Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BLANKET
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 31, 2011

Bought one of these and LOVED it so ordered 3 more for xmas gifts... then seen the animal print ones which were perfect for both my girls so ordered 2 more. Well, 2 of the 3 I originally ordered were already for my girls but instead of returning them I decided to keep the extra two and put them in our travel trailer. They are the most comby, warm, cuddly blankets ever. I love that they make into a sac but since getting ours we have used them every night just as a blanket.... and they washed up great also. Have been very happy with everything I've purchased from OS. Bought several downs and vessel sinks, paintings... all just as described, quick shipping... happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug Sack
 from New Jersey,  Jan 27, 2011

I absolutely love this product. It's so much better than a Snuggie. I no longer need a space heater. And, I think my electric bill is going to be much lower. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has trouble staying warm during the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect & cozy
 Jan 23, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my husband who is always cold. He loves it! He is 5'9 and doesn't have trouble walking in it nor sitting he is around 160-165lbs. The dark brown/oatmeal is a really nice color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Xmas gifts ever!
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought these as gifts for my brother and my roommates. Everyone loves them. They are soooo warm and comfortable. I only wish they would have had the Leopard option when I got mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplus snug sac
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2011

Although the fabric was comfortable, I found this design very awkward to "wear" as a snug sack due to the design of the snaps and where they had to connect. In addition, the zipper was difficult to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keepin Warm
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  Jan 9, 2011

Bought this for my wife as a Christmas presant. Received the order very quickly and the wife and her dog were extatic when they opened the box. The snug sack was just as described and everything I could have hoped for to replace their old worn out one. My wife has had a couple of these snug sacks and says this is her favorite one of all. Very good quality.. Nice material and stitching. Looks like will be around for many years! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better then as seen on tv
 from USA,  Jan 6, 2011

My wife wanted one from as seen on tv but i didn't want to buy a fleece hospital gown. She loves the softie wrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush blanket
 Jan 5, 2011

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend in East Coast during the winter and was told that it is pretty cool looking. Not sure about functionality at this point. Purchase and shipping was on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 5, 2011

This is one of the nicest snug sacks around. Easy to wear, comfortable, warm, no static and no pilling. I purchased two as Christmas gifts and both recipients couldn't be happier with their new snug sacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sack
 from Tampa, Fla.,  Jan 4, 2011

My granddaughter loved the down alternative microplush 3-in-1 Snug Sack.. She can use it as robe in the winter as well as a throw and a blanket. She was very pleased with it. Since 18 years are hard to please, I would rate it a 5 star. Marcella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy but small
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Jan 1, 2011

Bought this for my uncle (age 85) who years ago had a "snug-sack" and it eventually fell apart. He's been looking for a new one and when I saw this one I thought it would fill the bill. He says it is nice and cozy but is too small. His old one was closed at the bottom and much wider. He sleeps in this one and just uses another blanket to cover his feet. He does love the way the top comes up over his head and he likes the two way zipper. All in all it is a great product, just too narrow and too short. Told him if he didn't want it I would keep it for myself. Guess what, he kept it and now loves it!!! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 30, 2010

This is a shrug, but is is also usable as a blanket, it is very warm and reversible, but not too heavy. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miroplush 3 in 1 sug sack
 from Edgerton Wi.,  Dec 28, 2010

Love it! Love it! Love it!! Had to say that 3 times because that is how many I purchased after having 1. I loved it so much I had to buy one for my daughter and then goddaughter. Keeps you so warm when you are zipped in. The inside is plush and so soft. I would highly recommend this to anyone who chills easily. We had a power outage for 2 hours this winter and I stood toasty warm. Great for people who like to read, or work on their laptops along with TV watchers. Well worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cosy
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 26, 2010

very cosy snuggle blanket. Maybe a little difficult to get into, but if you want warm, this is it. Service was great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm but needs better snaps
 Dec 26, 2010

This product is indeed quite warm and snuggly and I love it. My only complaint is that the snaps designed to keep it closed up are too weak so whenever you move much or try to stand up in it they come undone. It would have been easy to use better quality, tighter snaps and that would have made this a total 5 star winner. But for just sitting in a chair to read or watch TV without much moving around, it's really fabulously warm and snuggly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have a purpose for these snug sacks
 from Oregon,  Dec 21, 2010

I'm not a negative person, so this one is a hard one and I want to be honest. I was somewhat disappointed, for the first time,(I love Overstock.com) with this purchase. The snug sacks were adequate I suppose for what the boys will be using them for, but the way they were presented in shipping were lacking. It would appear these snug sacks are purchased in bulk quantities, as they arrived simply in a plastic bag, in the shipping box ~ no labels, no brand name paperwork enclosures, nothing to make it appear "gift like". The snug sacks themselves weren't "fluffy" like you would expect them to be, more flat and to be honest a bit "chinzy" feeling. Okay for children and could be recommended that that purpose, but you might be a bit embarrassed to give to an adult as a gift. The boys will throw them around and probably also use them for camping, so they will be fine for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfey
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 17, 2010

i bought this for my mom as a present. She likes to read and is always saying she is cold, so i thought this would be perfect for her. I have pulled it out of the box and it is soft and comfey feeling, so i think this will be the perfect thing for her. Now I need to get this puppy wrapped up for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SnugSack
 from Eagle, ID,  Dec 17, 2010

Really comfortable. Easy to use. Keeps you very warm. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost excellent!
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

It's a very good blanket and a sleeping bag. Nice color, will order few more in the future; hope OVST have discount for two or more order. Only one reason that caused the 4-star rating is that the buttons to snap upper and lower parts of the blanket do not keep them stay snapped especially when wrap while walking or moving when sit on a chair. Still, recommend everyone own one of these snuggy blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cuddly
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2010

This item kept me very comfortable the entire length of an extremely cold and windy football game held recently in the Giants' new stadium. Everyone around me was shivering with the cold, but I remained very warm. I only wish that this company would make a similar sack that two people could use at such miserably cold games. Perhaps they could obtain permission to use various team logos. The interior plush surface is very cuddly too, so I will enjoy using it while watching TV or reading a book in front of the fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought