Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better on arrival
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jun 20, 2013

Looked high and low for a nice pink canopy. Wanted one that looked good (not cheap) but reasonably price and this is the one. When it arrived and I opened it, it looked so much better than how it looks here and the color is perfect. We ironed the top part as it was a little wrinkled and hung it from a hook in the ceiling (hook is sold at Walmart, etc). We added small butterflies and draped it over the crib and I have to say it's the "wow factor" in the nursery. Love It! No regrets at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I got this to go with the new bedding I purchased for my girls' room. It is so beatiful and my girls feel that they now have a princess bed. It is very long and drapes nicely. The hook is very strong. Also, you can easily remove the flowers, clouds and/ stars if you wish just by peeling them off. I only wanted the flowers to match their butterfly and flower theme so I removed the others. But, to put them back on, you either have to sow or glue them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just perfect - that's what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and girlie!
 from TEXAS,  Jan 31, 2013

My almost 3 yr old LOVES this! We put it up and she says "its my castle! It has 2 flags and its pink too!". She always wants to shut the "door" on it but we tell her its delicate so she has to be gentle. The fabric is snaggy so it snags on her bed and on the wall (ours is textured) but other than that, its really cute! We love the little embellishments on it as well! Would recommend this to any little "princess"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Boston,  Dec 23, 2012

This canopy is much nicer than it appears in the picture. It is much fuller in person making it even nicer to drape or hang the way you want. Good quality, simple design. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Oct 27, 2012

Bought this for my daughters princess bed! It's beautiful! The appliques are just glued on, just an FYI, but it doesn't bother me at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Jul 31, 2012

My daughter loves this canopy. She feels like a princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carming
 from South of Boston,  Jun 12, 2012

Very pretty, great color, extra easy to install. Made my granddaughter very happy, even though she is 9 and past the princess stage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canopy!
 from West Burlington, Iowa,  Jun 5, 2012

I ordered this canopy for my 6 year old granddaughter for her birthday. It is beautiful and is made with good craftmanship. My granddaughter loves it and I just ordered another one for my 8 year old granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Princess
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Apr 17, 2012

This "Dream Canopy" is very well made and easy to install. Its the perfect touch for a room fit for a Princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from California,  Mar 21, 2012

My 5 year old loves this above her bed. The canopy came a little wrinkled from being packaged but other than that, it looks just like the picture. It was easy to install. She picked it out and was excited for it to come in the mail. It has helped her stay in bed for a few weeks instead of trying to sneak out and be with mom and dad. We showed her right away how to handle it gently (it's not a toy, don't pull, and it stays by your head) so I think it will last her a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Long
 from Austin,  Mar 3, 2012

Princess Pink and surprisingly sturdy. Long enough to set up lengthwise on twin sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 from Excelsior, MN,  Mar 2, 2012

This was as advertised. No surprises. The material is fragile, but I would think anyone purchasing this product would be aware of that. It's just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from OK,  Feb 2, 2012

I purchased this to use as a backdraft for my baby's ist b-day party table arrangement, then i placed on top of her crib after her party. Ive used for overy a year, for the price its so much well worth it and more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy was a pictured
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jan 15, 2012

My lil 3yr old granddaughter dreams always about castles etc. so I thought this would give her that feeling while she slept and to keep her dreams safe, it was the perfect gift, she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Canopy
 from Iowa,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought this for my granddaughter. It matched her room. Daughter picked it out. Daughter & Son-in-law put it up. It went up fairly easily - it isn't rocket science.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My order came just in time for xmas and it was exactly what I wanted it to be. Made my Grand daughter very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect for my little girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Canopy!
 from Houston,  Feb 26, 2013

This was a perfect way to have my 3 year old feel safe in her big girl bed. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is honestly a "dream canopy."
 from Paducah, KY,  Nov 9, 2012

I looked at a lot of canopies before seeing this one and buying it. It was a great purchase. It is very pretty and so "princess-like." My granddaughter loves it. It is large enough to cover her twin bed and has the capacity to cover a full-size bed. The only downside to this canopy is that it moves quite a bit. So it's really easy for it to get bunched up or end up in her face. But we easily fixed that problem by "attaching" the canopy to the bedposts. I highly recommend this canopy.Your little princess will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this canopy
 from West Michigan,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this canopy for my daughter when I was re-decorating her room. It sure did finish the look I was looking for. My daughter loves it over her bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought