Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like it but.............
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 18, 2013

I like this pillow, but I would love it if it came with a chocolate arm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When you miss your man
 from San Fransisco,  Feb 27, 2008

There's nothing that beats this little doll when you miss your man, and you need the comfort and security of feeling that there's someone there to hold you. I can even dress him up in different outfits. High five squishy half mannequin man, high five!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm shoulder!
 from Richmond,VA,  Jun 17, 2013

A nice shoulder.A little too frm but nice. I took a suggestion to add a bit of cologne.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Love, love, love it!! Great idea for those cold and lonely nights. I feel warm and cozy with the arm wrapped around me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Plllow
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2013

A great product for the price. It is very soft snd comfortable to sleep with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

I thought this would be a regular pillow but all the other reviewers talked about how comfortable their sleep was when they got it so I figured it was worth a shot. It truly was! This pillow has given me the best nights of sleep I've had in a long while! I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my niece's birthday, primarily as a gag gift. It turned out to be well-constructed, and incredibly comfortable! She loves the detailing on the hand, the real (half) shirt, and the overall comfort of the pillow for sleeping. Her two Yorkies love snuggling between the arm and the body, so we may have to buy them their own! Really a great, comfortable, and fun item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wife loves it
 from Colonie, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

I work as a firefighter, paramedic and also in the military. My regular shifts have me working 24 hours at a time and I am frequently away for military duties. This pillow lets my wife be more relaxed in bed and lets her body think I am there. It is better than the alternative of her having an actual man in bed with her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great pillow
 from us virgin islands,  Jun 29, 2012

I am enjoying my dream man arm pillow , it is very comfortable . I am a widow for the last twelve years.and this pillow fit the bill, thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from Baker, La.,  Jun 16, 2012

This item was ordered for a friend, quality seemed good, description was accurate. Looks real life from a distant so of course she was surprised. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Built - Excellent Gift
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 28, 2012

This pillow does look a bit strange sitting on a bed, but the girlfriend seems to enjoy it (or pretends to). Either way it was a good gift for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 Aug 24, 2010

I bought this pillow for my daughter whos husband works out of town. She absolutely loves this pillow. She said that it was nice and firm and just the right size. The first night Becky finally had a full night sleep in a long time. I recommend this pillow to anyone who likes to be held at night. Sweet Dreams!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hug Me Pillow
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 28, 2009

This pillow is awesome! So much better than I was expecting. It is just the right size and support for my neck and head and now I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing hug me pillow
 from Hooper, UT,  Jul 26, 2008

This pillow was bigger and softer than I thought. It was perfect. I actually bought it for a friend but I am thinking about getting on for me!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Summer
 from Salt Lake,  Jul 11, 2006

If you're bothered by a girlfriend whose body temperature rises dramatically when she falls asleep, but they still want you to constantly hold them, this is a fantastic purchase. By placing the Hug Me Pillow in between you and her, you'll keep her happy, without suffering through another boiling, sleepless night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUG ME PILLOW
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jun 13, 2006

OMG THIS HUG ME PILLOW IS THE BEST PILLOW EVER! FROM NOW ON MY HEAD ONLY SLEEPS ON HUG ME PILLOWS! THANKS TO MY CHICOS AND CHICA FOR THIS PPILLOW!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from usa,  Jun 24, 2014

I love this pillow its really great to have ! I would recommend to others. shipping was pretty fast

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillow
 from CO,  May 16, 2014

Cute gag gift for my mother! Not very high quality fabric but my one year old thinks its soft enough to cuddle with!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream arm pillow
 from Minnesota,  May 7, 2014

I bought this pillow as a birthday gift for a friend, I haven't given it to her yet, but, I love it!! It is so cool, big, solid and well made. I think she will laugh loud and love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not cuddly
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 14, 2014

Cute idea but poor quality. This would be a funny gift idea for a white elephant Christmas gift. It's inexpensive and you will get a lot of laughs from it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top