Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mattress topper
 from Indiana,  Feb 1, 2013

I sent this to my daughter living in a dorm in college. She says it's really comfy and makes her bed so much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jun 19, 2013

Have a guest bed that wasn't so comfy. This topper added just enough comfort. Guests were pleased. would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Florioda, Hudson,  Apr 30, 2013

we bought this to replace a much heavier topper we had for our boat mattress. it is light but cushions well, much easier to roll and handle, seems very sturdy and pads us well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisified with what I recieved
 from anaheim ca.,  Jan 8, 2013

not as firm as others but this is what I wanted I stacked it on another 1 inch topper and did not want the give that a 2 inch topper has

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more aches from hard support mattress
 from Elmira, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I have to have a hard mattress for back support. It used to be when I would lie on my side, my arm/shoulder would ache after a while because it was so hard. This no longer happens thanks to this mattress topper. I can now sleep through the night and not wake up because of the aches along my sides.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from St. Cloud Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

We bought this for my son, who had the most uncomfortable bed in the house. He now says his bed is so comfy he never wants to get out of it! It is perfect because its not so thick that you sink in. We have the same one on our bed and have had it for at least a year and it is as comfortable as when first purchased. HIGHLY recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Memory Foam
 from United States,  Dec 3, 2013

This is not a memory foam topper. It is just foam!!!!.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added comfort.
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

We purchased this to top the built-in mattress of our new sofa bed. It has provided the extra comfort we'd hoped for. Our guests have commented that the bed is extremely comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this for my 84 year old Mother and she loves it. She says it makes her NEW memory form bed more comfortable. She's happy with this product so I'm happy as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Madrid, Spain,  Sep 22, 2013

I needed this for a foam bed that was very firm. Love it. My bed was full size and this was very slightly smaller but no problem for me. It is hot but so was my bed without it so I don't particularly mind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Chicago,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought this to top the horrible sofabed in our rv. I wanted something thin enough to fold up in the couch but comfy enough to make the sofabed usable. For that purpose it was great. I can't feel the springs anymore when I lay on it. And it did fold up into the couch so I don't have to find a separate place to store it. I was surprised to find there are hundreds of tiny holes in the topper. I guess they are there to make the mattress more breathable. It just doesn't show that in the picture. Also, mine was cut really uneven. It didn't matter to me as I was cutting it down even further to the size of the couch. It was a good buy and suited my purpose perfectly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress topper!
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 16, 2013

I bought this to replace my 2 inch memory foam, which was a bit too deep for me combined with my 2 inch down alternative topper. I love this product! The 1-inch memory foam adds just enough cushion with the down alternative topper, but not so much that I feel like I'm sinking in too far. Fits the mattress well, and the smell was considerably better after letting it air out on my floor overnight. Definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Missouri City, Texas,  Aug 8, 2013

I purchased this topper for my daugher for use when she returns to school in a few weeks. She was very happy with the product, reporting that it was a nice thickness and feel very comfortable. We are pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a memory foam that is eco-friendly and this delivers just that. From the time I opened the box there were no fumes or offensive odor. The only thing that is missing is a cover for the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top