Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2009

I bought this in a King so that I could cut it in half and cover two twins. Since they were the same price regardless of size it was an absolutely unbeatable deal! For my five-year-old's bunk bed mattresses the 1.5 inch is fine. My wife and I use a 3 inch topper which is the thickness that adult body weights require for real comfort. If you want a great deal on a bed, get an average mattress on sale really cheap and then put 3 inches of comfort foam on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 from MA,  Sep 29, 2010

this mattress topper is quite flimsy. when you lie on it, it flattens out, thus not providing much padding at all. additionally, it holds body heat, so if you lie on it in the same position for a while, it becomes quite warm and uncomfortable. this may be good in a cold winter, but not in the summer. I rated it as a 2 only because it's better than nothing on a firm bed, and because it was inexpensive (although priced high for poor quality)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Mansfield, MA,  Nov 24, 2009

I accidently ordered a Cal-King for my queen size bed but upon arrival it fits my bed perfectly so I'm not sure if I had needed a King that it would have fit the bed. It did offer a bit more comfort, but so did one that we had purchased at a local retailer. Overall somewhat satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Feb 18, 2009

Overall this was an excellent find and purchase. I am weary about foam items due to their smells and off gases, but this one once I aired it out overnight had none! I highly recommend this to people with allergies and sensitivity to smells. Don't expect fancy wrapping and the original manufacturers labels and contents, it literally came wrapped in a roll in a box:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 18, 2011

I am very happy with this topper. It is just the right thickness. Very comfortable. Cheaper than other toppers I have purchased. Great quality. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants just a little added softness/cushion for their mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should have one!
 from West Texas,  Jan 5, 2015

My husband works the night shift (for 8 months now), and had not gotten more than 3 hours sleep in a row. The first time he slept on this mattress topper, he slept 11 hours straight. The topper is the perfect depth, fits over the entire queen sized mattress it sits on, doesn't smell, is cool to the touch, but will warm just right with body heat. I am so happy with it, I intend to buy another for the twin size bed in our guest room. I have recommended it already to my immediate family members. I believe this would work to make any mattress better - ours is on top of is a new mattress which was too firm (a Bree-o-pedic memory foam mattress), but this topper makes it perfect, for a really reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night sleep.
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2014

We bought the same but 3" mattress top first since we have a firm mattress. Well, first it was heaven...but my husband found it too soft, and he said it is hard to move around. So we got this 1.5" topper and it works great. Soft enough but we don't sink in it. We put the original one on the guest bed and I find myself go there quite often to nap or read. :) So it is really just preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Portland, OR,  May 16, 2014

With my painful joints, I needed something to soften up a family member's very firm bed. This topper works amazingly well. For a change, I got a full night's sleep. Aired it out for a couple of sunny days outside, and there was no scent at all. Too bad I didn't know about this product before spending much, much more on a latex bed for myself! Great product, fast delivery. Go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory pad
 Jan 27, 2010

i order this memory for my sofa bed &its very comfortable i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Helped My "Too Soft" Mattress!
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Aug 11, 2009

I needed toppers for two beds in my home. My mattress is 10 years old and way too soft. My son's mattress is brand new and too firm. I really wanted to splurge on a queen size topper for myself but I couldn't do that and get one for my son. I looked through the highest rating and the lower priced toppers. At around $50 for any size and the great reviews it got I bought this one in a queen and a full. It's been over a week and we really love them! My neck and shoulders haven't hurt in the morning since the first night. My son, who's 9, is falling asleep faster with his new topper. The one thing is the heat it keeps in. I really noticed it the first night but I seem to be getting use to it. My husband who is always hot, hasn't seemed to notice any difference in the temperature. Overall, I'm really happy I bought these and would defiantly buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmm....memory foam!
 from Durango, CO,  Feb 10, 2009

This topper is soooo lovely and is a very, very good value considering the price. After taking it out of the packaging, I noticed that it did not smell (stink) like memory foam normally does. Whatever the reason, this is my first eco friendly memory foam as well as the first kind that didn't stink, so I think that there might be a connection.At first I was worried that it wouldn't be thick enough, but it turned out to be just right. It fit my bed and my sheets quite well and it feels like heaven whenever I lay down to go to sleep. My tossing and turning has been greatly reduced, which my hubby is very thankful for (less elbowing from me) THIS IS SO WORTH IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane Jackson
 Mar 17, 2016

Most comfortable topper I have ever purchased. After 3 years it is still perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlene
 Mar 14, 2016

This topper is very soft and comfy this is the second one I bought.Its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 6, 2016

Does what it is supposed to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream sleep ahead
 Jan 26, 2016

I love a cushy soft bed but want support for my back. This foam topper gives me both since my mattress is firm and the foam gives me the softness I crave. The egg crate design keeps me cool since foam usually traps body heat. I say a prayer of gratitude every night for my bed because I don't take a good bed for granted, they are hard to find and I love a good night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still a little soft
 Dec 10, 2015

I like this memory foam although it is not as stiff as I was hoping but still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Nov 9, 2015

keeps my back from hurting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DS
 Sep 2, 2015

Great topper. Ordered another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unconventional Use
 Aug 16, 2015

We are using this topper as a dog bed. We replaced the settee and the end of our bed with a new one that my 60b dog does not like to sleep on anymore. We have tile floors and felt bad the dog slept on the thinnish shag rug all night. Our bedroom is quite small and we don't have the floorspace for a large enough dog bed for him. I had an idea... I purchased this memory foam topper and cut it into a 2 ft by 5 ft rectangle which I placed under the runner rug on my side of the bed. Yes you can tell there is a cushion under it, but it does not cause a tripping hazard like a large bed would and I can still open all the drawers of my nightstand. The dog loves it. Plus I am greeted to a very soft landing when I stand up in the morning! I plan on using the remainder for a large bench cushion in my kitchen banquette area. For humans this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!!
 Jul 30, 2015

Like sleeping on a cloud....wake up without body aches or muscle tenderness....Just the right thickness for your bed! A must have!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought