Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 Feb 4, 2016

Fit my deep pocket mattress well. Not quite as much loft as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 Jan 11, 2016

This is the best mattress pad I have ever had. VERY comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy but does not launder well
 Jan 1, 2016

This mattress pad made my firm mattress utterly luxurious, however, the backing is very "frail." One run through my high efficiency washer started shredding it. If you have a washer without anything to grab onto material, you may be able to wash this, otherwise I just "wash" it in the sun and shake it out. Note that this is very thick padding. My deep sheets barely fit over it. I had no idea just how plush and thick this would be when I ordered it. Regular sheets are not going to fit over this well. But...it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 Nov 24, 2015

Not bad for the money - it seems to be holding up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 Nov 20, 2015

Super soft and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and protaction
 Nov 11, 2015

This mattress topper is very soft and has enough foam that you can sink down into it. The only downside is that it doesn't have adequate tension to stay n the bed and it tends to take the bottom sheet off or nearly off constantly.I am sooooooo happy with the comfort, but with these other things gonig on, don' get much sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft sleep
 Nov 3, 2015

very nice but is really warm to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Cloud Micro Plush Mattress pad
 Nov 3, 2015

I bought this for a fold out couch and put a tempurpedic type pad over the mattress It worked well and was very comfortable for my guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definately a cloud
 Oct 10, 2015

very plush and poofy. I love this cover. It fits pillow top very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

this pad is the perfect amount of extra padding on a mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 22, 2015

fits mattress well, comfy and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jul 3, 2015

This is a great buy! Made well and hold up after months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 Jun 3, 2015

Does the job, especially on the older mattress I was using. My company noticed it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super plush!
 May 3, 2015

Love it! I've had this pad for over a year now and it's still in great condition. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really is a dream!
 May 1, 2015

Completely changed the softness of my mattress! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 21, 2015

The sides of the mattress pad tear rather easily if you pull too hard. It has served its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a must
 Mar 27, 2015

This is almost like a pillow top covered in a crushed velvet. That's how it feels after your bed is made. I love the pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Mar 18, 2015

fits well even over a 3 inch topper made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Jan 27, 2015

have bought this item more than once because it's perfection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even larger than we need
 from North Central Kansas,  Jul 30, 2014

It's a very sturdy mattress cover - perhaps a little big for our mattress. It washes well and has maintained its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought