Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-235 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laugh is on me
 from Tucson,AZ,  Jan 13, 2008

I bought this pillow for my sister who has lower back pains and uses pillows to support her lower back. It was more a gag gift then a real present but after opening the box and trying it out I kept the pillow for my sister when she comes to visit....wink wink....It's a little funny looking but comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from TN,  Jan 8, 2008

This was brought as a gift and it was a hit! The hug me pillow is a Great and Fun item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful...Award "most fun Christmas gift!"
 from Poconos,  Dec 30, 2007

We got this for our daughter for Christmas. Her husband works midnights and she goes to bed alone...not anymore!! She loves the pillow. Not only is it cozy, but the curve in his arm is a great place to prop up the baby when she reads him a story. The pillow only has one "shirt" but my daughter sews and it will be no trouble to make him (the pillow) a few extra PJs. Better get one while you can...I have told all my friends about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this product
 from Hagerstown Maryland,  May 5, 2007

This got quite a laugh when I gave it as a gift. Good quality and far less expensive than the one I saw in a department store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!
 from New York NY,  Sep 23, 2006

Bought this pillow for a friend and she loved it, used it right away. She said it was very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Good As I Thought
 from Louisiana,  Aug 11, 2006

I bought this thinking that it could take the place of my body pillow. Well.... it didn't it's not nearly as comfortable as the pictures make it look especially if you sleep on your left side. The hand is really quite freaky too the color of it could have been more realistic. Overall I would say save your money and go buy a body pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accountability At A Bargain Price...!
 from Virginia,  Jul 18, 2006

For those of us committed to staying sexually pure and who still want to feel loved at night, this is a Godsend...!! And my compliments to the designers for not making it too "anatomically correct." I can sleep without temptation! Praise the Lord!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LIKE OMG! I LOOOOVE THIS PILLLOOOOW. Now, i dont need to force my cats to sleep with me!!!!! I also feel like a real woman now that i have man to keep my tooshie company. I LOVE YOU OVERSTOCK! YOU JUST REINVENTED MY SELFWORTH! A+++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this as a funny addition to a Christmas present for a friend, however after opening it i realized how great it is. Even though it was bought for a good laugh, i believe shes going to love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SNAP SNAP SNAP
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 26, 2010

Haaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy ladies! What's the best thing about a MAN? His ability to take out the trash and kill yucky insects that make us screech and dance around on a chair on our tiptoes? NO! We know it's not his shopping ability, because men are bad shoppers, AM I RIGHT Y'ALL? Ladies like shopping! Men like football! It's not his conversation skills, because men don't talk much because they're busy watching football and being businessmen, whereas we ladies do nothing but yammer on all the livelong day. TALK TALK TALK, LOLOLOLOLZZZZZ! We are ridiculous! And certainly undeserving of equal pay for equal work! I mean, RIGHT GIRLFRIENDS? HOOOOOO! Okay, I'm going to let you in on a little secret known only to me and the makers of the Hug Me Pillow. the BEST thing about a MAN is the left half of his torso, inclusive of his left armpit, arm and hand. You heard me! When it comes right down to it, all any of us ladies want is to snuggle up with a pillow containing those key features of the male anatomy. Right? Ladies? Who needs a REAL MAN when you can have a FAKE MAN BODY QUADRANT? I'LL TAKE TEN!!!!! I WILL HAVE AN ARMY OF LEFT TORSO HALVES WEARING THE LEFT HALF OF A PAJAMA TOP! TOGETHER WE SHALL STORM THE GATES OF CASTLE SLUMBERLAND AND PILLAGE THE HOUSES OF THE UNSUSPECTING COUNTRYFOLK! SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handyman
 from Blue Ridge Mountains,  Jul 29, 2010

I have had hours of enjoyment with my Mr.Handymansy as I like to call the coolest pillowman on earth. No having to beg him to take a shower and NO MUSKY scent if you know what I mean ladies. This has got to be one of the greatest inventions on earth for us shmexy ladies who love a mans touch without all of the mess. Oops, gotta go, Mr Handymansy is calling my name. Should I be afraid when he talks to me? Almost forgot, spray him with your favorite men's cologne and have at it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes me feel whole
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 10, 2008

For the nights when I am alone and the simple pleasures of life are not enough. This lonely arm brings me the love that I need. I come home and it greets me, it cooks me dinner, it loves me the way no one could ever love me. His grip is tight and his love is true. His hand holds me tight and I never want to let go. I would not give this gift a negative review. I love itFor those of you who are lonely single and need a mans touch please consider this product it has done wonders for my life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing in Action
 from Clayton GA for now,  Dec 12, 2009

i would submit my review, but unfortunately the item was stolen, in its box, from my front porch before i could open it and give it to my friend as a gift. when i went to re-order, it was out of stock. hopefully it will come back in stock. i really wanted her to have this from me. she can't sleep since her husband died...and he used to sleep with his arm around her. i really think this will be of great comfort to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm sorry but this is a bit disturbing. I dont know who would could use this thinking that, that arm is a real person's arm. Just kinda creepy to me. But good for you if you find it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CREEPY!
 from Franklin, MI,  Feb 24, 2010

This thing is creepy! I would never order such a thing. Who comes up with these ideas?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-235 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top