Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Conway, AR,  Apr 11, 2013

This is a very dense topper! Really made my old mattress feel great! I had a minty smell at first but that went away in about a week. It wasn't real strong and was much better than some previous chemical smells others I've purchased had. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy It's Hard To get Out Of Bed
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Mar 29, 2013

I have never purchased a quality mattress topper before, but have had several egg crate $30 foam pads. I wish I'd discovered this pad a year ago ! My mattress is old, but still in fine shape, however a bit on the firm side for me. This mattress topper makes the bed feel new, with deep cush !! I have a knee injury which happened a year ago, causing me to toss and turn from pain every night for a year. The night I put the topper on the bed I had the first nice sound sleep in a year. My cats and new husband also like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with my mattress topper
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2013

Our mattress needed a little pick me up. This fit the bill. We are now sleeping much more comfortably. I look forward to snuggling into bed. Not to hot, not to cold, just right! And the price was right for my pocketbook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Exton, PA,  Mar 23, 2013

This Mattress topper is very good for the price point. The sleep is fairly comfortable. It has got a fair density as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Topper
 from South Jersey,  Mar 18, 2013

I have bought several toppers at Kohls but this one was much better priced. It is exactly what I expected and true to its description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh!
 from Cusick, WA,  Mar 14, 2013

Love this topper. It is much firmer than my other two topper purchases but very comforatable. I actually bought it for a guest bed and swapped out the one I had on my bed for this one because of the comfort. My other toppers came with ah awful smell but this one actually has a somewhat mentholly aroma. I is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper for a great price
 from Greensboro, VT,  Mar 13, 2013

This is surprisingly thick and comfy. We have two x-long twin beds put together as a king, and the foam cushion thing that was supposed to make a smooth connection was always a big bump. I tried this instead, hoping for the feel of a memory foam mattress as well as getting ride of the connector, and it worked. It's a nice bit of memory foam that feels lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from N.Y.,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered the 2" mattress pad after trying the 3" pad. Both fit my king size mattress perfectly and both smelled like a hint of chocolate mint that diminished after a week. Even though they are both comfortable, it is easier to move around with the 2" pad, the 3" pad was a little high, but both are very comfortable and it really helps my lower back pain and shoulder pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 19, 2013

Great price and it's comfy. If you've never had one of these mattress toppers, now's the time to try it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off to Dream world
 from Wilkesboro, NC,  Feb 16, 2013

Does just what it says it will do. It is sturdy and soft and still supports my back. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite comfortable.
 from New Windsor, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

There is a little bit of a smell especially in the beginning of use. However, all in all, so far I'm pretty happy with this purchase. I get an excellent night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

This item was exactly as described. Fit was perfect. Added an extra layer of comfort to my bed. Although my bed is relatively new, I still like the feeling of the memory foam. Was able to add the feel without spending hundreds more for a complete memory foam mattress. This topper added to a new down alternative comforter (purchased through Overstock) had made my bed into the most comfortable (and beautiful) bed ever. The price was good and the best deal I found after doing my internet search. I had no problem with any lingering smell after allowing the topper to air out for a day prior to placing on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One word......
 from San Diego County,  Feb 12, 2013

WONDERFUL! very pleased. I was skeptical about the 2". I personally wanted thicker, but this topper is fantastic!! Plenty of comfyness. :) We are so pleased. Great price. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Memory Foam Topper
 from Washington State,  Feb 10, 2013

Nice topper great for just a little added comfort on a stiff bed or for people with bad backs and hips. The ventilation keeps it cool and the price is definitely a bargain. This was purchsed for someone with a double hip replacement that has pain on a daily basis. It has not allowed him to sleep with comfort and move from side to side without pain. Recommend for anyone that needs a little added padding. It is a little smaller that traditional Queen, but it makes it easier to fit the sheets over the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Buy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 7, 2013

The mattress topper fits under regular sized fitted sheets. has a softness to it but yet is very supportive. a very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2013

I'm a college student moving into an apartment next year. Instead of buying a whole new bed, this was a great compromise. While it was pretty stinky at first (smelled like Andes mints FYI haha), the smell went away in a few days. Very comfortable and weighty enough that I actually feel like I got something for the money. I bought this item when it, and a bunch of other bedding, went on sale, so it was VERY worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I purchased a so-so mattress for my guest room and felt it was too hard. I bought this and the bed is almost as comfortable as my much more expensive mattress in my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Ventilated 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Package arrived in appropriate amount of time. Followed directions about unfolding mattress to allow for reforming to maximum size. It did have an interesting minty, green tea fragrance. Seemed to go away after a few days, didn't bother my 11year old son who's bed it was on. Improved my son's twin mattress immensley! Was just the right amout of paddiing for a comfortable feel without any sinking feeling as some memory foam may have if too thick. Was also more like 1 and 1/2 inches instead of the full 2 inches. We are very happy and the price is better than buying a whole new mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good topper
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 9, 2012

This topper is quite soft but is very comfortable and doesn't leave a permanent body impression. I was surprised to discover that it is mint scented which was a nice surprise compared to the smell of rubber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For fibromyalgia
 from WA,  Oct 17, 2012

I have fibromyalgia and pressure points are horrible at night. We have a decent pillow top mattress but it doesn'lt work for me. I bought a 4" memory foam buy hubby hated it. I got this as a compromise. Although not perfect, it does help and at least we can still share a bed! The smell is mild but kind of nice. I'm getting another one for the sofa bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought