Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So funny & Comfy !
 from MA,  Jul 24, 2009

I ordered the Hug Me pillow just because it was so realisticand actually it cracked me up !!! :-)I work away a lot, my hubby thought it was a riot, but doeswish there was a 'female' HugMe pillow !!! It rests on our bed all day, and is always goodfor a smile at bedtime ! (It is very comfy, as well !)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good television pillow
 Jul 24, 2009

I use this to prop up my back to watch TV...could be a little softer. Prefer a long body pillow to sleep. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 17, 2009

I was experiencing neck and back pain and saw this item. First, what an amusing design. Definately a conversation piece. I showed it to my co-workers and they all got a chuckle out if it. However, my intent was to see if it would benefit me in any way. Well it has. I sleep much better and my neck pain has subsided. I put a darker shirt over the pillow (lt blue gets dirty pretty fast). I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 15, 2009

This pillow is too funny and a little creapy! Great gag gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 Jul 6, 2009

I ordered the pillow as a practical joke, and delivered straight to my friend. So I have not actually seen the pillow, and I cannot rate the comfort or quality. As a prank item, it works perfect. Delivered at the perfect time. My friend got the pillow while his parents were visiting, which led to an akward conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 May 29, 2009

I gave this pillow to my x-daughter in-law and she thought it was great. Fun gift and she even named the pillow, "Dick:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilarious
 from l.i., n.y.,  Apr 9, 2009

I bought this for myself just because it was so funny. I leave "him" on my couch. Everyone who see's "him" is like....what the heck is that?????? SO FUNNY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my arm no longer hurts
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2009

thanks to this pillow i no longer have to go to physical therapy for my shoulder. my dog is able to use it instead of molesting me all night thus resulting in much more "delta" type sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug My Pillow
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 20, 2009

I purchased this pillow for a Valentine's gift. It arrived quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and workmanship. The gift recipient got a big laugh out of it and was very pleased as well. I would definitely purchase this item again if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2009

I bought this for a friend who really needs a lot of hugs! She loves it and has named it Tom. ....LOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Sumter, South Carolina,  Jan 29, 2009

This was a gift for my 16yr old Grand Daughter. She loved the pillow and many of her girlfriends want to know where they can purchase their own "FRIEND". When she opened her gift the 1st question was -"What is it?" Then everyone had to 'hold' the handsom new friend too. I took the pillow to a local monogram shops and had the personal monogram of her favorite movie star put on the pocket!..Her New Friend hangs out on the back of her desk chair, the back seat of her SUV and even went for a sleepover last weekend. Thanks again and please give me more ideas for my Grand Children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny - yet comfortable
 from walton, ky,  Jan 11, 2009

Bought this pillow for my daughter as she wants to be cuddled all the time - thought the pillow could cuddle when I can not. It is awesome, although a little firm. I am hoping with time it will soften some. It is a great value, and I am thinking of ordering one for my self -----

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 2, 2009

HILARIOUS..thisa was for a white elephant gag gift. For two years in a row Overstock has provided me with the best gag gifts..and this was a hit. We vote every year to see who had the best and last year I won and this year I came in second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Dec 15, 2008

I LOVE the hug-me pillow. I sleep with 5 of them, it makes me feel like i'm in bed with a whole family.I've always felt there was something missing in my life, a void. I can't explain it but I now feel like one complete person. thank you hug me pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes me feel whole
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 10, 2008

For the nights when I am alone and the simple pleasures of life are not enough. This lonely arm brings me the love that I need. I come home and it greets me, it cooks me dinner, it loves me the way no one could ever love me. His grip is tight and his love is true. His hand holds me tight and I never want to let go. I would not give this gift a negative review. I love itFor those of you who are lonely single and need a mans touch please consider this product it has done wonders for my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Kids
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 10, 2008

Great for giving hugs to the little one that is sleeping on their own. My grandaughter is 3 and just loves it. I'd like to be able to buy another "shirt" so that it's always clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing hug me pillow
 from Hooper, UT,  Jul 26, 2008

This pillow was bigger and softer than I thought. It was perfect. I actually bought it for a friend but I am thinking about getting on for me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an awesome pillow
 from Arkansas,  Jul 14, 2008

My husband ordered me this pillow for our two year wedding anniversary (cotton anniversary). It works for me in so many different ways, he is military so is constantly deployed so now I have a sleeping companion. It also works well for those nights when he is getting too overheated to snuggle and I can snuggle with my "man". I absolutely love this pillow I sleep with it every night and can barely stay awake once I lay my head on this wonderful invention. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute concept, but not so comfortable
 from Chicago, IL.,  May 16, 2008

This is a cute concept but I think they shuold offer it in softness levels like pillows. I am more comfortable sleeping on soft pillows and I tried this one night and my neck was stiff the next day. Nonethe less, I think it is a cute idea and that is mainly what I purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE AND HELPFUL
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2008

Very good quality. "Took a chance" and purchased two of the "Hug Me" pillow. The ''arm'' actually has detailed contouring. Whatever side you sleep on does not matter, you can (easily) find a way to adjust the pillow. It doesn't matter why you need/want the pillow, what matters is you won't regret it. Very comfortable and comforting. On a one-to-ten scale, ten being high, I rate this product a high ten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought