Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
microfiber blanket
 from upstate, ny,  Sep 7, 2010

It is exactly what it is and it works great, good large size, on a cold snowy evening, enjoy wrapping yourself up into it or lay it on the couch to protect yourself from your bullmastiff drooling dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern, VA,  Aug 10, 2010

I got two of these for our family room. My kids love them and so do my husband and I - cool enough for Summer, warm enough for Winter. We have a dog and love the fact that they don't pick up pet hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddley!
 from Cedarbrook, NJ,  Jul 29, 2010

So very soft. Could be used for a baby.....I bought two for my grandkids bunkbeds and they fit nicely and they love how soft they feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 28, 2010

I didn't know what to expect but was elated when I saw the color (brick) and quality of this throw. When I nap in the afternoon I throw it over me and feel like I am in a cocoon. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from iowa,  Jun 4, 2010

I bought the brick. Nice burgendy color. Looks just like the picture. Haven't washed it yet, but it looks like it will wash well. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber throw
 from stockton, nj,  May 26, 2010

as usual, the shipment arrived immediately, and the blankets were just as described. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from SB. IN,  Apr 21, 2010

I bought this throw to put over my couch to keep the cat hair off. It meets my needs. My kitties like to cuddle up on it. It is soft and easy to wash. When I bought it I didn't know it had seems in it (about 6 inch square's), but that is not a problem for me. This throw is thinner than I anticipated. I purchased the olive green color which is a little lighter than the picture. Overall I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly!
 Mar 12, 2010

Cozy, warm throw. Great for curling up on the couch. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red microfiber throw
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 10, 2010

very pretty. this blanket was exactly what i was looking for to compliment the drapes in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought