Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Topper
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Very nice topper. Doesn't smell too gross and fluffed up right away. Very comfortable memory foam. I sleep somewhat hotter on this than on a regular (i.e. non- memory foam) mattress topper BUT this is the first memory foam topper I have been able to tolerate so I would say the ventilation works at least somewhat. Highly recommended for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy
 from Winterpark, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

This topper made my dorm room bed SUPER comfy. You need to stretch it to fit when you first buy it but once you put it on the bed it doesn't move. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the topper.
 from Dublin, Texas,  Aug 28, 2012

Easy to put on the bed. Only exception would be that it did not come with a cover. This foam turns yellow with exposure to sun and air and a cover extends it life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress for the price
 from Utah,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a very nice mattress. We purchased it for my college daughter and she said it is fabulous. We did take the advise to lay it our for a few days to air it out. When she took it there was no smell left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent support and a great nights sleep!
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 18, 2012

We put the foam pad directly on top of our mattress, which is five years old. We were worried about temperature, as some of the information we had heard suggested that the foam might hold your body heat at night and make you warmer than you might like. We were pleasantly surprised to find the temperature is not effected at all. The support for our backs has been great. The foam conforms as advertised to make sleeping on your side comfortable too. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mattress Topper is very comfortable
 from Tucson AZ,  Aug 17, 2012

I had another brand Mattress topper and did not like it, because it provided no ventilation. I am very pleased with the Dream Form Topper. It keeps me cool and comfortable, plus it confirms to a persons body shape without going toally flat. Plus the price is excellent considering the quality. I highly recommend this Mattress Topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second try was as ordered.
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 14, 2012

Unfortunately, the item first rec'd was not what was ordered. Had a bit of a hassle with the first chat lady to put across the fact that the item rec'd was not what was ordered. A second go-round with a different chat lady resulted in securing a return authorization for the first item and shipment of the item as originally ordered. I am now satisfied with the overall results and with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well scented
 from Centennial, CO,  Aug 14, 2012

The pad was definitely heavily scented, although not terrible. We did air it out for several days first. It fits nicely on the Cal King mattress we have. My only regret is that I did not get a thicker pad, my back still hurts in the morning, and I am still tossing and turning during the night. Price was well worth it, and received it quicker than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, good price
 from lakewood, wa,  Aug 11, 2012

The foam was a good quality, it had an odor but it was like a pepermint smell and didnt bother us it went away in a few days, we didnt air it out we used it the same day i opened it, it didnt take that long to expand, there was a small tear in the foam from the way it was wrapped i guess but it didnt seem like it would make any difference in using it and i didnt want to deal with returning it so i kept it. we have been using it for a few weeks now and its great.i would recomend getting a cover for it to protect it from getting dirty and sweat and stuff .or put a matress pad protector over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOO Comfortable
 from Fredericksburg, Va.,  Aug 7, 2012

I actually bought three of these...one for each of my two grandchildren, and one for my daughter who was struggling to get a good hts sleep. My grandchildren's first night on this topper brought ear to ear smiles. "It's so comfortable! I love it!!", is what they told me more than once. Now, I don't think they would ever want to lose such comfort. As for my daughter, it was exactly what she needed to have a good nights sleep. I am very pleased that this purchase made all of them so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific comfort and value!
 from Prince Edward Island, Canada,  Aug 4, 2012

We have a summer home in a lightly populated area without a lot of shopping options available. We recently bought a new bed from a catalog store and it was firmer then we wanted but too difficult to try to return. I bought a feather filled topper thru the same catalog store to try first. Very little difference. What I really wanted was a good memory foam topper that didn't cost a fortune and this was it!! We had an old style memory foam topper in the past on our old bed, but it held so much body heat that I was hesitant to spend more money on a new one. Finally decided to give this ventilated one a try and boy are we glad we did! The comfort we were looking for at a LOT less $$$ then others I looked at. Best purchase I've made in a long time! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NE,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this memory foam mattress topper! It is so comfortable. It form fits to your body to provide comfortable support. It's more comfortable than a memory foam mattress; at least the ones I have tried laying on. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping easy!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Jul 27, 2012

Whenever my boyfriend stays over, we have to sleep on a very this pull out couch mattress on the floor since my house is small. I always was very sore and stiff when I woke up in the morning, so I decided a memory foam topper would at least help a bit. And boy did it! The topper shipped very quickly and I was eager to open it. It did smell minty when I first got it, but I actually like the smell, and it went away within a week, so all's good there. The first night we slept on it I thought I was on a cloud! I can't sleep without it now! and because it's ventilated it doesn't get warm at night. I highly recommend this memory foam topper. 10/10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect topper for this use
 from WI,  Jul 27, 2012

I ordered this topper for an older twin size bed in the guest room. It makes such a difference & I was spared the cost of a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 25, 2012

I bought a mattress that was too firm. this mattress topper was just what I needed to soften it up. Sleeping better with less aches and pains when I wake up. I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Jul 20, 2012

We bought this to cut it to size and use it on our boat. It works great. Are bed is much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy softness
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this for my 82 year old mother. She said it is incredibly comfortable and she seems to be sleeping better. We released it from the packaging and the odor was not as strong as I had anticipated. We aired it out and put it on the bed the next day. Plenty of room for the sheets to fit over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Great Product
 from Anaconda, MT,  Jul 3, 2012

The product came as promised and once aired out worked very well. Made the bed great and my back pain faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kenmore, NY,  Jun 30, 2012

Dream Form fit the bed perfectly!!!! Also what a great peppermint smell it had as we unrolled it. Faint, but refreshing. It will be used by my daughter as she heads off to college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for it's price.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 23, 2012

Bought this for my mom who complained about hip pains. She's never owned a topper and she loves it. She said pain has decreased. Would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought