Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream man pillow
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

Very comfortable pillow for sleeping and it doesn't steal the covers!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is funny and functional.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2013

This pillow is wonderful. I gave it as a gag gift to my daughter and she and her friends fell in love with it. At one point we had to keep the dog from embracing this pillow. We loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People get a laugh when see this
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Dec 8, 2013

I only wish this came with a soft tee shirt as the shirt. His shirt is stiff and not soft. Also great if he came in different skin colors. I didn't like using as a pillow. But he gets laughs when people see him in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect gift for a laugh. i can't wait to give it to my granddaughter. when i first saw it i couldn't stop laughing and i am sure she will too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream man for sure!
 from MI,  Sep 24, 2013

This Dream Man Arm Pillow really delivers in bed. He fits perfect for a side sleeper. After reading these reviews I had to give him a try. The first night we spent together I was alittle nervous that my husband was going to be jealous. So far he seems to be ok with my new relationship. Even when I indroduce him to my girlfriends he just looks the other way rolling his eyes. The only complaint I have about him is that I wish his hand could scratch my back. That would be awesome! If your looking for a fun conversation piece this fits the bill. Not only that but he really is comfortable!! So glad I gave him a try. He is here to stay :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from KS,  Sep 19, 2013

Purchased for a gift - Too Cute and funny! Buying another one for a Christmas gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Iowa,  Sep 10, 2013

Great gift for a single sister in law! : ) We've had fun with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream arm man pillow
 from Michigan,  Jul 26, 2013

This pillow is so comfortable! When my guy is not home, I love to surround myself with lots of pillows and this fills the bill. I only wish you could use regular pillow cases and/or had dark pillow "shirts" for purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 11, 2013

This is just plain silly and fun. The pillow is comfortable and comforting! Love it. I bought the red and the color is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buddy!
 from Carmichael, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I gave this as a gift to my mother in law and she loved it! It is a great conversation piece and a good cuddlier. Fun gift for those who ave everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

This pillow is surprisingly comfortable. I don't know how I ever slept without it. The arm fits perfectly under my neck for support. Better than my orthopedic pillow. What is really nice is the pillow can turn all directions and the arm naturally loops to support my back while I snuggle. One tip... Wash the pillow case before use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect substitute!
 from So. Cal.,  May 23, 2013

I bought this as a joke for my wife since I travel and she loves to nestle her head under my arm. She almost died laughing when she saw it. She is using it and says it is actually comfortable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend Pillow
 from IL,  May 23, 2013

Bought this as a gag gift for Christmas. Good laughs!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Arm Pillow
 from Columbus, OH,  May 7, 2013

Got this for my daughter for her bday. She saw them on Glee and wanted one. Can not wait to give it to her

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A comfortable and fun pillow!
 from Dyer, In.,  Apr 27, 2013

Saw the dream man arm pillow on Tv on ***, I went straight to overstock.com and they had this item! I was very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Portland OR,  Apr 26, 2013

Bought this for my sister. She says "Oh Iím so in loveeeeeeeeeeeeee."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great substitute
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this for a friend's birthday who has a husband that travels......she named it Tristan ( not her husbands name). She loves it and uses it when your husband is home. It's great quality and value, I couldn't have made it for the same price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Clermont, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

After seeing this on Glee my daughter had to have it. It is very comfortable and she uses it while watching tv on the couch to support her neck. She loves it! Good quality as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for LDR's
 from ATL,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this for my gf for V day as we are in a long distance relationship (LDR) and thought it would be funny. She thought it was hilarious and has made all of her friends in LDR's jealous with this half torso bro pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She thought it was hilarious and absolutely loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top