Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice item, should be warm, could be a bit more roomy for comfort. Was a gift hope they like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to Snag One
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

Bought Snug Sack for sister going to college several years ago. She loved it. Wanted to find one for friend leaving for school in a few months. Didn't think I could find one and didn't want to get friend a glorified fleece hospital robe to keep warm in dorm. Told to try Overstock.com and SHAZZAM! there was my old Snug Sack. Friend loves it. Good price, fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snug sack
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2013

This is the warmest (not thin fleece-type) snug sack I have seen, even compared to ones in local department stores. My dog enjoys it also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmest blanket ever!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 27, 2012

This is the third blanket I've ordered. We jokingly say it has sleeping drugs in it because within minutes of covering up, we are so comfy and warm that we fall asleep. It is by far the family (and dogs) favorite. Very washable and lightweight, but extremely warm and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplus 3-in-1 Snug Sack
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 31, 2012

My husband loves being "toasty" in the evening. The snug sack is soft to the touch, keeps him warm and can be used either as a sack or a blanket. It's great for Sunday afternoon naps. After looking at many options, this was definitely the right choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 31, 2012

love this wrap, it is everything advertised, warm, cuddly, and durable, nice strong zippers, and stain resistant, cannot say enugh, recommend this product to anyone, cold blodded as I...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great snug sack!
 from California,  Jan 25, 2012

well made....good color...and light weight! very warm and easy to slip on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SNUGGLE WITH WARMTH
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered two of these, one in navy and tan. Both came very quickly and just as I ordered. The material and quality looks very good. I have worn it and it does keep you warm. It snaps and zips up to fit snug as a bug in a rug!! Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack comforter
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a really good product at an excellent price. Delivery was really fast and the product was exactly as described. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippers don't stay together
 from Minnesota,  Dec 31, 2011

If all I wanted was a throw, I would have ordered a throw. I ordered this because I wanted a "snug sack" that I could zip closed around me, but the zippers on this thing fall back open the minute you zip them together. Cheap, cheap, cheap and useless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Chilly Winter
 from Indiana,  Dec 17, 2011

As other reviewers have noted, I was originally surprised that the snug sack was shipped without plastic wrapping to protect it. The box it arrived in was NOT well taped, but the product arrived unharmed. I keep my house cool in order to save money (average: 58 degrees). This snug sack is great for keeping me warm while I'm working at the computer or watching television. The construction is great. The zippers work very well and it's quite roomy. The microplush is soft and unobtrusive. I am short, but I can lift the snug sack up easily to walk around the house. This is a much better snug sack than others that I have bought. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy luxury!
 from Southern California,  Dec 10, 2011

How soft and warm and cozy this product is. It is great for laying around or watching television on a chilly night. It is so soft and washes very well too. A wonderful choice for almost anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack
 from New Mexico,  Dec 10, 2011

Beautiful colors! Soft and seems durable. Bought three. Will use one in our travel trailer, send one to Alaska family and keep one on our leather couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets and Exceeds Expectations!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

This blanket is exactly how it looks in the picture. I ordered the navy blue with the tan on the other side and it looks great. It's very soft and cozy, and the zippers and snaps were all in working order. This is for my best friend for Christmas and she is going to lose her mind with excitement. Now I'm considering ordering one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome blanket
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 28, 2011

We use these while we're sitting outside at the firepit and they are awesome. So snuggly and warm. Perfect firepit blanket

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack is super cozy.
 from Crossville, TN,  Nov 11, 2011

We have 3 of the Snug Sacks and really enjoy them. They are so warm and cozy that we have them in our home, 5th wheel trailer and cabin. Vey nice for a cool winter night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, comfortable, and warm throws.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2011

I bought these as Christmas gifts for some family members undergoing difficult medical conditions and who needed help staying warm. They were well received, and years later I still get compliments about them. I would recommend and purchase these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Watsontwn, Pa,  Sep 7, 2011

This was second I bought for my son, he made sure I got him another for for the deployment he is on now. He loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first one lasted over a year while my son was on his first deployment. He said worked great since it is warm especially being on a sub.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, excellent choic
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 2, 2011

Snug Sac is extremely comfortable, one can "snuggle it it easily. Disappointed that it was not shipped in a plastic cover, item is shipped in the box it arrives in, only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decription was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outside or inside.
 from Altanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2011

Perfect. This is just want I wanted. I was wearing a blanket on my lap when I would go to tennis matches and park day in the cold months. This will be perfect to keep the wind out. Also, great for the house. Very soft on the inside...going to order some more as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top