Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 236 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Arm Pillow
 from Columbus, OH,  May 7, 2013

Got this for my daughter for her bday. She saw them on Glee and wanted one. Can not wait to give it to her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A comfortable and fun pillow!
 from Dyer, In.,  Apr 27, 2013

Saw the dream man arm pillow on Tv on ***, I went straight to overstock.com and they had this item! I was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Portland OR,  Apr 26, 2013

Bought this for my sister. She says "Oh I’m so in loveeeeeeeeeeeeee."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great substitute
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this for a friend's birthday who has a husband that travels......she named it Tristan ( not her husbands name). She loves it and uses it when your husband is home. It's great quality and value, I couldn't have made it for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Clermont, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

After seeing this on Glee my daughter had to have it. It is very comfortable and she uses it while watching tv on the couch to support her neck. She loves it! Good quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Mar 19, 2013

When I purchased these pillows (I bought 2) I figured at the very least they'd look cute on the bed. I love these pillows. I love the support under my head/neck and is great for me being a side sleeper. PLUS - "He" doesn't hog the covers, snore, pass gas, talk in his sleep..........dream man for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for LDR's
 from ATL,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this for my gf for V day as we are in a long distance relationship (LDR) and thought it would be funny. She thought it was hilarious and has made all of her friends in LDR's jealous with this half torso bro pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Love, love, love it!! Great idea for those cold and lonely nights. I feel warm and cozy with the arm wrapped around me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Plllow
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2013

A great product for the price. It is very soft snd comfortable to sleep with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

I thought this would be a regular pillow but all the other reviewers talked about how comfortable their sleep was when they got it so I figured it was worth a shot. It truly was! This pillow has given me the best nights of sleep I've had in a long while! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She thought it was hilarious and absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Man Arm Pillow
 from zephyrhills,fl.,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought this as a gag gift for my daughters 51st birthday and it was the hit of the party,everyone wanted to know where to get one and if you have a woman too.Have always had the best of luck with your products throughout the years,just love Overstock.E Cole

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Numb in New York
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I purchased this item in blue and felt our new family member "Fred" would be perfect for either my wife or myself. It arrived quickly but while I loved the size, texture and comfort he provided, my wife and family could never seem to accept him into our fold. Fred was constantly excluded from family meals, nights out, conversations, and was quickly cast aside. It hurt me to see him be treated this way, so I found a more loving family who took him in and from all accounts, he seems to be doing quite well. Fred that is...I am miserable. I miss him and have been contemplating purchasing another Dream Man Arm Pillow. However, it won't be the same...your first love is your true love. I hope that people are responsible when purchasing this item...it is well worth the price...you just have to be ready for the commitment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my niece's birthday, primarily as a gag gift. It turned out to be well-constructed, and incredibly comfortable! She loves the detailing on the hand, the real (half) shirt, and the overall comfort of the pillow for sleeping. Her two Yorkies love snuggling between the arm and the body, so we may have to buy them their own! Really a great, comfortable, and fun item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it but.............
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 18, 2013

I like this pillow, but I would love it if it came with a chocolate arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great companion
 from Illinois,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who was getting married and just kinda teasing her and I said its a perfect buddy for her when his hubby is not home, but when she moved out of the house after wedding she gave it back to me because she noticed that I love it and borrowed it during nap times, and I do, so I still use it during nap times and weekends, its like a great pillow with an arm support over my head, LOL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a fun gift to give
 from salt lake city,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this simply because I thought it was a hilarious. I gave it to my sister in law and she thought it was funny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sleep!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

The boyfriend pillow is nice and comfy. Works well for a petite person than for a larger person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Is Great
 from Taylorsville Ut,  Jan 2, 2013

I saw this over a year ago...and laughed because I thought it was great someone finally came up with this idea. I went ahead and ordered it for just because...and I LOVE IT. Not because of the cuddle factor, but because it is the right firmness or softness which ever you want to call it. It is soft but firmly cushions my neck in the right position whether I am on my back or side. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2013

Hilarious and comfortable. Purchased it for a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 236 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought