Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Youngstown, OH,  Mar 20, 2014

I read the reviews of other memory foam mattress toppers and almost all of them stated that the mattress had a chemical smell upon arrival and needed to be aired out, and needed 24-72 hours to fully inflate. My mattress had NO chemical smell at all, and I have a rediculously sensitive sense of smell, I think I was a hound dog in my previous life. In addition, it only took this mattress literally 15 minutes to fully inflate. It was amazing. Slept on it the first day that I got it, and after the first night, I woke up with no pain in my back or hip, just my leg. (I have severe sciatic nerve damage, and am in constant pain daily). I am hoping that as I continue to sleep on this mattress topper, I will feel less, and less discomfort in the mornings, which is the worst time of day for me. This was a GREAT purchase decision...and I bought it because 10 out of 10 people gave it a 5. now 11 out of 11 give it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Loves this for dorm mattress
 from Columbus, Oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Bought this for my son, a freshman college student. He sort of rolled his eyes when he saw how thick it was, in fact when we placed it on top of his crappy dorm mattress (TOP BUNK!) his head nearly touched the ceiling! However, he has been sleeping on this for over a month now and has said he absolutely loves it. His bed is so comfortable his roommates are jealous. I would suggest reconsidering if using on a top bunk, only because of the added height, but this has not been a problem for my son so far. overall I am very happy that he is happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Money I've Spent In A Long Time!!!!!!
 from Falling Waters, WV,  Feb 20, 2014

Now I have damaged nerves in my back from a horrible car wreck several years ago and since then I have severe uncomfortably when I sit, stand, or position myself wrong and am constantly moving around because of this. I haven't had a good night's sleep since the wreck also. When I received the package it was heavier than I thought it would be, 35 pounds, which I find a surprisingly nice fact since it seems very sturdy so far. My first nights sleep on it was a DREAM. I have not slept better in YEARS and woke up refreshed with no pain in my back whatsoever. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase and the product, it's absolutely worth the money. I haven't woken up in the same position I fell asleep in since I was a child and found that I had done just that my first night on this memory foam topper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD
 from Angier, NC,  Jan 17, 2014

I never slept on memory foam before and I am not sure i will ever be without it. It's like sleeping on a cloud. I felt like I just landed on the most comfortable place on earth (or heaven). And the feeling wasn't just an immediate thing, it lasted throughout the night and the next night and the next. You just have to try it to believe it, Pure joy on earth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for Buck
 from Metairie, La,  May 13, 2014

This is not the be all, do all, magical topper. It is exactly what you pay for. Good quality, and improved sleep. My previous mattress was beat up and this topper will give it 2-3 years of new life easily. The foam is of good quality. its soft and provides really good comfort and support for me. I am 175lbs and my girlfriend is 130lbs we both sleep on it and think after having it for a little over a month now that its one of my better purchases. If you have money to blow on a topper then this probably isn't the topper for you...however if your looking for something that is within your budget, that will give you a better nights sleep this is a nice investment. It takes only about 3-4 days to fully break in but even those days were better than my sleep before. If you compare these to cars its a fully loaded ford fusion...if you want a mercedes buy a mercedes but you will pay mercedes price...some people are so critical...you get what you pay for. again its a nice topper...not the best topper in the world but definitely not bad at all. I am very happy with what I got for what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more pain!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 15, 2014

I used to wake up every night with terrible hip pain as I'm a side sleeper. Since using this product for the last month, my hip pain is completely gone. For the first time in a very long time, I wake up when I'm good and ready. Hip pain, even needing to use the bathroom, has not forced me to wake up while still tired. There is a slight smell that lasts a couple of weeks, but I opened up the pad and let it sit in a spare room for 2 days wit the window open and it was fine. It is a little difficult to move around as the foam is body conforming - but who needs to move when you're so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect topper!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 7, 2014

Added this to a futon I purchased for our company and was the perfect addition. Made the futon mattress much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is soooo lush!
 from Washington State,  Feb 25, 2014

The Dream Form Fresh 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper is so lush and sure beats the price of a luxury pillow top mattress!!! Very comfortable and soothing to sleep on if you like the softness of a luxury pillow top mattress. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping so much better!
 from Woodlawn, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

Our mattress set was just not like it used to be at am hesitant to purchase a new set at our age so we figured, why not foam. I read reviews before I purchased this one and they just convinced me that this was the way to go. We love it, we sleep better. It has helped both of our backs as far as stiff and aching in the morning after getting out of bed for just too long. I haven't been able to sleep on my back in years. When molded in the foam, it is just enough to take off the pressure on the body. No we are not "tiny" people and it is so good to sleep on that I bought my daughter and her husband one from here at overstock also. Buy one of these, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$' memory foam mattress Topper
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 19, 2014

This is an excellent quality mattress topper...it did smell the first 48 hrs then that went away. Don't buy a cheap partial memory foam partial foam topper...you won't like it...this topper is MUCH better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely in love
 from Benton newbrunswick,  Jan 17, 2014

I have bought a couple different memory foams but this one is by far the best one. It is absolutely wonderful and at the price u will not be let down. Buy this product trust me u will sleep like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I searched for a topper for my freshman college student that was not made from polyurethane. I am not interested in having my child sleep on something that is made from petroleum and has a high flammability. My child recently did comment that the topper is too soft, compared to his bed at home and would like to find one that is more firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form 4 inch mattress topper
 from San Francisco, California,  Sep 4, 2014

I bought this mattress topper for my son, who is a sophomore in college. He gets a dorm mattress, which is old and lumpy. He put up with that for his freshman year but wanted a mattress topper for this year: something cleaner, softer, less lumpy, etc. than sleeping on the college-issued mattress. He is extremely tall (6'9") and got the twin extra long size. We ordered it through Overstock.com and so it was waiting for him in the school's mailroom the day he arrived. He absolutely loves it. He has a Tempur-Pedic type mattress at home and was looking for something with a foam type sleeping experience. The price was good, it is very comfortable, delivered on time--we are totally happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No support, very cheep product
 from IN,  Sep 2, 2014

It was so soft it wouldn't hold you up it squeezed into nothing when you laid on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, highly recommend
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

Very comfortable, gives new life to your mattress. It even comes in a twin XL; great for my son's dorm mattress, which isn't exactly soft;) My other son already had a 3 inch topper and sleeps great with it, much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams.
 from Maricopa, Arizona,  Jun 17, 2014

I purchased this to use in my guest room, as the mattress was becoming saggy in spots. This foam mattress topper truly saved the day! My guests raved about the comfort and plan to order one when they return home. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud 9
 from Southern California,  May 14, 2014

Excellent product, I am a satisfied customer. I purchased the foam mattress due to the occasional back issues as many have the same problem and this is what the doctor ordered (figuratively speaking) my back has been loving it. This mattress is definitely not hard but soft and for my taste its perfect. This is a purchase that I am truly happy about .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Like It
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 22, 2014

I bought it based on the high reviews and was trying to avoid having to buy a new mattress. Unfortunately, for me, I didn't sleep comfortably and it made me sweat. I only used it for one night and sent it right back. For others this mattress might be a soultion but it just didn't work out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly A Dream
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Feb 7, 2014

I purchased this topper to go on top of my son's rock hard college dorm mattress. We had purchases a couple cheaper quality ones in hope that would be enough but he complained of back pain. So I bought this one for him while he was home on Christmas break and he absolutely loves it. He says he sleeps great now and doesn't wake up with back pain anymore. I would recommend this for any college student.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Better!
 from Monticello, GA,  Jan 19, 2014

The dream memory foam 4-inch topper is great and makes any bed more comfortable for a better nights sleep, Very pleased with this purchase and the quality of the product !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought