Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 405 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Mattress Topper!
 from Babylon New York,  Dec 27, 2012

Smells ike mint when it came. Rolled out beautifully.Made me feel like I was sleeping in the clouds. Thrilled with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mattress topper
 from Nj,  Dec 25, 2012

The topper has made all the difference in the world for a comfortable sleep. Smelled great from the package. Miss the green tea scent. Have had on my bed for 6 plus months now. My back feels much better from a nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from philla, pa,  Dec 20, 2012

ok. the thing smells of mint. takes about a week to air that out. i have back problems. sleeping next to my lady, we end up in the middle and i wake up in pain. since the foam. we sleep beside each other and it's fine. its not too think , or too thin. seems perfect for us. our bed is a queen & it is slightly larger. i weigh about 150 and her 125 (probably more). 2 weeks, no back trouble - i just dont want to get out of bed now... ps. out cat hates it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems here
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2012

An increasingly lumpy and uncomfortable mattress is now a comfortable sleeping area thanks to this addition. We got it at a great price, lower back problems seem to be clearing up and both of us have been getting more restful sleep. We haven't had any issues with it feeling too thin and we're both on the other side o 180lbs. There was a little bit of an almost minty smell when it first was unrolled but with a day or so of airing out it went away. This is a great alternative if you're not ready to purchase a brand new mattress, or you're looking for a little more support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Foam Topper
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

This topper is exactly what I wanted. The ventilation holes keep me from getting too warm and the 2" thickness is just right. Had a nice smell (not chemical-like) that only lasted a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Toledo, WA,  Dec 14, 2012

just as advertised. love memory foam and is great in our rv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing comfort, better price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 12, 2012

I buy quite a bit of different items on Overstock and am extremely impressed. It is my Zappos of the non clothing world. This mattress at under $60 was probably the best deal I've had so far. My wife and I love it and so do our dogs. There is a minty smell for 3-4 days but it is nothing to worry about as it will go away completely. The vented holes are a great touch too for those of you who tend to overheat easy while catching some zzz's. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godsent
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

Great sale on soft memory topper for our medium 12 inch foam mattress also bought at O but which turned out to be too hard for us as seniors. Topper was just what I needed to ease back pains. Wife also sleeps better, although she is not aware yet that I added it to the bed. I wanted her to blind test the topper and it passed. Highly recommended if you want to add softness to you existing mattress without replacing it altogether. Glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this gel foam topper is excellent
 from Fairfield, IL.,  Dec 9, 2012

I am once again dreaming....before I couldn't sleep long enough to even begin to dream. I have much more vitality when I awaken in the mornings..(not in the beginning, middle & before dawn wake ups) I would recommend it to anyone, best of all to my friends & family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star topper
 from sacramento,  Dec 8, 2012

This thing is really good. They don't mention in the description but it has the mint smell which is nice and the foam is legit dense foam, not the cheap foam padding style on other toppers. Totally worth the cost , best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Roanoke, VA,  Dec 8, 2012

My husband and I purchased this, trying to avoid purchasing a new mattress all together. We need a firmer mattress and thought this may do the trick. The topper is VERY comfortable and, if you didn't know, you wouldn't even be able to tell it was only a topper. Ours seems a little more than two inches...two inches does not sound like a lot, but this topper makes "two inches" look big! I thought I would wake up feeling like a million bucks the next morning... I only felt like a couple of grand. It has helped.... but I think our mattress continues to be the problem. Great quality and, with Overstock's cheap shipping/free shipping, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, very low price.
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

I have recommend this to friends. What a low price for a very helpful product. It did not need much time at all to go back to shape, and lose smell, before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first night!!
 from Palm Springs, ca,  Dec 6, 2012

was really soft felt great!! i have trouble sleeping and i slept good!! i didnt wake up through out the night like i always do!! i actually slept in this morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as expected
 from WV,  Dec 5, 2012

Bought for college kid to add to the basic mattress. Reports from him are very good, very comfortable. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best addition I've ever made to my bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 1, 2012

I got this mattress pad yesterday and it's the best addition to my bed I have ever made. It has the perfect amount of resistance to cradle your body just so and has a minty smell. Once I unpacked it I let it fluff put for about an hour and put it on my bed. Simply amazing. Super comfy I woke up better rested than sleeping on my mattress alone. Note, this comes wrapped in saran-wrap. Tear it a part with your fingers. Do not use a razor or you will cut the pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Ventilated 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 28, 2012

The mattress pad is extreme comfortable. I sleep like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I anticipated
 from Memphis,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this after reading many reviews expecting the worse and hoping for the best. First of all, we were anticipating having to purchase a new mattress, and, at this point, we are happy with what we have (with the topper on top). My husband has severe sleep apnea, plus takes medications that keep him from getting a good night's rest. He says he has not slept so well in quite a while. I suffer from hot flashes, and do not sleep deeply either. I have slept better and deeper than I have in a long while. The topper is cushy, but not too much. It feels luxurious and hugs my body just perfect. Size was one of my concerns, but it covers my king size bed just right, not too big or small. It is fully 2" in depth, not skimpy as some said. The holes are pencil sized, and they look sturdy enough to resist tears. One person that reviewed it said the holes tore. I would rebut that it would depend on the weight of the person and their bed habits (animals, jumping up and down, etc). My older, less deep sheets are a problem, but that is not the topper's fault. The only minus (if that) is the claim that it is ventilated. I have not felt any different (not hotter, not cooler) using this topper. It really seems impossible for it to be "ventilated" unless you move around a lot. Nevertheless, we are enjoying the purchase and ventilation is not a major biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best sleep ever!!
 from Lubbock Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

Gotta love this memory foam mattress. VERY comfortable!! I no longer toss and turn because of the added weight on my pressure points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mattress topper!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

this is exactly what we thought it would be! it is so comfortable and always stays cool which is a plus. it also smells like mint! it arrived within the allotted time frame and we couldn't be happier with it! definitely recommending it to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding purchase
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

This foam mattress topper is incredible. Just right in terms of cushion. Doesn't obliterate the firm mattress, just makes it softer. It stinks for the first four days or so. I recommend opening it up and letting it sit in the garage or on a patio for a few days for the smell to leave. Otherwise, it's just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 405 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought