Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Northern California,  Nov 9, 2010

I have used this pillow (bought 2) for several weeks now. Yes, it is very comfortable. My concerns are for durability & value. I am not returning them, as they will do for now, and perhaps my concerns will be proven wrong. - no printed information came with the pillows regarding the brand, nor is it identified on the tag. - The memory foam is of poor quality. This I do know based on experience. To me that means durability is limited. Cinsidering your purchase, please take into account that the foam can only be spot cleaned. - I could have gotten an equally comfortable pillow for less at my local discount store. Well, I am kind of a Hawkeye with decades of shopping experience & the fewer things I have to replace in my life, the better! On the positive side... + cover construction is good + fiber filling seems good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real nice
 from ID,  Aug 20, 2010

It seems like it cost alot but out in the stores this kind of pillow is $80.00 and up. I got this due to I get hot this keeps me cool, I like both side of the pillows alot, its well wroth it to stay cool I sleep now!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this pillow!
 from near New York,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought this pillow hoping that it would help with my stiff neck and issues sleeping. I didn't even bother trying this pillow, I took it out of the box and immediately could tell that this pillow was flimsy and also much thinner than it appeared in the picture. I am currently returning it, which costs 10 dollars by the way. Don't bother with this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Boise, Id,  Nov 19, 2010

This pillow it is great for me, I usually sleep with 2 pillows and since I got this I only use this one. It is very comfortable and I don't have neckaches anymore. The only problem I have with this pillow is that I wish it came in a bigger size than standard. I have a king size bed and these pillows looks so small on the bed. Overall they are great pillows and I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 8, 2010

I love this pillow! Worth the money for sure! The foam insert makes it very comfortable for sleeping and I can still use a second pillow if I wanted to, or just the Dream Form pillow by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip off
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

Not a good pillow. Not worth the money at all. blah blah blah blah we are required to write fifty characters blah blah blah blah

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

EVEN MY HUSBAND COMMENTED THAT THESE PILLOWS ARE VER COMFORTABLE AND DON'T LOSE THEIR SHAPE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow is good, but probably intended for children
 from Albuquerque,  Sep 1, 2012

I would recommend this product, but with reservations. I am a person who does not like a thick, firm pillow. So, I thought the pillow and I would make a good fit. However, this pillow is so slender, it is probably best suited to young people. It compresses against the bed until very nearly flat, and for someone little, that would be ideal. It might also make a nice pillow against someone's back who is elderly and sits in an uncomfortable chair or recliner, who needs a bit of extra padding but not a whole lot of thickness so as not to be pushed forward too much in the chair. In other words, if you want a very thin pillow, this could be it. There are many uses for a thinner pillow. I think that most adult sleepers would like a more average-thickness pillow, though. It could be a great choice depending on your purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the memory foam, but needs more filling!
 from North Florida,  Jun 12, 2012

Good product, not as thick as I'm use to, but very comfortable. has memory foam on one side and very soft fluffy filling on the other. I would have liked the filling side to have a little more filling, seems very sparse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Big Lake, Alaska,  Dec 20, 2011

My new favorite pillow! This is very comfortable, and does not lose it's shape. I would recommend it to anyone. Am quite sure it will last a long time, which is good because I don't want to part with it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter likes it
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought this for my 3.5 yr old. I wanted a thin pillow since she's so small and all regular pillows are so thick. She seems to really like the foam side but doesn't like the sinking down sensation of the fill side. I think the pillow is comfy and it's a perfect height for my little girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow I ever had.
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

I hate pillows that sag down when you sleep. This is the most perfect pillow I have ever had. Got to get another. Regardless which side you turn up, you will be the winner with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my wife
 from Sandhills of Nebraska,  Nov 1, 2011

I have not used it by my wife has and she really likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gppd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillow
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 27, 2011

This pillow seems to work for back, side and stomach sleepers. It is not very thick, but very comfortable. You can choose the down-like side or the foam side. The combination seems to work well with memory foam denseness and a cushy layer too. Stays cooler than most memory foam pillows I have tried.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inn pillows for regular use
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Aug 17, 2011

We immediately thought these pillows had a good balance between softness and support, without being too firm. Running a bed and breakfast one worries about allergies, varying tastes in firmness and the overall adaptability of the pillow to different types of sleepers. We have had guest compliment them, while others have had no comment. The construction style is something we are still becoming accustomed to, with the two different types of filler. However, so far we are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from CO,  May 2, 2011

Nice, comfy pillow. On the small side, perfect for back sleepers but good for all positions. Seems to be quite durable as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very innovative
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Apr 29, 2011

It was quite interesting when I opened the package and unzipped the pillow itself to see the top layer of cotton in its own chamber while the memory foam was separated in the chamber underneath. Quite intelligent. I only wish the cotton layer was more intact, as it often separates causing you to fluff and fix the pillow on a daily basis.....but overall, I have had less neck and shoulder pain thanks to this pillow. It's exceptional for someone who tosses and turns (or how I say doing 360s) all night because it gives the softness but the support a person needs while sleeping in ANY position. I've tried the regular memory foam pillow and I find them extremely too firm. I've also tried the feather pillow and find them to have no support of the neck and shoulders. This might work great for someone else but if you're having the same problems I just mentioned, give this pillow a try. The price was also very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream foam
 from Ohio,  Mar 2, 2011

This pillow is very comfortable. I've only been using it for a month, but it seems very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Berlin, NH,  Dec 4, 2010

Love this pillow, refered a few friends to buy this pillow. Wonderful so comfortable.. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not memory foam
 from Canton, OH,  Nov 5, 2010

This pillow is not memory foam. I have a memory foam pillow and I bought this for my husband. It's just a regular pillow compared to the one I have, which I got at *** **** a few years ago for about the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought