Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Green Tea Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow
 from Seymour, TN,  Jul 31, 2014

I have purchased these pillows by this manufacturer before. These particular pillows are a bit softer than I think they should be. The foam is good but the firmness is not. Sizing is excellent on a Queen Bed when you buy the jumbo size. If you want a memory foam pillow that is on the softer side then these pillows will be great for you. If you want a bit more support then I would not recommend these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite memory foam !
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2013

Smells good, nice cover,best for a side sleeper or sitting up in bed,not to firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but a bit hard
 Jan 21, 2015

I had hoped these pillows would have a bit more "give". They are extremely firm. I prefer not to have my chin embedded in my chest when I sleep. They will be good to use as prop pillows when sitting up and reading but I feel they are too hard to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow was what I expected
 Apr 15, 2015

Good pillow if you are a side sleeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Jan 27, 2015

very comfortable. recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Green Tea pillow
 Jan 21, 2015

The pillow smells awesome, the scent is refreshing and helps me fall asleep. The memory foam is firm enough to support my head and yet, soft enough to craddle my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this Pillow!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 17, 2014

I was hesitant to buy such an expensive pillow sight unseen, but am so glad I did. It is a wonderful pillow, no more neck cramps, very comfortable. I really am happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this pillow - actually retains shape/support where most memory foam will lose support quickly The Green Tea fragrance is not overwhelming and very slight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable. love it.
 from NYS in the Fingerlakes,  Mar 25, 2014

I love my new pillow. I have been sleeping better ever since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Green Tea Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow
 Apr 15, 2016

Odorfree, just slightly firmer than I wanted. Overall best I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Pillow
 Feb 8, 2016

This pillow is more comfortable than other pillows I've used. It provides both firmness and comfortable support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Jan 19, 2016

This is the best pillow I have ever slept on. I used it for the first time last night and I had the best sleep in a long time. If you are looking for a pillow that is not too firm and not too soft, this is it. I am so glad I chose it. I chose the jumbo size and it just fits in a standard pillow case. Thank you Overstock you did it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin L
 Nov 18, 2015

Nice blanket, good size. Seems to not show marks from the kitties. Arrived in excellent shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dream from pillow
 Nov 10, 2015

great confort ,sleeps well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves good deals
 Nov 5, 2015

Love these pillows. I recommend them to anyone. Just beware that once you sleep on one of these you will not want any other kind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 Nov 4, 2015

My husband liked this pillow very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Oct 26, 2015

This pillow weighs a ton! I wanted to replace the one I had, but found this too heavy and much too firm-actually made me have a cramp in my neck. Would not purchase or recommend unless you were looking for a super firm pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to like it!
 Sep 3, 2015

When I first got it I thought ahh! It was comfy and the green tea scent was pleasant. The scent didn't last long and after a couple of weeks it did not work for me. I have a difficult time finding a pillow because of neck and shoulder issues, therefore I don't think my assessment is fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable all night
 Aug 7, 2015

This is an excellent pillow for me. It gives enough support for back and side sleeping. It also keeps my neck in a good position, and doesn't make it hurt as many firmer pillows do. The green tea fragrance was noticeable in the beginning, but after a couple of weeks I don't notice it anymore. It's very comfortable, and has ended my search for the perfect pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green tea pillows
 Jul 17, 2015

very comfortable memory foam but soft, not firm. this made my neck actually feel good in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought