Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from Washington D.C,  Jun 18, 2012

As far as a pillow goes, it didn't work for me, but I'm super picky! However, I am going to give this as a gag-gift this holiday season! It's very cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from Baker, La.,  Jun 16, 2012

This item was ordered for a friend, quality seemed good, description was accurate. Looks real life from a distant so of course she was surprised. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pillow! it's like my real man never left
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

I felt stupid ordering this at first, but I have slept wonderful every night! granite it's not the same, I feel warmer! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BOYFRIEND EVER
 from Southeast, Missouri,  Jun 12, 2012

best $$$ ever spent. My Dream Man is the best! He always lets me pick what we watch on TV, he supports me while studying, he helps me sleep, he never gets jealous, he doesn't care what I look like, he is there for me when I laugh or cry, I don't have to worry about texting him, he has everything he's ever imagined, he takes my abuse, he is the one I can count on to wrap his arm around me... I have recommended this pillow to all my single friends. If husbands are being deployed...great gift idea! -can wash his shirt with the rest of the laundry -only downfall is Dream Man ripped his bicep in the seem...I guess I got to rough with him in bed ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My Daughtr loves her pillow it is exactly wanted after she saw the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Pillow
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

I bought this pillow for a friend's birthday tomorrow. Based on prior reviews I know she is going to love it after she stops laughing. I'm thinking about getting a second one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Plymouth,IN,  May 27, 2012

This is the most comfortable pillow I have ever used. I love the arm, it is very supportive while sleeping. GREAT PILLOW!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly comfortable!
 from Lincolnton, NC,  May 25, 2012

I didn't think for the price it would be comfey but it def reminds me of laying on my boyfriend's arm. It helps while he's gone :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave to my niece in Iraq.
 from New Mexico,  May 24, 2012

I bought this pillow for my niece, which is a nurse for the US Army, while she was on tour in Iraq. She was the envy of her fellow troops. I felt like she just needed hugs from this "Dream Guy" when she felt alone over there. She's come home now but left her pillow with another soldier that needed hugs. So, I suppose it's still over in Iraq somewhere comforting others that need it. I'm so please my niece enjoyed it and passed it on to others in their time of need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a fun gift for a friend??
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  May 15, 2012

This is a gift mainly to elicit laughter and appreciating for a unique gift. Not sure how comfortable it is, but it felt like a standard, cheap pillow. Great, fast shipping from overstock and the price was about right ($XXish). Maybe it was a little too high for the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just a novelty pillow
 from Texas,  May 15, 2012

I was hoping this pillow wouldn't be a joke & I'm quite pleased. Very supportive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Meridian, ID,  May 11, 2012

I got this for my sister for her birthday! It was so funny but it had such great reviews that it wasn't completely a gag gift :) she loves it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Arm Pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 10, 2012

This is a comversation piece that I have on my couch and when I have people over they get such a hoot out of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 8, 2012

If you're someone who gets cold especially around the neck at night, this is perfect. It will wrap around you and give you support just where you need it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arm pillow
 from portland, OR,  Apr 27, 2012

cute, novel idea. My daughter will love this. Shirt can be changed to whatever you want to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Seattle,  Mar 21, 2012

Bought this for a friend as a Valentines day joke, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my daughter
 from Linden, NC,  Mar 20, 2012

Purchased this as a gag gift for my daughter but it turned out to be a real hit with her and her friends.Her cats and dog are loving it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DREAM MAN ARM PILLOW
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 18, 2012

It is a good fun product. When i ordered it i was worried about the material and size of it. It is a good size for adults to use it. The material of it is comfortable and the shirt makes it even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped fast and in perfect condition
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 12, 2012

The item was shipped and received very fast and the item was in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dream man arm pillow
 from scottsdale, az,  Mar 9, 2012

This is such a funny pillow. Makes everyone laugh!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Authentic OstrichPillow
Today $99.00
Compare $155.99
Save 37%
(2)
Total Body Wrap Pillow
Today $69.99
Compare $89.95
Save 22%
(121)
Back to top