Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For my newly divorced friend
 Jan 5, 2016

She loved this thing - she'd put her head on it and it stayed on her bed until she got married again....what can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a pillow.
 Dec 2, 2015

It feels like a regular pillow but it goes around you. Overall good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not My Dream Man
 Nov 24, 2015

This pillow is a little too hard for me. I thought it would be comfy to snuggle up to but...not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pammy
 Sep 8, 2015

great, bought for daughter going to college. at first she was weirded out but she added her school t shirt and loves it. keeps her from feeling homesick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gag gift.
 Aug 6, 2015

This was a gag gift sent to my college friend it serred the purpose but she said it was real hard as a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOW!!
 Jul 21, 2015

This pillow is SUPER comfortable! I lay on it EVERY NIGHT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Huggable!
 Jun 16, 2015

Not just a conversation piece, this pillow does a great job of cuddling, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny
 May 26, 2015

gave to my friend who just got divorced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm pillow
 Apr 24, 2015

Sent it to a sick friend they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arm pillow
 from Midwest,  Dec 7, 2014

Bought them for Christmas gifts. They loved them.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gag Gift
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 4, 2014

Bought these as gag gifts for a couple of my single female friends and they actually use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from usa,  Jun 24, 2014

I love this pillow its really great to have ! I would recommend to others. shipping was pretty fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillow
 from CO,  May 16, 2014

Cute gag gift for my mother! Not very high quality fabric but my one year old thinks its soft enough to cuddle with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream arm pillow
 from Minnesota,  May 7, 2014

I bought this pillow as a birthday gift for a friend, I haven't given it to her yet, but, I love it!! It is so cool, big, solid and well made. I think she will laugh loud and love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not cuddly
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 14, 2014

Cute idea but poor quality. This would be a funny gift idea for a white elephant Christmas gift. It's inexpensive and you will get a lot of laughs from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream man pillow
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

Very comfortable pillow for sleeping and it doesn't steal the covers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is funny and functional.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2013

This pillow is wonderful. I gave it as a gag gift to my daughter and she and her friends fell in love with it. At one point we had to keep the dog from embracing this pillow. We loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People get a laugh when see this
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Dec 8, 2013

I only wish this came with a soft tee shirt as the shirt. His shirt is stiff and not soft. Also great if he came in different skin colors. I didn't like using as a pillow. But he gets laughs when people see him in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is exactly what i wanted for my granddaughter
 from skokie, il,  Oct 29, 2013

perfect gift for a laugh. i can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. when i first saw it i couldn't stop laughing and i am sure she will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream man for sure!
 from MI,  Sep 24, 2013

This Dream Man Arm Pillow really delivers in bed. He fits perfect for a side sleeper. After reading these reviews I had to give him a try. The first night we spent together I was alittle nervous that my husband was going to be jealous. So far he seems to be ok with my new relationship. Even when I indroduce him to my girlfriends he just looks the other way rolling his eyes. The only complaint I have about him is that I wish his hand could scratch my back. That would be awesome! If your looking for a fun conversation piece this fits the bill. Not only that but he really is comfortable!! So glad I gave him a try. He is here to stay :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought