Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream of a pillow
 from Az,  Mar 28, 2012

I decided to splurge and buy myself a quality pillow for once which forced me to spend more money on a pillow than I've ever spent. I am happy to say that this product is WORTH EVERY PENNY! Sleeping on this pillow is like sleeping on a cloud and the support it provides for your neck and head is awesome. An unexpected plus has been the relief it has also brought for my acid reflux at night. Love this product...........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Pillow
 from Indiana,  Aug 22, 2012

Very comfortable. Slightly heavy if you want to move it at night but you don't need to flip it over because the heat actually dissipates down through the holes and can be felt instead on the bottom of the pillow. I think that this pillow stays a lot cooler than traditional pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep in years
 from Ocala,, Florida,  May 29, 2012

Have used this pillow for about a month now. My sleeping has improved greatly. The quality is excellent. Only improvement would be a bit more fill. Great value for the money. I intend to purchase another pillow from this manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maplewood, Minnesota,  Feb 6, 2012

It was awesome!! I ordered, they kept me informed on the status of my review and when I receive my purchase, it was exactly what I ordered. It was fast too. About 5 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from Columbus, oh,  Oct 6, 2011

I broke my ankle and use this pillow to elevate and cradle this painful injury. I love this pillow and carry it everywhere I go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Ventilated Jumbo-size Memory Foam Pillo
 from Roseville,Ca,  May 13, 2011

Pillow is firm but not too firm. I like the height as it supports your hear. No smell & not heavy, size is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Pillow
 Dec 21, 2010

I bought this pillow for my mother and she really likes it. It's supportive but still soft, because the density is only 4lbs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldilocks says, "JUST RIGHT"!
 from Marlborough, MA,  Feb 16, 2014

This is the best pillow I have ever bought. Not so soft that it loses it' s shape, and it doesn't get hot! I love my pillow, I take it everywhere. (my suitcase) My husband loves his, and my son loves his as well as my mother. I believe I hit the jackpot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great..
 from Brewer, Maine,  Oct 26, 2013

Very disappointed with this pillow...thought it would be more firm than what it was...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Hard and Not What I Expected
 from Hanover, CO,  Sep 11, 2013

This was written up as being a soft memory foam. NOT!!!!! It is hard foam, VERY thick and impossible to sleep on. I wasted a lot of money on this item, and feel ripped off. Most items on Overstock come just exactly as explained. Not this item. DO NOT get this item unless you want a memory foam pillow that is thick and ungiving.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy ooey gooey
 from New Orleans,  Aug 16, 2013

what else can I say about this pillow, but the pillow is sooo comfortable...the pillow sits up sooo high at least 6 inches and it cradles your face while sleeping. You cant go wrong...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little hard for me
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 19, 2013

I am always searching for the perfect pillow and struggle with a perpetual stiff neck. I finally bought a Cannon pillow with polyurethane memory foam at Kmart and went back a month later and they stopped selling the memory foam after all the PBDE environmental warnings. I searched everywhere and thought I matched this product on Overstock.com. It is advertised as medium firmness but I find it to be pretty firm and a little too hard for me. My husband is now using it and he said he can put up with it but it isn't the perfect pillow. I tried to search for something labeled as soft firmness but I have been unsuccessful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality pillow but didn't work for me.
 from the Burbs, Illinois,  May 8, 2013

Here's why: This pillow is deceiving by the way it looks in the photo. It is a very dense, very supportive and a somewhat springy type of memory foam that resembles latex products. The ventilation holes may lead you to believe it is mushy and cuddly as I was expecting it to be. The size is true to its description and turned out to be too tall for my shorter neck due to the resilient nature of the foam pushing back instead of cradling. There was no more than the usual faint memory foam odor with this pillow as some other memory foam products off gas terribly. All in all, it is a very good pillow for someone with a longer neck or a side sleeper with large shoulders who is looking for taller, firmer support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful Sleep
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

I've tried a lot of pillows. This one is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Thick
 from Grand Coulee WA,  Mar 25, 2013

When I first layed my head on this pillow I almost instantly fell in love with it. It is everthing memory foam shoud be. The first few nights were fine. However, the more I slept on it the more I lost sleep. I really wanted this pillow to work, but just couldn't. Its much to thick and I was waking up with a head/neck ache contantly. I bought my husband one as well and he started complaining about the same thing. If they made a 4" version in the Jumbo, I would buy it in a minute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've slept in a long time
 from Illinois,  Feb 15, 2013

Great pillow. Bought one for Christmas as a gift and had to buy one for myself

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, thick, stops neck & pain snoring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was my first memory foam pillow, and while it is nice quality and doesn't heat up like some memory foam, it was too thick for me. It felt very firm and rather than gently conforming to my head, it seemed to hold my head too high and at a somewhat uncomfortable angle. I rated it 5 stars anyway because I passed it on to my dad and he loves it. At 6 feet he is over a foot taller than me, so perhaps height has something to do with it. He also has chronic neck pain from cervical disc degeneration, and says the pillow has helped tremendously. My mom loves it because she says he stopped snoring with this pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Idaho,  Dec 9, 2012

these are nice. breathe well. thought my neck would hurt changing up but no problems

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow, but different from the picture
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Pillow is comfortable, but not as thick as expected. Also, it is contoured...again this is different from the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems, great sleeping!
 from Washington,  Nov 6, 2012

We're sleeping better than ever. We aired out the pillow briefly, but never noticed a problem with the smell. Really happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top