Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 390 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than most
 from Palm Bay, Fl,  Oct 16, 2012

This topper is great for people who suffer from back pain and makes me fall asleep right away. The only downside is that I do have to wake up to turn over. Sometimes I stayed in the same spot all night which seems great, but my body was sore from being still for so long. I would rather have it than nothing at all. I also bought a larger size n cut it down for a perfect fit! There was a slight mint smell but after a day or 2, there was no smell at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Washington DC,  Sep 26, 2012

This is a very comfortable mattress topper. It fits my queen bed and works for my needs. Some of the reviews pointed out that it is not memory foam and I agree. But I don't like memory foam much and find this very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Topper!
 from Missouri,  Jul 24, 2012

This mattress topper is pretty good, provides the softness I was looking for. I have noticed that after a few week's use, it is "pilling" on the top. No big deal I guess, but I wasn't expecting that. I don't seem to get hot with this topper, as was the case with a previous topper that I ended up returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2" memory foam mattress topper
 from Graham, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought the 4" topper to put on a pillow top mattress but cannot find sheets to fit it (18" corner is too small). this time i bought the 2" topper and regular fitted sheets fit. it is like sleeping on a cloud. the mint flavor that is supposed to go away after a while still lingers and when i get a whiff of it from time to time, i feel like i'm in a spa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from MA,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought this topper as a birthday gift for my boyfriend (and myself). He loves it. This is the second topper by this brand I have Purchased and I am very pleased with them. This adds extra comfort to his bed and it doesnt make the bed hot at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice minty sent
 from West New York, NJ,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought a 8 inch memory foam mattress and this topper at the same time. The mattress had that bad odor many people complain about and I was worried that even with the windows open I was not going to be able to deal with the smell for a few days. Then I opened the topper. The green tea minty smell was so much more pleasant than the natural smell of my mattress- it covered the sent. I've been using the topper for a couple of weeks now and it still has a faint minty smell which I notice every so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it the first night!
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this after reading reviews and feeling pretty confident about the purchase. There was no discernible odor like some had said. I bought the king size and cut it down to fit my queen size mattress. The first time I used it I noticed a huge difference in how I felt in the morning. I love the feeling of being cradled in cushiness. Now, two or three weeks later, I'm so used to it I don't think about it as much, but I know I'd hate to sleep without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Fine
 from Upstate SC,  Jun 30, 2012

I had a 3" topper on an old mattress to extend the live of it which did the job and we loved the comfort. I finally tossed the old Mattress and Box spring as well as the old topper. The new mattress is nice and very firm but I missed the Memory foam topper. I didn't feel I needed a real thick topper with the new mattress and opted for this 2 inch model. With Overstocks very fast shipping this topper arrived in 2 days from time of order, can't beat that. Opened it late afternoon to let it air only for a few hours and put it on the bed that same night. No offensive smell at all maybe a light hint of mint but that was it. With putting it on a new mattress this 2in topper added just what I was looking for and I'm not sorry at all that I chose this one and saved money over the 3". If your mattress is old and sagging I'd buy at least a 3" if not a 4" topper with a minimum of 3lbs density. if you're looking for a little more comfort on a mattress that is in good condition this item fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Bend, OR,  Jun 11, 2012

We have a very firm mattress in our 5th wheel and this works perfect. It is thick enough that it cushions my hip and shoulder points that used to ache. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
composite too soft
 from Naples,Fl,  Jun 5, 2012

This is the 3rd foam topper i bought from overstock. it was not as supporting as the others. it compresses too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves it
 from california,  May 18, 2012

I got this for my daughter in college as the beds in the apartment are very hard. She loves it so much and she is really hard to please. all her roommates wants one now as well. She also noticed the nice smell. She has sensitive skin so this was a good choice over the ones that have chemical smell. She loves it . so glad I bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It!
 from Las Vegas,  May 16, 2012

I got the 2" memory foam mattress in a timely fashion. I find that 2" is supportive enough for both myself and my husband. I opened it and let it air out for at least two days. The smell was that of chocolate mint - not offensive, but strong. Once I put it on the bed the smell lasted for about one week and now it is totally gone. I have used memory foam mattress toppers in the past and this one works well and the price was right, and is comfortable to sleep on. I would recommend to a friend without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 from las vegas nv,  Apr 12, 2012

ordered a cal. king but own a queen, its better to cut off excess so it fits all the way on both sides. This is the 4th foam topper Ive bought and happens to be the best so far. No smell and flattened out quickly. I really like the air vents. Hopefully it will help to keep the bed cooler thru night sweats. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murpa
 Apr 23, 2015

I found this topper to be exactly as described. My husband and I both love it. Would definitely buy again. The smell dissipated quickly and conforms to the mattress well. I feel like the princess and the pea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy..
 Apr 23, 2015

This is great,as stated in the details,happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We absolutely love this topper. The price was right and it's extremely comfortable. Not as 'warm' with this one as others, which is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a perfect solution if you don't want to replace your mattress. The holes seem to pull heat away too. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick
 Apr 10, 2015

It arrived quick and met my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 8, 2015

Great quality I ended up buying two more for my family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nina
 Mar 28, 2015

as expected...overstock rocks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 390 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought