Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Green tea Memory Foam
 from MN,  Oct 25, 2014

It has helped my neck a lot. The only thing I don't like is, it seems to get too warm during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good next support
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 14, 2014

I have tried multiple pillows and found this one to have the right amount of neck support. It is pretty soft but not too soft. I let it air out a couple of days before I used it and there was no odor. I already have the dreamform mattress topper that we LOVE! I recommend this pillow to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream foam pillow
 from IL,  Mar 13, 2014

I needed a pillow that adjusted to my neck. With the two sized sides it worked perfect. It is very comfortable and I woke up without a pain in my neck for the first time in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Side Sleepers!
 from Sandy, UT,  Feb 9, 2014

First off I'd like to mention that I am a side sleeper, as such I like to have some support but not so much that my neck is pushed up into a straining position. This pillow is perfect for a side sleeper! The top and middle keep your head in place while maintaining softness, and the bottom cradles your neck lightly while keeping it straight. I also don't have to bend my back into an odd position to keep the pillow from sliding out from under my neck. Because of the ventilation from the holes it stays cool, and I don't move my head even once during the night (except for snacking and bathroom breaks). And lastly because of the green tea I have no problems with allergies, so far I have sneezed 0 times while my head's been on this pillow. All that said, I doubt this would be a good pillow for back or stomach sleepers because of the shape and amount of support. Side sleepers buy this pillow now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam roughly cut and turning brown.
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

The inner foam was the color of green tea, but it didn't smell like green tea to me, or mint like another reviewer said. It is porous for air circulation and coolness, but the holes are rather big. The foam itself is coarse, and at one end the foam was uneven as if it was chopped off sloppily. It was already turning brown at the other end. I returned this pillow, and bought another kind of contour pillow from you, which works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth fighting over !
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2013

Smells like mint chip ice cream ( I Like ) it is more foam like than true memory foam ( Works for me ) It took a few days to get use to than my husband stole it so,I took it back ! an bought him one. I love this pillow an have tried them all this one works for me and my skinny head !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side lying, great pillow!
 from U.P. of MI,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased this pillow for my son for Christmas. He has been using it and told me that it's great for side lying. He did say that it was too high for him lying on his back. He was in a car accident recently and hurt his neck, and I'm sure that this has something to do with his discomfort while on his back. Otherwise it is a great pillow for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable Pillow I've owned
 from Denver, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered this pillow because one I ordered from another site had a horrible smell that would not go away. After washing it, it molded....great uh? When I found this pillow I was a little leary because of the pervious bad experience but this pillow has no odor, is very comfortable and holds it shape extremely well. I plan to order one for my husband now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very mushy, not much support
 from Milwaukee, Wis,  Sep 29, 2012

I returned this item, it offered little support to the neck. It was too mushy. The zippered cover was very nice, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy pillows
 from Green Bay Wi,  Sep 11, 2012

These are the second set of pillows that I have bought.I had to have them for the camper.Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam pilows and mattress
 from Buenos Aires, Argentina,  Sep 2, 2012

The quality of the product is excellent. I also got a mattress which I needed for medical reasons. I asked the staff to expedite the delivery and the items arrived in Buenos Aires in less than a week. Highly recommendable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is a good product
 from Roland, IA,  Aug 23, 2012

I needed a cooler memory foam pillow. This pillow is a memory foam pillow that is cooler while it supports my neck. The price was more reasonable than other memory foam gel pillows. I am no longer waking up with my PJ's and neck soaked in sweat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is fantastic.
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 14, 2012

I slept on this pillow for the first time last night and it is sooo comfortable. I am really happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Virginia,  May 20, 2011

the gentle firmness of this pillow helps relieve neck pain; I have a comfortable night's sleep.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam is the best invention!
 from California girl,  May 11, 2011

Perfect for my grandchildren, they like them and I will be buying two more this week. I have memory foam pillows and a mattress topper that I love so much - I want to buy memory foam for everyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better at room temperature.
 from Corvallis, OR,  Apr 19, 2011

I previously bought the 3" memory foam topper from the same manufacturer, giving it an excellent rating. I expected the same quality and comfort from the pillow. When I first removed the pillow from the box, it had the same consistency as the topper and I was glad for that. The edges had a strange yellow discoloration on them which concerned me, but there was no odor so I figured it must be a manufacturing quirk. The head of my bed is against a window, which I've been keeping cracked open lately to let in the Spring air. I've noticed that this pillow, more so than the topper, is very sensitive to temperature. When I leave the window open, the pillow is almost too firm, whereas when the room stays in the 65-70 degree range, the pillow is just right for me, matching the consistency of the topper. This is just my experience and preference, but I thought I'd let others know. Overall, it's a decent buy and provides the support I need to avoid neck pain. I'm one of those bad boy rebels who prefers to turn the pillow around and have the larger bolster side under my neck. Wait, do bad boys even sleep on memory foam? Nevermind, I'm a princess.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from New york, NY,  Oct 30, 2010

The pillow is too soft and goes flat immediately. It offers zero support. I'm returning the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't leave home without it
 from Miami, FL.,  Sep 28, 2010

I bought the memory foam topper and it came with two pillows. One pillow got eaten by a puppy...don't ask and the other one goes with me EVERYWHERE. I left it at my aunt's house by mistake so I am back to buy another one to keep at home and still have one to travel. Last night was miserable and I have a terrible pain in the neck...literally. I can't wait to get my pillow back!!! I will never let it leave my bedroom again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought