Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The wife loves it
 from Colonie, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

I work as a firefighter, paramedic and also in the military. My regular shifts have me working 24 hours at a time and I am frequently away for military duties. This pillow lets my wife be more relaxed in bed and lets her body think I am there. It is better than the alternative of her having an actual man in bed with her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Gift
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Originally ordered as a joke gift for a long distance relationship, ended up being comfy enough she uses it as an everyday pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect item!
 from Chicago,il,  Aug 7, 2012

Love it! So comfortable to sleep with =) perfect to use when missing your special someone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort while he's deployed
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

My boyfriend's a marine and he's deploying in 2 months for 7-9 months and I won't get to talk to him often. I bought this pillow kind of as a joke, but also just to have a little hug while my boyfriend's deployed. The pillow doesn't offer you the replacement of a person obviously, but it does give you a bit of comfort in a cocooning swaddling way. It's kind of just like wrapping yourself up in bed. The pillow itself is very soft and it does give a nice neck support. I agree with some of the other posters that I wish it was longer so that I could wrap my legs around it like a body pillow. Overall, it's a nice comfort and it'll be my cuddle pillow while my boyfriend's deployed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great pillow
 from us virgin islands,  Jun 29, 2012

I am enjoying my dream man arm pillow , it is very comfortable . I am a widow for the last twelve years.and this pillow fit the bill, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 27, 2012

I gave this as a gift & everyone just loved it! It was not only soft & comfortable but also a great conversation piece & it was on sale which makes it even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from Washington D.C,  Jun 18, 2012

As far as a pillow goes, it didn't work for me, but I'm super picky! However, I am going to give this as a gag-gift this holiday season! It's very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from Baker, La.,  Jun 16, 2012

This item was ordered for a friend, quality seemed good, description was accurate. Looks real life from a distant so of course she was surprised. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pillow! it's like my real man never left
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

I felt stupid ordering this at first, but I have slept wonderful every night! granite it's not the same, I feel warmer! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BOYFRIEND EVER
 from Southeast, Missouri,  Jun 12, 2012

best $$$ ever spent. My Dream Man is the best! He always lets me pick what we watch on TV, he supports me while studying, he helps me sleep, he never gets jealous, he doesn't care what I look like, he is there for me when I laugh or cry, I don't have to worry about texting him, he has everything he's ever imagined, he takes my abuse, he is the one I can count on to wrap his arm around me... I have recommended this pillow to all my single friends. If husbands are being deployed...great gift idea! -can wash his shirt with the rest of the laundry -only downfall is Dream Man ripped his bicep in the seem...I guess I got to rough with him in bed ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My Daughtr loves her pillow it is exactly wanted after she saw the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Pillow
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

I bought this pillow for a friend's birthday tomorrow. Based on prior reviews I know she is going to love it after she stops laughing. I'm thinking about getting a second one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Plymouth,IN,  May 27, 2012

This is the most comfortable pillow I have ever used. I love the arm, it is very supportive while sleeping. GREAT PILLOW!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly comfortable!
 from Lincolnton, NC,  May 25, 2012

I didn't think for the price it would be comfey but it def reminds me of laying on my boyfriend's arm. It helps while he's gone :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave to my niece in Iraq.
 from New Mexico,  May 24, 2012

I bought this pillow for my niece, which is a nurse for the US Army, while she was on tour in Iraq. She was the envy of her fellow troops. I felt like she just needed hugs from this "Dream Guy" when she felt alone over there. She's come home now but left her pillow with another soldier that needed hugs. So, I suppose it's still over in Iraq somewhere comforting others that need it. I'm so please my niece enjoyed it and passed it on to others in their time of need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a fun gift for a friend??
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  May 15, 2012

This is a gift mainly to elicit laughter and appreciating for a unique gift. Not sure how comfortable it is, but it felt like a standard, cheap pillow. Great, fast shipping from overstock and the price was about right ($XXish). Maybe it was a little too high for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just a novelty pillow
 from Texas,  May 15, 2012

I was hoping this pillow wouldn't be a joke & I'm quite pleased. Very supportive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Meridian, ID,  May 11, 2012

I got this for my sister for her birthday! It was so funny but it had such great reviews that it wasn't completely a gag gift :) she loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Arm Pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 10, 2012

This is a comversation piece that I have on my couch and when I have people over they get such a hoot out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 8, 2012

If you're someone who gets cold especially around the neck at night, this is perfect. It will wrap around you and give you support just where you need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought