Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
microfiber, no. polyester, yes.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 19, 2010

I'm not sure what product the other people here reviewed, but this blanket is not microfiber. it's polyester. (yes i understand polyester can be microfiber, but this isn't the baby soft kind you've seen and felt before). I suppose it's soft if you compare it to stucco, or wood, but it's not "luxurious" nor is it worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very well pleased with the quality of the thr
 from Sparkill, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

The throw blanket was more than I expected. It is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

Best choice ever at a great price too. Love the soft color. It is so light weighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good down throw
 from CA,  Sep 11, 2012

We have two dogs and wanted a good down throw to cover our couch, so that the dog hair and dirt wouldn't soil it. This throw has thus far done the trick. It's not bulky, perhaps even a little thin, but the price and size make us quite satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throws
 from kentucky,  Sep 6, 2012

I bought two of these for the sofas to keep the dogs from destroying them. They work great, tuck in well and stay there and match the fabric. Couldn't ask for more. Well made and wash up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

I would not call this oversized it is average at best and the quality isn't that great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice blanket; bought it for a couch, but better suited for a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puppy blankie
 from Ellijay, Ga,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this for our pups who had laid claim to hubbie's down vest. Not very fluffy but they like it and it seems to hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We use these everyday!!
 from Exeter, New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2012

We love these blankets!! We got 2 last year & they are terrific!! I use one on our couch as a throw,(it is perfect for napping) & the other is on our 4 year old daughters bed as her comforter. These blankets are very well made & even through their everyday use, & many washings, they still look the same as the day we got them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice quality! Great price!
 from Canton, Oh,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this product 2 years ago & I love it! I have a king size bed so the king sized is what I ordered & it fits well with a few inches leftover for the sides. Very long in length too. You can cover your bed pillows like you would any bedspread with this comforter. I bought the lt blue & after many washings later, it has the same pretty icy blue color as it had day one. And the shiny trim is still in perfect shape. It is so soft & lovely against your skin. Great for any season too. I use it daily on my bed & in the winter is is much softer next to the skin than my winter thicker alternative comfortter when using both in the fall & winter months. You will love this comforter. Overstock rules!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 23, 2011

I bought this for my wife and she loves it. It's fairly lightweight. She uses it in the evening when watching TV. The color matched the website. She's washed it a couple of times already and it still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight but cozy warm!
 from Pesotum, IL,  Dec 23, 2011

The Microfiber throw is just what I wanted--something lightweight but warm. Being over-sized, it works perfectly on my bed. It was the right choice for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from New Haven CT,  Nov 30, 2011

Generously sized, lightweight, cozy and machine washable. I've had similar throws that were filled with down and the filling shifted and looked crappy after a while, this "down alternative" stays fluffy and in place. I ordered green and the color is just as pictured. The satin edging in a nice touch. I may order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Central Jersey,  Sep 15, 2011

I needed a throw, specifically in the red color, and this was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down warmth without the crinkle!
 from Clearlake Oaks, CA,  May 31, 2011

Very soft and light but gives you all the warmth of a heavier blanket. Runs true to size, durable quality. Will last for many years. ffords all the warmth of down without the crinkly feel and feathers, or price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Oversized Throw
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 28, 2010

Perfect gift for the recipient. Color (storm blue), size (oversize, 50x70"), non-allergenic -- all just what she wanted. AND the gift arrived on time before Christmas, even though I ordered late.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Throw
 from Sarasota FL,  Dec 23, 2010

This throw is very thin and I am embarrassed to give it as a gift. Packaging was very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 from Texas,  Oct 26, 2010

I really enjoy the weight of this throw. It is soft and just the right size also. You don't get so hot and sweaty from the yarn types and no holes to get cold air through. They are just the right blend of everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber blanket
 from upstate, ny,  Sep 7, 2010

It is exactly what it is and it works great, good large size, on a cold snowy evening, enjoy wrapping yourself up into it or lay it on the couch to protect yourself from your bullmastiff drooling dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern, VA,  Aug 10, 2010

I got two of these for our family room. My kids love them and so do my husband and I - cool enough for Summer, warm enough for Winter. We have a dog and love the fact that they don't pick up pet hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought