Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY misleading!
 from Montana,  Aug 8, 2014

I would say this is false adverting on this product. 1. It is under the memory foam mattress topper category. It is NOT memory foam. 2. It says under header "gel foam" which is misleading to the average consumer, really all it means is it is made with 100% Polyurethane which is also stated in the description. 3. Under the description it says "Liquid gel-infused" , infused basically means, to be added to, how is this possible since it is 100% Polyurethane? There is no "infused". This is simple a 100% Polyurethane egg crate at it peaks maybe 2" but more realistically it is 1" topper.. I hope this review helps inform people. ALSO remember, this product you need to open up and see what it really is like...be prepared to keep it, no refunds once opened. (usually)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont waste your money
 from washington,  May 14, 2014

Advertised as Gel Foam- absolutely no gel at all. Beware- this is not memory foam, just a cheap piece of foam that I could buy for a lot less. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 6, 2014

My mew mattress didn't have enough gel foam, so I added this for extra comfort. It does add some softness. although I can't claim that all of my morning achiness is gone. It also added height to the mattress, so getting into bed is a bit of a leap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foam topper
 from las vegas nv,  Mar 28, 2014

The foam/gel topper is fantastic and really holds its form. My husband and I are both very happy with the thickness and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory gel
 from texas,  May 6, 2014

works perfect. I have an air bed which is a lil to hard and this is perfect to soften it up and cooling not hot like memory foam, will order again for a queen bed I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2014

When I saw the product in the packaging I was a bit worried because I used to have a memory foam and it was a bit denser than this one, but once I actually placed the sheets over it, I immediately felt a difference in comfort. Definitely worth the price and I no longer have back pain because of my mattress coils digging into me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE AND GOOD AS ANY AT BED BATH AND BEYOND
 from FAYETTEVILLE, AR,  May 22, 2014

MY SON had a small twin and he said it was getting soft and needed extra firmness to make it good, it really helped out a worn out mattress, very nice and almost feels like a high end hotel like Hilton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO, NO and NO
 from Kingwood, Texas 77339,  May 19, 2014

This is a very hard Mattress topper. I cannot tell that there is amy kind of gel product in the foam other than the color of the foam is a blu gel like color. I would not purchase this again and would return it if I was not still waiting on the rest of my shipment to be delivered. I would like to get the complete order, before I make a plan to return something and decide if it would be worth the trouble of doing so. I do however, wish that I had not ordered the gel foam topper. srm50

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I hunted alot and compared forever on a minimal budget. After 2 back surgeries, 1 being a fusion a few yrs ago I needed extra support while staying w family. Although its an inch thinner than another I was looking at it has helped tremendously as well on the rainy days I normally dont sleep much at all during. I now only wake 2x a night compared to the 6-8xs prior. It truly helped me alot. I also got the weird curved memory foam cervical pillows & they too have added much comfort for a small price. I give them all an A+ and I'm actually getting sleep now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a cooling topper - where's the gel?
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 2, 2014

I purchased this for the gel coolness factor and it does nothing in this respect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bed ever NOW
 from BROOKLYN,NT,  May 21, 2014

MY BED WAS SUPER FIRM!!!!!!! I purchased this topper to soften it up, it worked Great,,,,,,,, I sleep like a baby now. the price is GREAT FOR THE COMFORT it BRING, THIS IS A MUST HAVE!!!!! THANKS FOR THE GREAT PRICE AND SHIPPING PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Memory Foam--Ordinary foam with blue dye added
 from Southern California,  Sep 4, 2014

Please be aware that his product is 100% ordinary foam--not viscoelastic gel/memory foam/gel foam. This mattress topper is ordinary foam with some cool blue dye swirled in to make it look modern. No different from the cheap mattress toppers you get at Target for less. If you want memory foam, you will have to pay at least twice as much. I did end up folding this foam into thirds and using it inside my dog's cotton zipper bed cover. She likes it and it is lightweight, so easy to move from one room to another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like sleeping on a crispy egg carton
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2014

I find it hard to believe that there is any "gel" in this product as claimed. It feels more like soft styrofoam and makes a crunching noise. The indentations are so deep that it feels like sleeping on an egg carton. It does provide a fair amount of padding. However, at this price, I think I'd prefer a standard foam mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Form--Not Really
 from New England,  Sep 1, 2014

Purchased two of these toppers for twin beds. They arrived without a problem, did not smell and fit well. They are more similar to the egg crate toppers than memory foam. The beds are a little more comfortable with these toppers but it is not a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed pad
 from oregon,  Jul 23, 2014

Too firm like an cheap egg crate pad.not as comfortable as it looks in picture better off just buying a piece of foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam topper
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 1, 2014

Just a plan piece of egg crate foam--very diasppointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.Fits easily under mattress pad
 from Southeastern Connecticut,  Dec 22, 2014

I purchased this Gel Foam Mattress Topper to reduce the heat produced be the old memory foam mattress that I own. The newest innovations to the memory foam mattress is a gel foam top that reduces the heat problem. Anyone purchasing the mattress topper will be making their night's rest the most comfortable they have ever experienced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from IL,  Apr 19, 2014

I found it to be too thin which it didn't do what it claims as well I got very warm sleeping on it. I was out of the money because it's impossible to fold it up to return. There are better products out there spend the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps my back
 from Kalamazoo,mi,  Apr 12, 2014

the mattress is excellent and helps me sleep better and helps my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No different than old school egg crate.
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

Not worth the money. The "gel form" description and design of the foam sucked me in but there is nothing "gel" quality about this. Old style egg crates I would bet are made of the exact same material. Do not kid yourself and think you're getting memory foam, etc because you are not. Disappointed and sure I'll be back in the market in the next couple months if not sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought