Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-234 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snuggle-tastic
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2006

I have to admit that when I first saw the Hug Me Pillow lying on my bed, it looked a little creepy. This feling vanished though as soon as I turned out the lights and snuggled up to it. Since the passing of my partner, the bed often seems like a vast wasteland. Thank you Hug Me Pillow, for comforting me during the lonley nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accountability At A Bargain Price...!
 from Virginia,  Jul 18, 2006

For those of us committed to staying sexually pure and who still want to feel loved at night, this is a Godsend...!! And my compliments to the designers for not making it too "anatomically correct." I can sleep without temptation! Praise the Lord!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mullet loves this!
 from Springfield,  Jul 18, 2006

I can't begin to tell you how much I love this pillow. I love it so much I named him Paul! Paul goes well with my mullet, so much that I don't ever plan on cutting it. It fits so well into the armpit slot and I will never feel lonely again. Paul, you're the greatest! Paul and my mullet.....together forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LIKE OMG! I LOOOOVE THIS PILLLOOOOW. Now, i dont need to force my cats to sleep with me!!!!! I also feel like a real woman now that i have man to keep my tooshie company. I LOVE YOU OVERSTOCK! YOU JUST REINVENTED MY SELFWORTH! A+++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing that could make this product better: A full body version!!! Us ladies just love sticking our feet between a guy's legs to keep them warm. So don't stick to just half a torso...give us the whole package!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Summer
 from Salt Lake,  Jul 11, 2006

If you're bothered by a girlfriend whose body temperature rises dramatically when she falls asleep, but they still want you to constantly hold them, this is a fantastic purchase. By placing the Hug Me Pillow in between you and her, you'll keep her happy, without suffering through another boiling, sleepless night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUG ME PILLOW
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jun 13, 2006

OMG THIS HUG ME PILLOW IS THE BEST PILLOW EVER! FROM NOW ON MY HEAD ONLY SLEEPS ON HUG ME PILLOWS! THANKS TO MY CHICOS AND CHICA FOR THIS PPILLOW!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 7, 2006

I stumbled across this pillow while shopping Overstock.com and bought it thinking it might help me get a better night sleep. Let me tell you-THIS PILLOW IS AMAZING!!! I have never slept better--not only do I recommend it but I'll be buying a couple more so I always have one on reserve!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me company!
 from Alaska,  Jun 7, 2006

I bought this pillow to keep my company on nights when my husband, a correspondent for the Trans-Alaskan News Network, was out of town. The pillow exceeded even my wildest expectations. I'm told the pillow was modeled after Brad Pitt, and I believe it! When I first nestled against the soft, but firm chest of my new "husband" I slept better than I ever had before. Now I don't mind when my husband goes out of town!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow I've had
 from Englishtown, NJ,  May 31, 2006

I've slept on this pillow every night since I got it. I bought it to give my husband the "cold shoulder" for some long forgotten misdeed. However, was I surprised to find that this is the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned. I suffer from migraine headaches and have always had to arrange numerous pillows in an ever changing configuration to get a good, headache free sleep. However this pillow supports my head and neck perfectly with just the right amount of support. Now I just use this pillow and sleep well throughout the night. My only complaint is the lack of availabilty of replacement shirt pillow cases for when the original case is being washed. Of course regular pillow cases don't fit the pillow so I have to improvise (unsatisfactorily) with two pillow cases or immediately wash and replace my lone shirt case. The only other solution is to buy another pillow which is what I'm going to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sioux City, Iowa,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this pillow and I absolutely adore him! I haven't slept this good in so long. I threw him in the washing machine, and he came out as soft as ever! I am buying one for all my friends so they can enjoy him too :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Endicott/NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I had never spooned before until i recieved my new fluffy companion. What a find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this as a funny addition to a Christmas present for a friend, however after opening it i realized how great it is. Even though it was bought for a good laugh, i believe shes going to love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 30, 2006

This pillow is hilarious! I bought it as a gag gift, but after receiving it, I think my friend might actually like it. The dude has huge arms and his shirt is really soft...perfect for spooning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-234 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top