment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great companion
 from Illinois,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who was getting married and just kinda teasing her and I said its a perfect buddy for her when his hubby is not home, but when she moved out of the house after wedding she gave it back to me because she noticed that I love it and borrowed it during nap times, and I do, so I still use it during nap times and weekends, its like a great pillow with an arm support over my head, LOL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a fun gift to give
 from salt lake city,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this simply because I thought it was a hilarious. I gave it to my sister in law and she thought it was funny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sleep!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

The boyfriend pillow is nice and comfy. Works well for a petite person than for a larger person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Is Great
 from Taylorsville Ut,  Jan 2, 2013

I saw this over a year ago...and laughed because I thought it was great someone finally came up with this idea. I went ahead and ordered it for just because...and I LOVE IT. Not because of the cuddle factor, but because it is the right firmness or softness which ever you want to call it. It is soft but firmly cushions my neck in the right position whether I am on my back or side. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2013

Hilarious and comfortable. Purchased it for a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's a man really good for?
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Saw this product on a forwarded email thread and just knew that my single sister-in-law needed it. Delivery went smoothly and she's been sleeping with it since Christmas. Solid product construction and can handle being swung around by the hand (my little 3-year-old got a hold of it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my single mom
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2012

My mom thought this gift was so funny. I gave her this pillow, and I put a gift card in the shirt pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best White Elephant gift ever!!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 27, 2012

This is the funniest thing ever. This gift ended up with a woman that said her cat would love it. It is super soft and squishy so I can easily understand its appeal. So funny that this product exists. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow, funny gift
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I gave this pillow as a Christmas gift to a female friend who has a great sense of humor. She loved the Dream Man pillow. The pillow is soft and quite comfy to sleep on. It does look kind of creepy but if you gift this to the right person, they will enjoy every minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid gift
 from Phnom Penh, Cambodia,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought for my girlfriend, went down a treat. Great service from the website, quick delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from chicago,il,  Dec 18, 2012

great for my single daughter who does not like to sleep alone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift a "Dream Man"
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 11, 2012

Bought these for my divorced daughter and teen grand daughter for Christmas. Soft, cushy, cuddly. I think they will really like these and besides they bring a smile while you dream. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dream pillow
 from Houston, TEXAS,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this pillow. I put a dress on one of them and my perfume and gave it to my boyfriend. He loves it. It feels so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great body
 from Hamden, Ct,  Dec 5, 2012

Add a pillow Head of your choice, a couple of golf balls and who could be better!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillow
 from Minnesota,  Nov 13, 2012

Purchased this for our 21 y/o daughter who lives away from home!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME nights sleep
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2012

I felt a little silly ordering this pillow. In fact it was more of a joke towards my husband who is a paramedic. He works overnights and we go anywhere between 4 and 14 days without seeing each other, and yet we live in the same house. So I told him i'd be finding a boyfriend to keep me company on those lonely nights, and here he was at a totally reasonable price. I ordered it, and what a GREAT pillow. The first night I slept with him I realized how comfortable I was and how soundly I slept. Seriously, the chest and arm contour so nicely to your neck and shoulder...if you're a side sleeper, this is a perfect pillow for you! I'm actually really glad I purchased, and plan on buying one for my sisters & sister in law for Christmas!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought