Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 235 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It makes me feel whole
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 10, 2008

For the nights when I am alone and the simple pleasures of life are not enough. This lonely arm brings me the love that I need. I come home and it greets me, it cooks me dinner, it loves me the way no one could ever love me. His grip is tight and his love is true. His hand holds me tight and I never want to let go. I would not give this gift a negative review. I love itFor those of you who are lonely single and need a mans touch please consider this product it has done wonders for my life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Kids
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 10, 2008

Great for giving hugs to the little one that is sleeping on their own. My grandaughter is 3 and just loves it. I'd like to be able to buy another "shirt" so that it's always clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing hug me pillow
 from Hooper, UT,  Jul 26, 2008

This pillow was bigger and softer than I thought. It was perfect. I actually bought it for a friend but I am thinking about getting on for me!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an awesome pillow
 from Arkansas,  Jul 14, 2008

My husband ordered me this pillow for our two year wedding anniversary (cotton anniversary). It works for me in so many different ways, he is military so is constantly deployed so now I have a sleeping companion. It also works well for those nights when he is getting too overheated to snuggle and I can snuggle with my "man". I absolutely love this pillow I sleep with it every night and can barely stay awake once I lay my head on this wonderful invention. Thank you Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute concept, but not so comfortable
 from Chicago, IL.,  May 16, 2008

This is a cute concept but I think they shuold offer it in softness levels like pillows. I am more comfortable sleeping on soft pillows and I tried this one night and my neck was stiff the next day. Nonethe less, I think it is a cute idea and that is mainly what I purchased it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE AND HELPFUL
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2008

Very good quality. "Took a chance" and purchased two of the "Hug Me" pillow. The ''arm'' actually has detailed contouring. Whatever side you sleep on does not matter, you can (easily) find a way to adjust the pillow. It doesn't matter why you need/want the pillow, what matters is you won't regret it. Very comfortable and comforting. On a one-to-ten scale, ten being high, I rate this product a high ten.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not comfy
 from san Jose, CA,  Apr 7, 2008

I bought this thinking it was a cool idea. I wasn't thriled with the way it felt. My dog loves sleeping on it so it ended up being a good buy either way. At least she is happy I am just a bit too big for it myself. I think if you were a small person it would be a nice thing to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appearance greater than comfort
 from Semmes, AL,  Mar 20, 2008

I had to get this unique item for both myself and my Mother after seeing it and reading all of the positive reviews! It is definitely a funny piece to own, but not a comfortable pillow. As a bed prop for t.v. or reading, it's great, but to sleep on? Forget it! I still think that it is a unique and fun gift :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When you miss your man
 from San Fransisco,  Feb 27, 2008

There's nothing that beats this little doll when you miss your man, and you need the comfort and security of feeling that there's someone there to hold you. I can even dress him up in different outfits. High five squishy half mannequin man, high five!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Feb 27, 2008

purchased for me and my friend as a joke...cute and comfy , got lots of raves and laughter, doesn't talk back or snore..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Hugs it more than me
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2008

Got this item for my wife . I work odd hours and now she even hugs it when I'm there. This item may be too comfortable.....heheh thanks for having it at a low price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hug me pillow
 from New York, N.Y.,  Feb 2, 2008

enormously comfortable and humorous. even serious supposedly sophisticated teenage children could not contain their laughter and amusement at seeing their mom snuggling comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from ga,  Jan 24, 2008

i am very happy with the pillow, it made my mothers day. what a great idea someone come up with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow really hugs!
 from Gurnee, Illinois,  Jan 16, 2008

This pillow is SO huggable. Very soft and soothing, we do call him Brad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laugh is on me
 from Tucson,AZ,  Jan 13, 2008

I bought this pillow for my sister who has lower back pains and uses pillows to support her lower back. It was more a gag gift then a real present but after opening the box and trying it out I kept the pillow for my sister when she comes to visit....wink wink....It's a little funny looking but comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from TN,  Jan 8, 2008

This was brought as a gift and it was a hit! The hug me pillow is a Great and Fun item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful...Award "most fun Christmas gift!"
 from Poconos,  Dec 30, 2007

We got this for our daughter for Christmas. Her husband works midnights and she goes to bed alone...not anymore!! She loves the pillow. Not only is it cozy, but the curve in his arm is a great place to prop up the baby when she reads him a story. The pillow only has one "shirt" but my daughter sews and it will be no trouble to make him (the pillow) a few extra PJs. Better get one while you can...I have told all my friends about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Away From Home
 from Arizona,  Dec 19, 2007

This was an awesome surprise for my Grandsons and daughter-in-law. My son is in the military and is currently deployed. I ordered this so that they could "cuddle" into it when they were feeling lonely. My daughter-in-law put my sons after shave on it, and my grandbabies cuddle into the crook of their "daddys" arm when they are lonely. It is an awesome product for them, Delivery took 3 days, and I would recommend the product to anyone who asks and even some who don't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this product
 from Hagerstown Maryland,  May 5, 2007

This got quite a laugh when I gave it as a gift. Good quality and far less expensive than the one I saw in a department store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!
 from New York NY,  Sep 23, 2006

Bought this pillow for a friend and she loved it, used it right away. She said it was very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 235 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top