Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2009

I bought this in a King so that I could cut it in half and cover two twins. Since they were the same price regardless of size it was an absolutely unbeatable deal! For my five-year-old's bunk bed mattresses the 1.5 inch is fine. My wife and I use a 3 inch topper which is the thickness that adult body weights require for real comfort. If you want a great deal on a bed, get an average mattress on sale really cheap and then put 3 inches of comfort foam on top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Mansfield, MA,  Nov 24, 2009

I accidently ordered a Cal-King for my queen size bed but upon arrival it fits my bed perfectly so I'm not sure if I had needed a King that it would have fit the bed. It did offer a bit more comfort, but so did one that we had purchased at a local retailer. Overall somewhat satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from MA,  Sep 29, 2010

this mattress topper is quite flimsy. when you lie on it, it flattens out, thus not providing much padding at all. additionally, it holds body heat, so if you lie on it in the same position for a while, it becomes quite warm and uncomfortable. this may be good in a cold winter, but not in the summer. I rated it as a 2 only because it's better than nothing on a firm bed, and because it was inexpensive (although priced high for poor quality)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Feb 18, 2009

Overall this was an excellent find and purchase. I am weary about foam items due to their smells and off gases, but this one once I aired it out overnight had none! I highly recommend this to people with allergies and sensitivity to smells. Don't expect fancy wrapping and the original manufacturers labels and contents, it literally came wrapped in a roll in a box:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 18, 2011

I am very happy with this topper. It is just the right thickness. Very comfortable. Cheaper than other toppers I have purchased. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants just a little added softness/cushion for their mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory pad
 Jan 27, 2010

i order this memory for my sofa bed &its very comfortable i love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Helped My "Too Soft" Mattress!
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Aug 11, 2009

I needed toppers for two beds in my home. My mattress is 10 years old and way too soft. My son's mattress is brand new and too firm. I really wanted to splurge on a queen size topper for myself but I couldn't do that and get one for my son. I looked through the highest rating and the lower priced toppers. At around $50 for any size and the great reviews it got I bought this one in a queen and a full. It's been over a week and we really love them! My neck and shoulders haven't hurt in the morning since the first night. My son, who's 9, is falling asleep faster with his new topper. The one thing is the heat it keeps in. I really noticed it the first night but I seem to be getting use to it. My husband who is always hot, hasn't seemed to notice any difference in the temperature. Overall, I'm really happy I bought these and would defiantly buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmm....memory foam!
 from Durango, CO,  Feb 10, 2009

This topper is soooo lovely and is a very, very good value considering the price. After taking it out of the packaging, I noticed that it did not smell (stink) like memory foam normally does. Whatever the reason, this is my first eco friendly memory foam as well as the first kind that didn't stink, so I think that there might be a connection.At first I was worried that it wouldn't be thick enough, but it turned out to be just right. It fit my bed and my sheets quite well and it feels like heaven whenever I lay down to go to sleep. My tossing and turning has been greatly reduced, which my hubby is very thankful for (less elbowing from me) THIS IS SO WORTH IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Slept Great and my back didn't hurt! I would recommend this to a friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase!
 from atlanta,  Jun 24, 2014

UPS just dropped it off and my daughter and I are very pleased with this order. We bought it for her dorm bed and its very soft, 2 in thick and she is really going to enjoy this on her bed. Very little odor!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Portland, OR,  May 16, 2014

With my painful joints, I needed something to soften up a family member's very firm bed. This topper works amazingly well. For a change, I got a full night's sleep. Aired it out for a couple of sunny days outside, and there was no scent at all. Too bad I didn't know about this product before spending much, much more on a latex bed for myself! Great product, fast delivery. Go for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to a bed
 from KY,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this for my grandaughter's bed that needed a little extra something to make it extra comfortable. This was just the right thickness for the bed and now she sleeps much better. The downside is that it is harder to get her up in the morning. I would buy this again for a little extra comfort.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I have a 3.5 inch gel on my king bed in a nicer brand and found that this 1.5 queen is fine. I had something to compare this too. I only bought this to use at a cabin because I had to sleep on the "couch bed" and I'd rather sleep on the floor than have springs poking in my back. This made a difference and helped make a better nights sleep. I've also taken this to sleep in a guest bedroom at a relatives. It's easy to wrap up and I stuff it in a comforter package. I don't like that it just comes shipped in a box. It should be packaged better. If you just want something to soften up your bed a little, I think it's worth it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his matress topper
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2014

My son loves his memory foam mattress topper. It was small enough to fit underneath his plastic mattress cover, but large enough to provide cushion for him for better sleep. He really enjoys his mattress topper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form Mattress Topper Love
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

These toppers have given our older mattresses new life. What a big difference. Love the comfort. Not too soft, not too firm - just perfect. In love! Everyone deserves a good night sleep. Life is too short to not have this affordable comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hkyfan1
 from Carencro, LA,  Dec 6, 2013

My mattress needed to be brought up to date for comfort...this was the proper thing to have. The only problem, I hate to get up in the mornings it feels so good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thickness not consistent throughout!
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a big disappointment! First off I ordered a king size and got a queen! Secondly the way it was cut leaves it very think in spots and doesn't offer the support I was hoping for. I bought another memory foam topper from O and it was fantastic. Not this one. Don't waste your money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

Great value for price. Upgraded air mattress from confortable to luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Speedy delivery, product in great shape when delivered. Let it air out for two days & then placed on the bed. What a difference with that extra comfort on top of the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better
 from Clintwood, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

Have had this several months and it is ok. It seems a little lumpy so I've flipped it several times. We're big people so that might be part of the problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top