Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even larger than we need
 from North Central Kansas,  Jul 30, 2014

It's a very sturdy mattress cover - perhaps a little big for our mattress. It washes well and has maintained its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2014

This mattress cover is very plush and feels really good. However, I washed it in my duet washer and the plush fabric absorbs so much water it wouldn't spin out even tho I tried to spin it several times. It was absolutely dripping. I put it in the dryer anyway and altho it dried enough to stop the dripping I had to hang it up for days until it got dry enough to put on the bed. I won't wash it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this mattress pad
 from Stone Mountain GA,  Jul 1, 2014

Just what we wanted. Adds an extra layer of cushion without being overwhelming and requiring deeper sheet pockets! Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and soft
 from St.Louis, MO,  May 9, 2014

it washes well,wears well, and is sooooo comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wash
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

It says washable, but once it is washed it bunches and loses it's comfort as you displace the filling after wash. It's good til then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Millersville, MD,  Apr 5, 2014

I have purchased many mattress pads in the past, but this is the best by far. It so cozy and soft and perfect over our Sleep Number mattress. I have arthritis and have a lot of pain in my joints. This really has helped a lot. This is very well made and fits our queen nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go burn your money instead
 from st petersburg, FL,  Mar 20, 2014

Never in a million years would recommend this to anyone whatsoever. It started literally deteriorating after first wash. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product
 from California,  Feb 21, 2014

I bought one for my guest bed and was surprised at how nice it was for the money. I bought another for my bed. I have had it about 6 months and still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no dryer
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

I washed it and low setting in dryer but it burned and its a medium size damaged spot.. no hole ..yet but its very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Lakeview, Arkansas,  Jan 15, 2014

I purchased this on March7, 2013, so almost a year. This mattress pad is great quality, comfortable, and stays put on our mattress, we have a king size 14/15 inch memory foam. I think it makes it a little hot sometimes, but not too bad, honestly it would be fine if we had better sheets! I wash it on delicate and dry on low, and it has held up wonderfully. I would definitely recommend this mattress pad to any of my friends and family and to anyone who asks. It was also a great value at $44.00

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft soft soft!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

I absolutely love this mattress pad. Actually I am not sure I would call it a pad. It is so soft and luxurious that pad does not seem to fit the description. I did not notice a smell after opening it. It went on the bed beautifully and now sleeping is like floating on a cloud. I really think the quality is excellent. I have not washed it yet, but am hoping it will come out of the dryer softer than ever. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jan 3, 2014

Perfect addition for my mattress . Very comfortable and fits great on my California King mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King-size mattress pad
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

This mattress pad is super comfortable and a good fit for high mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress pad
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

Love this mattress pad...thicker than most but not too thick to bunch up. Fits the bed perfectly and is very comfortable to sleep on. I haven't washed it yet but it seems big enough that if it should shrink a little it wouldn't matter. I have a king size and it seems way too big to put in a regular washing machine...will have to take somewhere with the big loaders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock shipped wrong size, also poor quality
 from Monterey Bay Area, California,  Nov 28, 2013

I ordered a double and received a king size. Quality was very inferior--would not have kept even if they had shipped the right size (made in China garbage). Customer service was great and return shipping free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Love the comfort. I have purchase one for each of our guest beds as well as for my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLUFFY!!!!!
 from florida,  Oct 29, 2013

called a " dream cloud" and it IS!! fits like a glove on my king mattress and when we washed it, it came out beautifully and fluffy. Even my cats love to sleep on it............put some more regular sheets on and they are just the most comfy bed I have ever been on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

Loved it. So thick and soft.... unitl I washed it and it fell apart. Now its money in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neversaydiet
 from Miami,  Oct 10, 2013

For me it is just right. Not too soft, not too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KING SIZE MATTRESS PAD
 from CHICAGO IL,  Oct 5, 2013

IT MADE A BIG DIFFERENT IN SLEEPING I LIKE MATTRESS PAD THANK YOU NOLAN FROM CHICAGO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought